广告

WindowsCrystalDiskMark

8.0.4

Crystalmark(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费磁盘驱动器基准测试应用程序

CrystalDiskMark 是免费的磁盘驱动器基准测试应用程序,可用于 Microsoft Windows 测试您的硬盘和固态驱动器性能。它是一个开源工具,可以安全地用于检查驱动器的健康状况。 

它是一个MIT 许可的 SMART 实用程序 允许读取和监控驱动器状态。该工具通过在文件系统中使用各种序列读取和写入随机速度和位置来工作。如果您正在寻找替代应用程序,AS SSD、Blackmagic 和 Atto 是类似的应用程序.

要求

CrystalDiskmark适用于 Windows XP、Vista、7、8、8.1 和 10。它不支持 Windows XP/2003 或 Windows 95/98。它可在微软商店下载,只需点击安装,打开开始,然后搜索 CrystalDiskMark 并打开应用程序。

广告

多种应用程序样式

此应用程序的开发者 Crystal Dew World 设计了一个名为 Suisho Shizuku 的动画吉祥物。应用程序用户可以更改应用程序的皮肤为特殊的雫版,该角色具有此角色。除了 Shizuku,Tsukumo Tokka 也可以作为独特的皮肤使用。随着 Crystaldiskinfo 7 的发布,开发人员在特殊的日语版本中配音。 

显着特点

检查您的磁盘基准与各种测量模式,例如峰值、真实世界和演示。该应用程序将测量读取、写入和混合的部分和随机性能。它运行的 4KiB Q8t8 测试 将使用 4k 文件大小来测试驱动器,因为它更占用资源。此基准应用程序支持多种语言。 

潜在问题

请注意,使用 CrystalDiskMark 可能会缩短 SSD/USB 内存生活。不同专业版本之间的基准测试结果不兼容。如果您在管理员权限下执行 CrystalDiskMark,它将不会显示您的网络驱动器。

对您的驱动器进行基准测试

CrystalDiskMark 允许您测试数据以对系统硬盘驱动器进行基准测试。它是 Microsoft Store 中较受欢迎的 SSD Speed measure 应用程序之一。 

支持主题,因此您可以改变自己的风格,这款免费软件是一款很棒的应用程序具有。对于所有希望测试其驱动器性能的用户来说,它是准确且安全的。

广告

技术

标题;
CrystalDiskMark 8.0.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, October 31st 2022
作者:
Crystalmark

https://crystalmark.info/en/

SHA-1:
161846219c2fff8f29120d9253489490f4f80690
Filename:
CrystalDiskMark8_0_4.exe

PCCrystalDiskMark

8.0.4

Crystalmark(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 CrystalDiskMark 的 8.0.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

CrystalDiskMark for Windows

8.0.4

Crystalmark(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free disk drive benchmark app

CrystalDiskMark is a free disk drive benchmark app available for Microsoft Windows to test your hard disk and solid-state drive performance. It is an open-source tool that is safe to use for checking the health of your drives. 

It is an MIT-licensed S.M.A.R.T. utility that allows for reading and monitoring drive statues. The tool works by reading and writing random speeds and positions with various sequences in the filesystem. If you are looking for alternative applications, AS SSD, Blackmagic, and Atto are similar apps.

Requirements

CrystalDiskmark is available for Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8, 8.1, and 10. It does not support Windows XP/2003 or Windows 95/98. It is available on the Microsoft store for download, simply click install, open start, and search for CrystalDiskMark and open the application.

Advertisement

Multiple application styles

The developer for this app, Crystal Dew World, features an anima mascot named Suisho Shizuku. Application users can change the app’s skin to the special Shizuku Edition, which features this character. In addition to Shizuku, Tsukumo Tokka is available as a unique skin as well. With the release of Crystaldiskinfo 7, the developer is voiced in the special Japanese version. 

Notable features

Check your disk benchmark with various measure modes such as peak, real-world, and demo. The application will measure section and random performances of reading, writing, and mixing. The 4KiB Q8t8 tests it runs will use 4k file sizes to test the drives, as it is more resource-intensive. This benchmark app is available with support for many languages

Potential issues

Please note that using CrystalDiskMark may shorten SSD/USB memory life. The benchmark results are not compatible between different majors versions. If you execute CrystalDiskMark under Administrator rights, it will not show your network drive.

Benchmark your drives

CrystalDiskMark allows you to test data for benchmarking your system hard drives. It is one of the more popular apps off the Microsoft store for S.S.D. Speed measure

With theme support, so you can change your style, this freeware is a great application to have. It is accurate and safe for all users wishing to test their drive performance.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
CrystalDiskMark 8.0.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Crystalmark

https://crystalmark.info/en/

SHA-1:
161846219c2fff8f29120d9253489490f4f80690

CrystalDiskMark for PC

8.0.4

Crystalmark(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.0.4 of CrystalDiskMark. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement