广告

WindowsEpubsoft Ebook Converter

11.7.8

Epubsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

将 PDF 文件转换为电子书格式

来自开发者:Epubsoft 电子书转换器允许您轻松地将 PDF、AZW、EPUB 和许多其他格式转换为不同的兼容格式,例如 TXT 甚至 HTML。它会在转换过程中自动绕过大多数电子书的加密层。它甚至还有方便的电子书封面图片功能;只需点击一本电子书的界面,然后您就会看到右侧的封面。该软件非常易于使用,您只需将其安装到您的 PC 中并按照屏幕上的说明进行操作即可。

很多东西都可以转换成epub格式,其中有些是相当大的,所以一个文件可以存储很多数据。如果您销售自己的电子书,将电子书转换为这种格式可以节省很多钱,但如果您在允许客户下载或购买同一本书的网站上使用它,那么您应该确保您有备份方法对于转换后的 PDF 文件,否则您将丢失所有工作,尤其是当您的客户决定取消购买时。还有被抓到用自己的作品向其他网站发送垃圾邮件的危险,所以你应该确保你要将电子书转换成的网站是安全的。您可以通过安装“安全袜子”软件来测试它们是否存在。可从 Epubsoft 主网站免费下载。

如果您想将 PDF 转换为史诗格式,那么您应该使用“epubsoft 电子书转换器免费下载”。这比必须学习只会给您带来更多问题的计算机语言和程序要容易得多。该程序将为您节省大量时间,并帮助您将 PDF 文件转换为易于阅读的格式,任何客户只需 30 美元即可下载。如果您决定在线销售电子书,您还可以从自己的电子书中获利,这样您就可以轻松上手。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Epubsoft Ebook Converter 11.7.8 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Epubsoft

http://www.epubsoft.com

PCEpubsoft Ebook Converter

11.7.8

Epubsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Epubsoft Ebook Converter 的 11.7.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Epubsoft Ebook Converter for Windows

11.7.8

Epubsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Converting PDF Files To An EBook Format

From the developer: Epubsoft Ebook Converter allows you to easily convert PDF, AZW, EPUB, and many other formats to different compatible formats, such as TXT and even HTML. It will automatically bypass the encryption layer of most eBooks during conversions. It even has the handy eBook cover image function; just click on an eBook's interface, and then you will view the cover on the right. The software is very easy to use, all you need to do is install it in your PC and follow the on-screen instructions.

A variety of things can be converted to epub format, some of which are quite large, so a lot of data can be stored on a single file. Converting ebooks to this format can save a lot of money if you are selling your own ebooks, but if you are using it on sites that allow customers to download or buy the same book, then you should make sure that you have a back up method for the converted PDF files, otherwise you'll have lost all your work, especially if your customer decides to cancel the purchase. There is also the danger of getting caught spamming others' sites with your own works, so you should make sure that the sites that you are going to convert the ebooks to are secure. You can test whether they are or not by installing the "secure socks" software. It's a free download from the main Epubsoft website.

If you want to convert a PDF to an epic format then you should use the "epubsoft ebook converter free download". It's much easier than having to learn computer languages and programs that will only cause you more problems. This program will save you a lot of time and will help you convert PDF files to an easy to read format that any customer can download for as little as $30. You'll also be able to make money from your own eBook if you decide to sell it online, so you can easily get started.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Epubsoft Ebook Converter 11.7.8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Epubsoft

http://www.epubsoft.com

SHA-1:
db19c904aadd4b9d198f1be5cd2c92c311bd27c1

Epubsoft Ebook Converter for PC

11.7.8

Epubsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 11.7.8 of Epubsoft Ebook Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement