广告

WindowsColor Efex Pro

4

Nik Software(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

数字滤镜 - Color Efex Pro 评论

Nik Software 系列的新成员是 Color Efex Pro,这是一个易于使用、高度可定制和完全可定制的绘画程序。该软件与市场上其他类似软件包的不同之处在于,Color Efex Pro 包含一个先进、灵活的功能集,允许用户通过第三方插件模块扩展其功能。 Color Efex Pro 还结合了 PC 应用程序中最具创新性的技术之一:色彩效果引擎 (C EE)。 C EE 技术允许用户使用超过 50 种效果虚拟绘制任何图像。可以使用简单的触摸板或远程设备来控制和更改色彩效果引擎。

Nik Software 的 Color Efex Pro 允许摄影师添加全彩色或灰度的文本、徽标、剪贴画和图像。色彩效果还允许摄影师轻松调整色调、亮度、饱和度和对比度。借助所有这些功能,您可以创建具有专业外观的图像,而无需依赖颜色转换软件。

Color Efex Pro 的最大优势在于其庞大的滤镜数据库。有数百种滤镜,包括 PhotoShop 兼容滤镜,用于在 Lightroom、Photoshop 和 Aperture 中修饰照片; Nik PhotoShop 滤镜;和高级 Photoshop 滤镜,例如 Smart Sharpen、Feather 等。此外,Color Efex Pro 包括内置的 DVD 和蓝光兼容编辑功能,非常适合在旅途中进行编辑。为增加便利性,内置界面易于使用,一键式操作可轻松更改设置。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Color Efex Pro 4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nik Software

https://nikcollection.dxo.com/

SHA-1:
5d3f67a51249b097324bb26e9987d810ad85e307
Filename:
ColorEfexPro4-pl-ver4.001all.exe

PCColor Efex Pro

4

Nik Software(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Color Efex Pro 的 4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Color Efex Pro for Windows

4

Nik Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Digital Filters - Color Efex Pro Review

The new addition to the Nik Software collection is Color Efex Pro, an easy to use, highly customizable and fully-customizable paint program. What makes this software different from other similar packages on the market is that Color Efex Pro includes an advanced, flexible feature set that allows users to extend its features via third-party plug-in modules. Color Efex Pro also incorporates one of the most innovative technology in a PC application: the Color Effects Engine (C EE). The C EE technology allows the user to virtually draw any image using a variety of over 50 effects. The Color Effects Engine can be controlled and altered using a simple, touch-sensitive pad or with a remote device.

Nik Software's Color Efex Pro allows photographers to add text, logos, clipart, and images in full color or in gray scale. The color effects also allow the photographer to easily adjust the hue, brightness, saturation, and contrast. With all these abilities, you can create professional looking images without having to rely on color-conversion software.

Color Efex Pro's greatest strength lies in its huge database of filters. There are hundreds of filters including PhotoShop compatible filters for retouching photos in Lightroom, Photoshop, and Aperture; Nik PhotoShop filters; and advanced Photoshop filters such as Smart Sharpen, Feather, and more. In addition, Color Efex Pro includes built-in DVD and Blu-ray compatible editing capabilities that make it ideal for editing on the go. For added convenience, there is a built-in interface that is easy to use and one touch operation that makes it easy to change the settings on the fly.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Color Efex Pro 4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Nik Software

https://nikcollection.dxo.com/

SHA-1:
5d3f67a51249b097324bb26e9987d810ad85e307

Color Efex Pro for PC

4

Nik Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4 of Color Efex Pro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement