广告

Image Resizer for Windows3.1.2

Brice Lambson(免费)

用户评分6

广告

适用于Windows的Image Resizer是一款功能强大的小应用程序,可让您通过辅助上下文(右键单击)菜单直接从Windows资源管理器中调整一个或多个选定图像文件的大小。该应用程序旨在替代Microsoft XP的Image Resizer Powertoy。

广告

适用于Windows的Image Resizer为用户提供了一种便捷的方法,只需单击一下即可调整图像大小。使用它,您可以通过上下文菜单方便地调整一个或多个所选图片的大小,而无需打开另一个第三方图像编辑器。它作为Windows Shell扩展程序运行,因此,您需要做的就是选择要修改的照片。接下来,将出现一个对话框窗口,其中提供了许多调整大小的选择。除了默认大小(小,中,大)外,Windows Image Resizer还允许您使用像素,百分比,厘米甚至英寸来设置自定义大小!

总体而言,适用于Windows的Image Resizer轻巧,易于安装和使用。这是在另一个应用程序中打开图像的绝佳选择。对于需要定期调整图像大小或批量调整图像大小的人来说,它是一个很好的工具,因为它适用于所有常见图像格式。

标题;
Image Resizer for Windows 3.1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, June 7th 2018
作者:
Brice Lambson

https://www.bricelam.net

SHA-1:
fcce780ffd585c6f68e665ef427c47418ba18084

目前 Image Resizer for Windows 的 3.1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Image Resizer for Windows3.1.1

Brice Lambson(Free)

User rating6

Advertisement

Image Resizer for Windows is a well built little app that lets you resize one or more selected image files directly from within Windows Explorer via the secondary context (right click) menu. The app was designed to be a replacement for Microsoft XP's Image Resizer Powertoy.

Image Resizer for Windows gives users an easy and quick way to resize images within a single click. With it you can conveniently resize one or more selected pictures via the context menu, without the need to open another, third party image editor. It operates as a Windows shell extension, therefore all you need to do is select the photo or photos you want to modify. Next, a dialog window will appear that offers numerous resizing alternatives. Aside from the default sizes (small, medium, large) Image Resizer for Windows allows you to set custom sizes using pixels, percentages, centimeters, or even inches!

Overall, Image Resizer for Windows is lightweight and easy to install and use. It is a great alternative to opening the image in another application. It is a great tool for those who need to resize or batch resize images on a regular basis, as it works with all common image formats.

Title:
Image Resizer for Windows 3.1.1 for Windows
File size:
1.08 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 9x,
  • Windows 10 64-bit,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista 64-bit,
  • Windows 2008 64-bit,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8 64-bit,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 2008 R2,
  • Windows 7 64-Bit,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP 64-bit
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, June 7th 2018
Author:
Brice Lambson

https://www.bricelam.net

SHA-1:
fe62bf8735e92503db1a3d2eec9ae4ff5668d8a2

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.1.1 of Image Resizer for Windows. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.