广告

WindowsSmartDraw

2020.27.0.0.2

Smartdraw(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 iPad 的 SmartDraw 艺术程序 - 学习它的工作方式

SmartDraw 的一个特点是它可以在 Microsoft 操作系统 Directx 10 中打开和运行。此外,SmartDraw 提供了丰富多样的绘图和编辑功能。这些功能包括自选图形、剪切路径和填充。在本文中,我将向您展示如何使用自选图形创建逼真的花束。

首先,您需要下载 Microsoft 绘图应用程序,例如 SmartDX 或 SmartDraw CS5。下载 SmartDraw 应用程序后,打开它,您会在主菜单栏中找到“画笔”图标。单击此图标并选择适当的“人体工程学滑块”,它将控制您的作品的布局。

接下来,单击“画笔”旁边的加号。在这里,您将添加文本、剪贴画或您想放置在 Smartdraw 图稿上的对象。如果您需要帮助创建图表,互联网上有许多可用的教程。现在,让我们继续花花束,创建代表每个花瓣的不同云形状。实时虚拟计算机应用程序。目前,最好的工具是那些特定于 iPad 的工具。 SketchUp 和 Caprica 是可以帮助用户创建复杂图表的两个程序示例。虽然这些工具非常适合那些想要使用 smartdraw 美术软件创建逼真的 3D 图像的人,但它们并不适合那些只想制作简单绘图的人。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SmartDraw 2020.27.0.0.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Smartdraw

http://www.smartdraw.com

PCSmartDraw

2020.27.0.0.2

Smartdraw(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SmartDraw 的 2020.27.0.0.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

SmartDraw for Windows

2020.27.0.0.2

Smartdraw(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

SmartDraw Art Program For iPad - Learning the Way It Works

One of the features of SmartDraw is the fact that it can open and run in Directx 10, which is a Microsoft operating system. In addition, SmartDraw provides a rich variety of drawing and editing features. These features include AutoShapes, clipping path and fills. In this article, I am going to show you how to use AutoShapes to create a realistic flower bouquet.

To begin, you will need to download a Microsoft draw application, such as SmartDX or SmartDraw CS5. Once you have downloaded the SmartDraw application, open it up and you will find a "Brushes" icon in the main menu bar. Click on this icon and select the appropriate "ergonomics slider", which will control the layout of your artwork.

Next, click on the plus sign next to "Brushes". Here you will add text, and clip arts or objects you would like to place on the Smartdraw artwork. If you need help creating diagrams, there are many tutorials available on the internet. For now, let's continue with the flower bouquet, creating the different cloud shapes that represent each petal. real-time virtual computer application. For now, the best tools are those that are iPad-specific. SketchUp and Caprica are two examples of programs that can assist users with creating complicated diagrams. While these tools are great for those who want to create realistic looking 3D images using their smartdraw art software, they are not appropriate for those who wish to simply make simple drawings.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SmartDraw 2020.27.0.0.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Smartdraw

http://www.smartdraw.com

SmartDraw for PC

2020.27.0.0.2

Smartdraw(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2020.27.0.0.2 of SmartDraw. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement