广告

DriverEasy5.6.13.33482

Easeware Technology(试用版)

用户评分6

广告

免费的驱动程序更新工具

Driver Easy是一种软件,旨在更新Windows计算机上的驱动程序。为了保护您的计算机安全,它将备份其文件夹中的文件并创建一个还原点 ,以防用户在安装过程中出现任何问题而将计算机退还给该还原点 。此外,它还提供有关计算机上系统信息的全面报告。

广告

什么是轻松驾驶?

Driver Easy可以轻松管理计算机上的驱动程序 。它将扫描您的计算机以查找需要更新的计算机,并为您提供修复它们所需的工具。

根据开发它的公司Easeware Technologies的说法,它保存着超过300万个设备驱动程序的庞大存储。通过这些,它甚至可以脱机扫描计算机,以从其扩展目录中查看哪些驱动程序已过期。

总体而言,它在驱动器上的占有率很小;但是,如果每次计算机启动时都留下Driver easy启动 ,则会占用一些启动时间。它不是市场上最好的,但确实可以肯定。

用户界面和功能

首先要注意的是旧样式。尽管视觉效果令人印象深刻,但在Driver Easy中很容易找到所需的一切。该应用程序由一个面板组成,显示所有可用选项。为了保持其简单化的愿景,您所需的一切都与驱动程序的删除和更新有关

除了主要用途外,还有一些有用的项目,例如硬件信息。此选项卡显示计算机的所有统计信息,包括所有系统详细信息的概述,CPU的读数以及主板的数据。

用户界面有一些烦人的习惯。例如,每次重新启动计算机时,都需要授予其管理员访问计算机数据的权限 。另一个问题是,当您最小化应用程序时,有时会返回到主页。

如何使用Driver Easy?

现在转向主要焦点,在扫描驱动程序时可以轻松使用DE。它也可以在几分钟内进行扫描,并且在此过程中对CPU友好 。此外,它还会检查连接到计算机的所有设备。一旦发现它们,它将为您方便地列出它们,并向您显示过时的那些。

了解这些内容后,您可以检查显示哪些驱动程序以及版本号。现在下载Driver Easy Pro ,您可以自动更新所有驱动程序。没有这个,您将需要手动安装它们。

驾驶员便捷安全吗?

专业版可以为其卸载的驱动程序创建备份。万一更改引起问题,它还会创建一个系统还原点

不幸的是,驱动程序不一定是原始设备制造商 (OEM)发行的。这意味着文件并不总是来自官方来源。这种缺乏可能是危险的,因为第三方驱动程序可能会对计算机系统造成严重破坏。

这可能会造成更多问题,因为他们仅通过电子邮件为专业用户提供客户支持。对于未付费的用户,他们创建了一个FAQ。与其他公司(如Iobit的Driver Booster)的维修安全性相比,它的不足。

专业版vs.免费版

很难避免谈论两个版本之间的差异鸿沟。高级版本可能不值得考虑。除了帮助您的驱动器外,它的功能有限。

免费版没有Pro所具有的任何安全机制。除此之外,很难在PC上安装驱动程序,这违背了应用程序的目的。如果您决定坚持不付费订阅,那么搜索手册将是明智的。

免费版本不会为您提供最大的实用性。限量版常常给人一种幻想,那就是能够采取行动,例如能够恢复驾驶员 。请注意,免费版本无法执行此操作,因此请注意。

备择方案

第一场比赛是Iobit的Driver Booster 。该软件具有更现代,更时尚的设计。一开始理解起来可能会有些棘手,但是几乎一样容易。免费版的功能与Driver Easy付费版几乎相同。

一个问题是,与Easy对计算机的少量需求相比,它在搜索时会占用大量CPU空间。但是,Booster会发现更多文件要更新,并且还提供了未付费版本的还原点。

我们的最终比较与OEM有关。这两个程序都有大量的数据库。但是,不幸的是,它们都不能保证原始产品。除Windows以外,这些都无法使用。此外,Iobit还提供了许多其他应用程序,这些应用程序可以与Driver Booster一起使用,以提高计算机的速度。

与其他选项相比, Driver Talent特别擅长于脱机下载。您可以在没有任何连接的情况下修复损坏的驱动程序。否则,预下载文件是另一个选择,可以使软件尽可能不引人注目。它要求最低的管理。与Slimdriver等其他竞争对手相比 ,Driver Easy没有太多其他选择。

快速但不安全

如果您愿意花钱购买高级软件,Driver Easy是一个可靠的程序。但是,与其他产品相比,它并不是市场上最便宜或最好的。尽管它在专业版下载中确实以强大的安全功能而名列前茅,但免费版本却未能提供这一方面。

最新版本可以支持Windows 10,并且随附了新的隐私策略

标题;
DriverEasy 5.6.13.33482 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Tuesday, September 4th 2018
作者:
Easeware Technology

https://www.drivereasy.com

SHA-1:
3b2d5c9fc2447807790b816abc6a5780f45d7083

目前 DriverEasy 的 5.6.13.33482 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

DriverEasy5.6.14.33488

Easeware Technology(Trial version)

User rating6

Advertisement

Free driver updating tool

Driver Easy is a software shaped around updating the drivers on your Windows computer. To keep your computer safe, it will back up the files in its folder and create a restore point to which the user can return the machine in case anything goes wrong in the installation. Also, it provides a comprehensive report on the system information on your computer.

Advertisement

What is Driver Easy?

Driver Easy is made to manage the drivers on your computers in an easy way. It will scan your computer to find the ones that need to be updated and provide you will the tools that are needed to repair them.

According to Easeware Technologies, the company that developed it, it keeps a massive store of over three million device drivers. From these, it can even scan your computer offline to see what drivers are out of date from its expansive directory.

Overall, it has a small presence on the drive; however, it can take up some of your startup time if Driver easy is left to startup every time the computer starts up. It is not known to be the best on the market, but it does have a presence for sure.

User interface and features

One of the first things to note is the old style. Despite the unimpressive visuals, it’s rather easy to find everything you need within Driver Easy. The app consists of a single panel which displays all the options available for you to use. In keeping with its simplistic vision, everything you need is related to driver removal and update.

There are a few useful items apart from the main purpose, like the hardware information. This tab displays all of your computer’s stats, including an overview of all the system details, a readout on the CPU, and the motherboard’s data.

The user interface has a few annoying habits. For example, every time you restart your computer, you need to give it administrator privileges to access the computer’s data. Another problem is that when you minimize the application, it sometimes goes back to the homepage.

How do I user Driver Easy?

Now turning to the main focus, DE is simple to use when scanning for drivers. It also scans in just a few minutes and is CPU-friendly in the process. Also, it checks any devices connected to the computer. Once it has discovered them, it will list them for you conveniently, showing you the ones out of date.

Once you have that, you can check which drivers are shown along with the version number. Now with the Driver Easy Pro downloaded, you can automatically update all the drivers. Without this, you will need to install them manually.

Is Driver Easy safe?

The Pro version can create backups of the drivers that it uninstalls. It also creates a system restore point in case there is a problem that results from the change.

Unfortunately, the drivers are not necessarily the original equipment manufacturer (OEM) issued ones. What this means is the files are not always from the official source. This lack can be dangerous as third-party drivers can wreak havoc on a computer system.

This can create further problems, as they only have customer support via email for the pro users. For the unpaid users, they have created an FAQ. It falls short when compared to other companies’ repair safety like Iobit’s Driver Booster.

Pro vs. free

It is hard to avoid talking about the chasm of difference between the two versions. The premium version may not be worth considering. It has limited functionality beyond helping your drives.

The free version does not have any of the safety mechanisms that the Pro has. Alongside that, it is quite hard to install a driver on your PC, which defeats the purpose of the application. Searching up a manual would be wise if you decide to stick to the unpaid subscription.

The free version isn’t going to give you the most utility. The limited-edition often gives the illusion of being able to take actions, like being able to restore the drivers. Note that the free version cannot do this, so be warned.

Alternatives

The first competition is Driver Booster from Iobit. This software has a more modern, sleek design. It can be slightly more tricky to understand at the beginning but is nearly as easy. The free edition has almost the same utility as the paid version of Driver Easy.

One issue is that it takes up a lot of CPU space when it is searching as compared to Easy’s small demands on your computer. However, Booster finds more files to update and also provides a restore point with the unpaid edition.

Our final comparison has to do with the OEM. Both of these programs have extensive databases; however, neither will guarantee the original manufactures products, unfortunately. None of these work with anything but Windows. Also, Iobit provides many other applications that can go along with Driver Booster for speeding up your computer.

Driver Talent is especially good at offline downloads compared to the other options. You can repair corrupted drivers without any connection. Otherwise, pre-downloading the files is another choice that can allow the software to be unobtrusive as possible. It requires the lowest management. Other competitors like Slimdriver don’t have much to offer that differs from Driver Easy.

Fast but insecure

Driver Easy is a solid program if you are willing to spend the money to purchase the premium software. However, it is not the cheapest or best on the market when compared to others. While it does find itself among the best with its strong safety functions in the pro download, the free version falls short of providing this aspect.

The newest editions can support Windows 10, and it comes along with a new privacy policy.

Title:
DriverEasy 5.6.14.33488 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • German,
  • Spanish
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, September 4th 2018
Author:
Easeware Technology

https://www.drivereasy.com

SHA-1:
c5f68458b6a2087fa40f102dc4b1c87c47f66b85

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.6.14.33488 of DriverEasy. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement