广告

WindowsAutodesk 3DS Max

2023

Autodesk Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Autodesk 3ds Max - 简化的用户界面

Autodesk 3ds Max 是 Autodesk 的应用程序软件包,Autodesk 是一家专门从事数字可视化、图形设计和计算机辅助设计的公司。 Autodesk 3ds Max 是使用计算机辅助设计 (CAD) 程序设计和动画数字内容的行业标准软件。 Autodesk 自 1974 年以来一直从事该行业,由被认为是计算机动画行业先驱的 Bill Atkinson 和 Robert Cialdini 创立。 Autodesk 于 1996 年出售给 Kite Software,然后被微软收购。

Autodesk 3ds Max 是 Autodesk 的一个应用程序软件包,Autodesk 是一家专门从事数字可视化、数字设计和计算机辅助设计的公司。它是原始 3D Studio Max 软件包的升级版本,该软件包已被 Autodesk 出售,后来被 Autodesk 收购。升级后的版本比原来的软件包提供了更多的工具和功能。它还包括其他几个软件包,例如 Autodesk Live Scale、AutoCad Live Analyzer、AutoCad Craft Cloud Composer 和 AutoCAD Revit。

Autodesk 3ds Max 是一款动画模型绘图和设计工具和软件,其中包含许多 CAD 绘图和设计应用程序,包括 AutoCAD 绘图、Solid Works 和 Word 到 Word。它具有强大的功能,允许用户在软件中操作对象和场景。它专为了解计算机应用程序并熟悉可视化和规划事物的用户而设计和开发。为了用户的轻松和舒适,Autodesk 3ds Max 提供了一个用户友好且易于使用的用户界面,简化了使用该软件的整个过程。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Autodesk 3DS Max 2023 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Wednesday, November 2nd 2022
作者:
Autodesk Inc.

http://autodesk.com

PCAutodesk 3DS Max

2023

Autodesk Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Autodesk 3DS Max 的 2023 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Autodesk 3DS Max for Windows

2021

Autodesk Inc.(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Autodesk 3ds Max - Simplified User Interface

Autodesk 3ds Max is an application software bundle from Autodesk, a company that specializes in digital visualization, graphic design and computer-aided design. Autodesk 3ds Max is the industry standard software for designing and animating digital content using the Computer Aided Design (CAD) program. Autodesk has been in the industry since 1974 and was founded by Bill Atkinson and Robert Cialdini, who were considered pioneers of the computer animation industry. Autodesk was sold to Kite Software in 1996 and was then acquired by Microsoft.

Autodesk 3ds Max is an application software bundle from Autodesk, a company that specializes in digital visualization, digital design and computer-aided design. It is an upgraded version of the original 3D Studio Max software package that was sold and later acquired by Autodesk. The upgraded version offers more tools and features than the original software package. It also includes several other software packages such as Autodesk Live Scale, AutoCad Live Analyzer, AutoCad Craft Cloud Composer, and AutoCAD Revit.

Autodesk 3ds Max is an animated model drawing and design tool and software that incorporate many CAD drawing and design applications including AutoCAD drawing, Solid Works, and Word to Word. It has powerful features that allow the user to manipulate objects and scenes in the software. It has been designed and developed especially for users who have knowledge of the computer applications and are familiar with visualizing and planning things. For the user's ease and comfort, Autodesk 3ds Max comes with a user-friendly and easy-to-use user interface that simplifies the entire process of using the software.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Autodesk 3DS Max 2021 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Portuguese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
Autodesk Inc.

http://bim360.autodesk.com/docs

SHA-1:
c64f427236ffc918472bc57bf2557b17d3549d84

Autodesk 3DS Max for PC

2021

Autodesk Inc.(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2021 of Autodesk 3DS Max. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement