广告

WindowsSketchUp for Schools

1.0.4.0

Trimble Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

SketchUp for Schools:教师的绝佳课程

如果你喜欢SketchUp并且认识一位好老师,SketchUp for Schools是一个非常适合你的项目!使用SketchUp for Schools有许多好处,可以用来创建新的、互动的虚拟白板、绘图和交互式设计项目。它是学校和大学使用的一个极好的应用程序,可以作为教学和巩固课程的工具。

SketchUp是一个用于制作建筑和构造模型、探索建筑和景观,甚至创建虚拟3D游戏的3D建模程序。在SketchUp for Schools中,你可以改变视图或围绕一个对象移动。它甚至可以让你从3D的角度来制作模型,为你和学生提供了创造性的教学方法。

从SketchUp网站上点击“关于SketchUp”可以查看SketchUp for Schools的功能和好处。有一个免费版本,但有一些限制。另一方面,高级版本可以免费提供许多功能和工具。高级版本还可以让你做更多的事情。

广告

如果你想了解更多关于使用SketchUp for Schools的信息,可以访问资源和链接,这些资源和链接非常适合了解更多关于SketchUp for Schools的内容。你也可以观看这个视频来了解更多关于SketchUp for Schools的信息。

广告

技术

标题;
SketchUp for Schools 1.0.4.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 11
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, October 26th 2023
作者:
Trimble Inc.

http://agriculture.trimble.com/software

PCSketchUp for Schools

1.0.4.0

Trimble Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SketchUp for Schools 的 1.0.4.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SketchUp for Schools for Windows

1.0.4.0

Trimble Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

SketchUp for Schools: A Great Program for Teachers

If you love SketchUp and know a good teacher, SketchUp for Schools is a great program for you! There are many benefits to using SketchUp for Schools to create new, interactive virtual whiteboard, drawing, and interactive design projects. It is an excellent app for schools and colleges to use as a tool to teach and reinforce their curriculum.

SketchUp is a 3D modeling program used to make architectural and construction models, to explore buildings and landscapes, or even to create virtual 3D games. In SketchUp for Schools, you can change views or move around an object. It even gives you the ability to make the model from a 3D point of view, which gives you and your students a creative approach for any lesson.

From the SketchUp website, click “About SketchUp” to see the features and benefits of SketchUp for Schools. There is a free version with several limitations. The premium version, on the other hand, gives you many features and tools at no additional cost. The premium version also lets you do more.

Advertisement

If you’d like to learn more about using SketchUp for Schools, there are resources you can visit and links that are great for learning more about SketchUp for Schools. You can also watch this video to learn more about SketchUp for Schools.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SketchUp for Schools 1.0.4.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Thursday, October 26th 2023
Author:
Trimble Inc.

http://agriculture.trimble.com/software

SketchUp for Schools for PC

1.0.4.0

Trimble Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.4.0 of SketchUp for Schools. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement