广告

WindowsArcSoft MediaImpression

3.5.255.985

Arcsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

虹软媒体印象评论

ArcSoft MediaImpression 是一种令人兴奋的全新方式,可以与您的朋友、家人和业务合作伙伴共享您的数字媒体。 Arcsoft Media Impression 为您提供强大的 Windows 界面,让您可以立即开始与其他基于 Windows 的计算机甚至网络编辑和共享照片和视频。 ArcSoft MediaImpression 是一款出色且经济实惠的解决方案,可满足您的所有照片和视频编辑需求。您可以使用它制作幻灯片、电影、音乐,甚至可以与朋友和亲人分享您的作品。

ArcSoft MediaImpression 为您提供直观的界面,让您可以轻松开始编辑您的数字媒体。在启动软件之前,您可能需要选择要选择的设置文件。您的选择可能包括分辨率、帧速率、输入焦点、输出焦点、缩放、图片质量、压缩和色度键控等因素。还有各种用户选项,包括:锐化、旋转、裁剪、消除红眼、恢复或删除照片和视频。将您的作品从计算机传输到媒体播放器很容易,或者您可能需要先上传到计算机才能在 Arcsoft MediaInternet 应用程序上查看您的媒体文件。

对于那些在 Windows 操作系统上工作的人,您会发现该产品非常用户友好。大多数教程和提示都是可用的,因此任何用户在编辑和使用他们选择的媒体文件时都不会遇到问题。 ArcSoft MediaImpression 让编辑和与他人共享您的图片、音乐文件和幻灯片变得简单。如果您想快速轻松地为商务演示或学校或教堂功能制作演示文稿,您会发现该软件可以非常轻松地自定义您的演示文稿。您可以创建一个包含文本、图形、艺术作品、照片或电影的精彩演示文稿,然后只需上传您的图像以用作网络上的幻灯片。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ArcSoft MediaImpression 3.5.255.985 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Arcsoft

http://www.arcsoft.com/

PCArcSoft MediaImpression

3.5.255.985

Arcsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ArcSoft MediaImpression 的 3.5.255.985 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ArcSoft MediaImpression for Windows

3.5.255.985

Arcsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

ArcSoft MediaImpression Review

ArcSoft MediaImpression is a new and exciting way to share your digital media with your friends, family, and business partners. Arcsoft Media Impression gives you a powerful Windows interface that lets you instantly begin editing and sharing photos and videos with other Windows-based computers and even with the web. ArcSoft MediaImpression is an outstanding and affordable solution for all of your photo and video editing needs. You can use it to make slideshows, movies, music, or even share your work with friends and loved ones.

ArcSoft MediaImpression gives you an intuitive interface that allows you to easily begin editing your digital media. You may need to choose the settings file to select before you start the software. Your selection may include such factors as resolution, frame rate, input focus, output focus, zoom, picture quality, compression, and chroma keying. There are also various user options, which include: sharpen, rotate, crop, remove red eye, restore, or delete photos and videos. It is easy to transfer your work from your computer to your media player or you may need to upload to your computer first in order to be able to view your media files on an Arcsoft MediaInternet application.

For those that work on Windows OS, you will find that this product is extremely user friendly. Most tutorials and tips are available so that any user will have no problems when editing and using their chosen media files. ArcSoft MediaImpression makes it simple to edit and share your pictures, music files, and slide shows with others. If you want to quickly and easily make a presentation for a business presentation or a school or church function, you will find that this software makes it extremely easy to customize your presentation. You can create a wonderful presentation that includes text, graphics, artwork, photos, or movies, and then simply upload your images to use as slideshows on the web.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ArcSoft MediaImpression 3.5.255.985 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Chinese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Arcsoft

http://www.arcsoft.com/

SHA-1:
a39ea1a716ce26390a075d39c393eaded60f0ffe

ArcSoft MediaImpression for PC

3.5.255.985

Arcsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.5.255.985 of ArcSoft MediaImpression. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement