广告

WindowsSketchUp Make

19.2.222

Trimble(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

SketchUp 是免费的吗?

广告

SketchUp Make,以前称为 Trimble Create,现在是 Trimble 的渲染和建模软件 SketchUp 的默认可视化界面。 SketchUp Make 最初旨在让艺术家和设计师更轻松地尝试 3D 可视化软件,目前是 3D 艺术家核心软件的免费版本。尽管 SketchUp Make 具有 SketchUp 付费版的许多功能,但它使用起来并不花钱,因此对于寻求基本、直观界面以启动他们的项目的艺术家和设计师来说,它是一个很好的价值。

SketchUp Make 的免费桌面版本允许您打开和编辑任何可以转换为 .DXF 文件的文件,这是许多应用程序使用的常用格式。您可以导入内存中的任何类型的文件,只需单击“打开”按钮即可开始导入。如果您愿意,还有一个复选框选项可以创建您想要转换为 SketchUp 的任何对象的副本。这将使该对象可用作打开的绘图,然后您可以使用颜色和/或形状进行更改。这意味着草绘您的原始设计就像将图像文件转换为 .DXF 文件一样简单。

SketchUp Make 可从官方网站免费下载,可通过单击系统托盘中的开始图标进行安装。安装后,您需要打开一个开始菜单窗口来找到 SketchUp,然后双击它来启动它。从那里,您可以开始添加和编辑不同类型的对象,以及更改它们的形状和颜色。总的来说,SketchUp Make 确实让使用和绘制草图变得更加容易。

广告

技术

标题;
SketchUp Make 19.2.222 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Trimble

http://www.trimble.com

PCSketchUp Make

19.2.222

Trimble(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 SketchUp Make 的 19.2.222 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SketchUp Make for Windows

19.2.222

Trimble(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Is SketchUp Make Free?

SketchUp Make, formerly known as Trimble Create, is now the default visual interface for Trimble's rendering and modeling software, SketchUp. SketchUp Make was initially designed to make it simpler for artists and designers to experiment with 3D visualization software, and is currently the free version of the core software for 3D artists. Although SketchUp Make has many of the features of the paid edition of SketchUp, it does cost nothing to use, making it a good value for both artists and designers looking for a basic, intuitive interface to get their projects off the ground.

SketchUp Make's free desktop version allows you to open and edit any kind of file that can be converted to a.DXF file, which is a common format used by many applications. You can import any kind of file that you have in memory and simply click on the "Open" button to begin importing. If you wish, there is also a checkbox option to create a copy of any object that you want to convert into SketchUp. This will make that object available as an open drawing that you can then change with color and/or shape. This means that sketching your original design is as easy as converting an image file into a.DXF file.

SketchUp Make comes as a free download from the official website and can be installed by clicking the start icon in your system tray. Once installed, you will need to open a start menu window to locate SketchUp, then double click on it to launch it. From there, you can start adding and editing different kinds of objects, as well as changing their shape and color. Overall, SketchUp Make really does make working with and drawing sketch drawings a lot easier.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SketchUp Make 19.2.222 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Chinese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Trimble

http://www.trimble.com

SHA-1:
c077886fd56b0aa30f81502af1f753f107be8448

SketchUp Make for PC

19.2.222

Trimble(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 19.2.222 of SketchUp Make. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement