广告

Windows Defender Offline

4.4.304.0

Microsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何使用 Windows Defender Offline 彻底清除计算机速度变慢的问题

如何在 Windows XP 或 Vista 中充分利用 Windows Defender Offline?只需确保您已使用所有最新的安全更新更新了 Windows XP 或 Vista。或者您可以选择手动进入。为此,您将需要一个注册表清理器应用程序。您很可能下载了损坏的注册表文件,甚至是伪造的防病毒实用程序或间谍软件,导致您的计算机出现运行缓慢的问题。

打开 Windows 安全并从主菜单中选择 Windows Defender Offline。单击第一个选项(扫描)开始扫描您的计算机。在“当前威胁”部分下,选择 Windows Defender 离线扫描按钮。您可能会看到一系列病毒,如“冰山”、“手电筒”、“天堂谷”、“kryptoslice”、“开放重定向”、“重定向病毒”、“wget 蠕虫”和“va 感染”。单击“删除”按钮可永久删除这些病毒。

如果您尚未更新 Windows XP 或 Windows Vista,请不要担心。您可能需要专业工具来检测和删除这些流氓防病毒实用程序。我们正在谈论一个可以成功删除这些恶意程序的可靠工具。您应该使用可以检测和消除病毒特征的可靠工具。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Windows Defender Offline 4.4.304.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft

Windows Defender Offline

4.4.304.0

Microsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Windows Defender Offline 的 4.4.304.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Windows Defender Offline

4.4.304.0

Microsoft(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

How to Completely Erase Your Computer Slowing Problem With Windows Defender Offline

How to fully utilize Windows Defender Offline with Windows XP or Vista? Just be sure you have updated Windows XP or Vista with all the latest security updates. Or you can opt to go in manually. You will need a registry cleaner application for this. It's quite possible that you've downloaded a corrupt registry file or even a fake antivirus utility or spyware that's causing your computer's slowdown problems.

Open Windows Security and select Windows Defender Offline from the main menu. Click on the first option (scan) to start scanning your computer. Under the "current threats" section, select the Windows Defender Offline scan button. You may see a list of viruses like "iceberg", "flashlights", "heavenly valley", "kryptoslice", "open redirects", "redirect virus", "wget worms", and "va infection". Click the Remove button to permanently remove these viruses.

If you have not updated your Windows XP or Windows Vista, don't worry. You may need a professional tool to detect and remove these rogue antivirus utilities. A reliable tool that can successfully remove these malicious programs is what we're talking about. A reliable tool that can detect and eliminate virus signatures is what you should use.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Windows Defender Offline 4.4.304.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
25f9a1991cd45fd3203af95b34a7ac2f79848c50

Windows Defender Offline

4.4.304.0

Microsoft(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.4.304.0 of Windows Defender Offline. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement