广告

WindowsFortiClient

7.0.0.0029

Fortinet

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

端点安全扩展

FortiClient 是一款免费软件,可通过多种方式保护您的计算机。作为端点安全,它包含防病毒、VPN、Web 过滤等所有功能。它旨在用于公司环境,因此将其与连接到其他 Forti 软件的公司服务器一起使用时会获得最大的好处。

功能

该软件承诺为您提供强大的 VPN 和杀毒软件。您还可以使用家长控制来阻止危险网站。但是,如果您停用此功能,您将无法阻止任何网站。

FortiClient 会扫描您正在下载的任何内容,并让您知道它是否是恶意的。除此之外,他们还有许多其他程序,例如防火墙 Fortinet。它们还提供加密和设备管理以及端点安全。

广告

VPN 用作将计算机连接到公司网络的一种方式,为小型企业提供了良好的实用程序。您可以从数据库中扫描任何一个可用的端点。每个警报都会出现在控制面板中。

限制和错误

Google 的 FortiClient 扩展几乎无法正常工作,因为 Web 过滤器已损坏。对于个人使用,FortiClient 不是最佳选择,因为许多功能不可用。

替代方案

Avast Business Antivirus 保护您的计算机网络系统。主要区别在于您必须付费。但是,许可是灵活的,总体而言,它比 FortiClient 稍微好一点。

Bitdefender GravityZone Business Security 是另一个选项,它可以让您最大程度地控制连接到系统的所有端点。管理员可以在拥有最安全的网络之一的同时阻止访问特定网站。

可靠的保护

FortiClient 提供了很多安全性,所有这些都是免费的。尽管您最终可能会购买他们系统的其他部分,例如 Security Fabric,但如果您想建立一个安全的公司网络,这个程序是一个可靠的实用程序。它运行平稳并提供出色的保护。

广告

技术

标题;
FortiClient 7.0.0.0029 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Fortinet

http://forticlient.com

PCFortiClient

7.0.0.0029

Fortinet

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 FortiClient 的 7.0.0.0029 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FortiClient for Windows

7.0.0.0029

Fortinet(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Endpoint security extension

FortiClient is free software that protects your computer in a wide variety of ways. As Endpoint security, it contains an anti-virus, VPN, web filtering, and more all in one package. It is meant to be used in a corporate setting, so the maximum benefits come when using it with a company server attached to the other Forti software.

Features

The software promises to give you a powerful VPN and Antivirus. You can also use parental controls to block off dangerous websites. However, if you deactivate this, you lose the ability to block any websites.

FortiClient scans whatever you are downloading and lets you know if it is malicious or not. In addition to this, they have many other programs like Fortinet, which is a firewall. They offer encryption and device management as well for endpoint security.

Advertisement

The VPN functions as a way to attach the computer to a company network, providing good utility for a smaller business. You can scan from the database any one of the endpoints available. Each alert comes to the control panel.

Limitations and bugs

The FortiClient extension for Google barely works, as the web filter is broken. For personal use, FortiClient is not the best option, as many features are unavailable.

Alternatives

Avast Business Antivirus protects your computer network system. The main difference is that you have to pay. However, the licensing is flexible, and overall, it is a bit superior to FortiClient.

Bitdefender GravityZone Business Security is another option that gives you the most control over all the endpoints attached to the system. The manager can block specific websites from being accessed all while having one of the most secure networks available.

Solid protection

FortiClient offers a lot of security, all for free. Although you may end up purchasing other parts of their system like the Security Fabric, this program is a solid utility if you want to build a secure company network. It runs smoothly and provides excellent protection.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FortiClient 7.0.0.0029 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, May 29th 2020
Author:
Fortinet

http://www.fortinet.com

SHA-1:
74002df16d55821e6e472aacb4f28b66430e7394

FortiClient for PC

7.0.0.0029

Fortinet(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.0.0.0029 of FortiClient. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement