广告

WindowsHEIC to JPG Converter

9.1

SoftOrbits(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

为什么使用 HEIC 到 JPG 转换器?

HEIC 到 JPG 转换器有什么用?它有什么用处?如何将JPG文件转换为HEIC文件?这些是人们在 Internet 上浏览时可能会问的典型问题。如果您安装了 Windows 的 JPG 图像,那么将它们转换为 HEIC 格式将非常有用。

将 JPG 图像转换为 HEIC 文件并不需要很多时间;您只需几分钟即可将文件从 JPG 转换为 HEIC。怎么做? Windows 操作系统附带一个名为 Windows JPEG Decompressor (WDD) 的实用程序。如果您的 PC 没有安装 WDD,那么您可以从 Internet 下载 WDD 兼容程序并将其安装在您的 PC 中。 WDD 实用程序是一个非常简单的实用程序,用于解压缩堆、使用无损压缩算法压缩文件以及从 JPG 图像中提取无损视频格式。

众所周知,Windows 系统不会在您的 PC 上存储所有私人信息。仅存储 Windows 运行机器所需的那些区域。 Windows 为此目的使用 RAM,并使用系统页表来存储私有信息。使用 RAM 存储这些信息有一些缺点,因为它往往会降低 PC 的速度。因此,为了将所有私人信息存储在 RAM 中,最好使用硬盘来实现此目的,HEIC 转换和 WDD 之间的唯一区别是 WDD 使用硬盘将私人信息存储到 HEIC 使用文件系统。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
HEIC to JPG Converter 9.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SoftOrbits

http://www.softorbits.com

PCHEIC to JPG Converter

9.1

SoftOrbits(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 HEIC to JPG Converter 的 9.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

HEIC to JPG Converter for Windows

9.1

SoftOrbits(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Why Use a HEIC to JPG Converter?

What is the use of a HEIC to JPG Converter? How is it useful? How to convert a JPG file to a HEIC file? These are the typical questions one may ask while browsing on the Internet. If you have JPG images with Windows installed then converting them to a HEIC format would be of great use.

Converting a JPG image to a HEIC file does not take a lot of time; you would only need a few minutes to convert files from JPG to HEIC. How to do it? Windows operating systems come with a utility called the Windows JPEG Decompressor (WDD). If your PC does not have WDD installed, then you can download a WDD compatible program from the internet and install it in your PC. The WDD utility is a very simple utility which is used to decompress heaps, compress files with lossless compression algorithms and extract lossless video formats from JPG images.

It is a well known fact that the Windows system does not store all the private information on your PC. Only those areas are stored that are required by Windows to run the machine. Windows uses a RAM for this purpose and uses the system page table for storing the private information. There are certain disadvantages with using the RAM for storing this information as it tends to slow down the PC. So in order to store all the private information in RAM then it is better to use the hard disc for this purpose and the only difference between HEIC conversion and WDD is that the WDD uses a hard disk for storing the private information to the HEIC use the file system.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
HEIC to JPG Converter 9.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
SoftOrbits

http://www.softorbits.com

SHA-1:
0b3593fed11d4714049019af7ea55124717a2ba8

HEIC to JPG Converter for PC

9.1

SoftOrbits(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.1 of HEIC to JPG Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement