广告

WindowsMicrosoft PowerToys

0.62.1

Microsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

微软电动玩具

Microsoft PowerToys 是一组免费软件系统实用程序,专为在 Microsoft 的台式计算机操作系统上使用而开发。这些程序通常添加或增强各种功能以优化生产力,或为现有程序添加额外的定制。 PowerToys 适用于所有版本的 Windows,包括 Windows 95、Windows XP 和 Windows 10。一开始,PowerToys 只提供了一些演示并且没有商业发布;但是,Microsoft 已将对这些程序的支持扩展到 Windows Vista、Windows 7 和 Windows 8。

Microsoft PowerToys 提供各种工具来提高工作效率,包括内置键盘管理器、任务窗格小部件、数据备份实用程序、内置文件管理器、集成任务窗格、内置 Microsoft Explorer 插件、修复打印预览和集成的 Windows 资源管理器加载项。这些软件实用程序对于使用 Microsoft Office 应用程序(如 Word、Excel 和 PowerPoint)的用户非常有用。键盘管理器允许您根据桌面壁纸、硬件和其他输入设备和位置自定义键盘布局。该软件实用程序还提供了多种鼠标和键盘组合,可以轻松更改。例如,可以根据您的键盘大小和位置自定义 Microsoft PowerToys 中的键盘管理器。此外,该软件实用程序具有内置备份实用程序,可在发生任何灾难时保留您的数据。

Microsoft PowerToys 的另一个重要功能是它们允许您更改各种 Windows 设置,这些设置可以使用热键或通过编辑注册表进行修改。借助此实用程序,您可以修复各种错误,例如 DLL 运行时错误、设备路径无效和系统上的文件丢失。此实用程序还使您能够自定义 Microsoft Word、Excel 和 PowerPoint 的各种功能,例如字体、配色方案,甚至 Microsoft Office 应用程序的标题。有关此实用程序的更多信息,请查看 Microsoft 的网站。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft PowerToys 0.62.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 11
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft

PCMicrosoft PowerToys

0.62.1

Microsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Microsoft PowerToys 的 0.62.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft PowerToys for Windows

0.45.0

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Microsoft Power Toys

Microsoft PowerToys is a collection of free software system utilities developed for use on Microsoft's operating systems intended for desktop computers. These programs usually add or enhance various features to optimize productivity, or add additional customization to existing programs. PowerToys come for all versions of Windows, including Windows 95, Windows XP and Windows 10. In the beginning, Power Toys offered only a few demos and was not released commercially; however, Microsoft has extended support for these programs into Windows Vista, Windows 7 and Windows 8.

Microsoft PowerToys provides various tools to improve productivity including an in-built keyboard manager, task pane widget, data backup utility, an in-built file manager, an integrated task pane, built-in Microsoft Explorer add-on, fix Print Preview, and an integrated Windows Explorer add-on. These software utility programs are useful for users who use Microsoft Office applications, such as Word, Excel and PowerPoint. The keyboard manager allows you to customize your keyboard layout according to your desktop wallpaper, hardware and other input devices and location. This software utility also provides multiple mouse and keyboard combinations, which can be changed easily. For instance, the keyboard manager in Microsoft PowerToys can be customized according to your keyboard size and location. In addition, the software utility has an in-built backup utility that preserves your data in case of any disaster.

Another important feature of Microsoft PowerToys is that they allow you to make changes to various Windows settings, which can be modified using a hotkey or by editing the registry. With the help of this utility, you can fix a wide variety of errors such as DLL runtime error, invalid device path, and missing files on your system. This utility also enables you to customize various features of Microsoft Word, Excel and PowerPoint, such as fonts, color schemes, and even the headings of the Microsoft Office applications. For more information about this utility, check out Microsoft's website.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Microsoft PowerToys 0.45.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
0f3d6b802919f1e29355da7a53143237c0f8bfcc

Microsoft PowerToys for PC

0.45.0

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.45.0 of Microsoft PowerToys. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement