广告

WindowsLTspice

17.0.35

Analog Devices

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

LTspice - 数字信号电容器模拟器

LTspice 是一款屡获殊荣的高性能 SPICE 仿真器软件、波形查看器和原理图捕获实用程序,具有许多高级模型和增强功能,可简化模拟信号的设计。包含在 LTspice 中,可下载我们的宏模型文件,适用于大多数流行的 ADI 公司,包括放大器、开关和接收器、包含常见电路仿真的广泛设备库,以及使用 LSPD 轻松输入和输出的几个即插即用模型工具。该软件旨在捕获、分析数字信号并提供文本和图形。

LTspice 程序允许您创建复杂的电路设计,其中包含设计任何模拟电子电路模拟器以及 VGA 输出所需的所有功能。这包括种类繁多的设备驱动程序、设备信息以及设备重置、硬件中断和 VGA 监视器输出事件和控制。它还包括用于波形分析、波形捕获、VST 仪器的多种硬件和软件合成器,以及用于数字和模拟信号处理的许多其他设备仿真选项。 LTspice 程序可以与 Microsoft Windows 操作系统以及 Linux 操作系统一起使用。

使用 LTspice 仿真器程序的一些优势包括设计电路的能力,其中包含构建该电路所需的所有组件,包括电源、接地参考和网络电缆、开关和放大器以及控制测试每个输入和输出以及完整的测试结果。使用 LTspice 仿真器软件的另一个优势是该软件支持的范围广泛的可用设备。它包括电阻器、电容器、晶体管、LED、电感器、SMPS 和许多其他器件。该模拟器易于使用,具有直观的界面,易于操作。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
LTspice 17.0.35 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, November 7th 2022
作者:
Analog Devices

PCLTspice

17.0.35

Analog Devices

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 LTspice 的 17.0.35 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

LTspice for Windows

17.0.22.0

Analog Devices(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

LTspice - A Simulator For Digital Signaling Capacitors

LTspice is an award winning high performance SPICE simulator software, Waveform viewer and schematic capture utility with many advanced models and enhancements for simplifying the designing of analog signals. Included in the LTspice download our macromodel files for most of the popular Analog Devices including amplifiers, switches, and receivers, an extensive library of devices to include common circuit simulations, as well as several plug and play models for easy input and output using the LSPD tool. The software has been designed to capture digital signals, analyze them, and provide text and graphics.

The LTspice program allows you to create complex circuit designs with all the bells and whistles that will be required for the design of any analog electronic circuit simulator as well as a VGA output. This includes a large variety of device drivers, device information as well as device reset, hardware interrupts, and VGA monitor output events and control. It also includes a large variety of hardware and software synthesizers for waveform analysis, waveform capture, VST instruments, as well as many other device simulation options for digital and analog signal processing. The LTspice program can be used with the Microsoft Windows operating system as well as the Linux operating systems.

A few of the advantages of using the LTspice simulator program include the ability to design a circuit with all the components that will be required to build that circuit, including power, ground reference and network cabling, switches and amplifiers as well as control testing for every input and output along with the full test result. Another advantage of using the LTspice simulator software is the wide range of available devices that are supported by the software. It includes devices such as resistors, capacitors, transistors, LEDs, inductors, SMPS's and many others. The simulator is easy to use and has an intuitive interface that makes it easy to operate.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
LTspice 17.0.22.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Analog Devices
SHA-1:
e75411af79270bc868d8962259a0fe983f7089d9

LTspice for PC

17.0.22.0

Analog Devices(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 17.0.22.0 of LTspice. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement