广告

WindowsAny EBook Converter Free

4.1.6.2

(免费)

用户评分8

广告

任何免费电子书转换器 - 将 PDF 文件类型转换为 Windows 格式

Any EBook Converter Free 确实是一款出色的免费电子书转换器,它可以快速将大量不同的外观批量转换为适用于您的便携式设备的最方便的格式。它是一个多线程工具,具有非常强大的功能,可以同时执行多达 16 个自动转换作业,而不是每次都处理和选择单个电子书文件。该工具功能强大,您可以将任何类型的电子书转换成多种语言,例如西班牙语、德语、法语、意大利语、葡萄牙语,甚至日语!该软件适用于 Windows、Linux 和 Apple Macintosh 计算机,将彻底改变您查看和享受阅读数字书籍的方式。

Any EBook Converter Free 的 Windows 版本具有许多附加功能,包括类似于 Windows 资源管理器的侧面板,可让您快速轻松地组织所有转换。它还包括任务管理,以帮助您更有效地运行程序。另一个值得注意的功能是能够立即在 Windows 桌面上显示转换进度。它的设计易于使用,并提供了出色的工具,可用于从多种不同的文件格式(如 TIFF、EPS、PICT、BMP、GIF 等)创建 PDF。

与昂贵的同类产品相比,方便是这款 PC 工具的主要优势。您可以从 USB 端口轻松运行该应用程序,它会在几秒钟内将所有电子书转换为 Zip 或 RAR 存档,没有任何复杂性。您可以选择另存为选项,将所有转换后的电子书转换为 PDF 的最终文件类型,并从 Windows 桌面或外部 PDF 阅读器读取它们。您还可以选择“打印”选项直接从 Windows 打印机打印任何转换后的 PDF 文件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Any EBook Converter Free 4.1.6.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
SHA-1:
eda93e1b4968c8bbfc80e81ad6f4acba718fb8c9
Filename:
AnyEBookConverterFree.exe

PCAny EBook Converter Free

4.1.6.2

(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Any EBook Converter Free 的 4.1.6.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Any EBook Converter Free for Windows

4.1.6.2

(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Any EBook Converter For Free - Converts PDF File Types Into Windows Formats

Any EBook Converter Free is truly a wonderful free eBook converter which can quickly batch convert an immense amount of different looks into the most convenient format for your portable devices. It's a multi-threaded tool with very powerful capability to execute up to 16 automatic conversion jobs simultaneously rather than processing and choosing single ebook file every time. The tool is so powerful that you can convert any type of e-book into several languages such as Spanish, German, French, Italian, Portuguese, and even Japanese! The software is available for Windows, Linux, and Apple Macintosh computers and will completely change the way you look at and enjoy reading digital books.

The Windows version of Any EBook Converter Free comes with many additional features including a Windows Explorer-like side panel to allow quick and easy organization of all your conversions. It also includes task management to help you run the program more efficiently. The other notable feature is the ability to instantly display conversion progress on your Windows desktop. It is designed to be easy to use and provides excellent tools for creating PDFs out of many different file formats such as TIFF, EPS, PICT, BMP, GIF, and others.

Convenience is the main advantage of this PC tool over its costly counterparts. You can easily run the application from a USB port and it will convert all eBooks into a Zip or RAR archive in mere seconds without any complexity. You can select save as option to convert all your converted eBooks to final file types of PDF and read them from your Windows desktop or external PDF reader. You can also select "print" option to print any converted PDF file directly from your Windows printer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Any EBook Converter Free 4.1.6.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
SHA-1:
eda93e1b4968c8bbfc80e81ad6f4acba718fb8c9

Any EBook Converter Free for PC

4.1.6.2

(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.1.6.2 of Any EBook Converter Free. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement