广告

WindowsProtonVPN

2.2.0

ProtonVPN(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

使用 ProtonVPN 在线保护自己

ProtonVPN 是一个安全可靠的 VPN 服务提供商,可以保护您的在线隐私。它通过加密的 VPN 隧道引导您的互联网流量来确保您的安全,从而确保您的数据和隐私安全。 Proton VPN 不会与第三方共享您的信息或记录用户活动。

总部位于瑞士的 Proton VPN 提供商的独特功能之一是其设计具有安全性作为其主要关注点。用户可以选择 ProtonVPN 免费版,或升级到付费版以享受更多功能和更快的速度。其他可用的替代方案是 Express VPNNordVPN.

ProtonVPN 的安全性如何

ProtonVPN 位于瑞士,该国的一些隐私法律最为严格。它具有额外的安全功能最高强度的加密功能,使其比普通VPN更能保护您的在线隐私。用户还可以访问他们所在国家/地区被阻止的网站。

广告

ProtonVPN 是开源,这意味着任何人都可以检查代码,从而使其成为一个透明且值得信赖的 VPN 服务提供商。该应用程序也易于使用,这意味着用户只需单击一下即可私密和匿名浏览。用户还可以选择自定义他们的连接配置文件,以确保在线时自动保护他们的设备。

Proton Free VPN 计划有多好?

虽然它缺少一些可用的高级功能在付费版本中,免费 VPN 计划在保护您的隐私、安全和在线自由方面做得非常出色。它不显示令人讨厌的隐私广告,不记录用户数据并且没有数据限制。其 SecureCore 和 NetShield Adblocker 功能可保护用户免受基于网络的攻击、恶意软件和网络跟踪器的侵害。

易于使用的 VPN 服务

ProtonVPN 因其易于使用而获得了一些最高的VPN 在线评论。现在越来越多的人了解通过私密和匿名浏览来增强在线隐私的重要性,Proton VPN 是最受欢迎的服务提供商之一。

广告

技术

标题;
ProtonVPN 2.2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Thursday, October 20th 2022
作者:
ProtonVPN

https://protonvpn.com/about

PCProtonVPN

2.2.0

ProtonVPN(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ProtonVPN 的 2.2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ProtonVPN for Windows

1.20.4

ProtonVPN(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Protect yourself online with ProtonVPN

ProtonVPN is a safe and secure VPN service provider that safeguards your online privacy. It ensures your security by directing your internet traffic through an encrypted VPN tunnel, which ensures your data and privacy is safe. Proton VPN does not share your information with third parties or keep log user activity.

One of the unique features of the Swiss-based Proton VPN provider is that it is designed with security as its main focus. Users may opt for the ProtonVPN free version, or upgrade to a paid version to enjoy more features and faster speeds. Other available alternatives are Express VPN and NordVPN.

How secure is ProtonVPN

ProtonVPN is based in Switzerland, a country with some of the strictest laws on privacy. It has extra security features and the highest strength encryption features that make it better at protecting your online privacy than ordinary VPN. Users are also able to access blocked websites in their countries.

Advertisement

ProtonVPN is open source, which means anyone can examine the code, thus making it a transparent and trustworthy VPN service provider. The app is also easy to use, which means users can browse privately and anonymously with a single click. Users also have the option to customise their connection profiles to ensure automatic protection on their devices while online.

how good is the Proton Free VPN plan?

While it lacks some advanced features available in the paid version, the free VPN plan does an excellent job in protecting your privacy, security and online freedom. It does not display privacy annoying ads, does not log user data and has no data limits. Its SecureCore and NetShield Adblocker features defend users from network-based attacks, malware and web trackers.

Easy to Use VPN service

ProtonVPN has been getting some of the highest VPN online reviews due to its ease of use. More and more people now understand the importance of enhancing their online privacy by browsing privately and anonymously, with Proton VPN being one of the most popular service providers.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ProtonVPN 1.20.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, May 17th 2021
Author:
ProtonVPN

https://protonvpn.com/about

SHA-1:
e2ce4dc707a980bb4ccb0db7f22690779a13d4a5

ProtonVPN for PC

1.20.4

ProtonVPN(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.20.4 of ProtonVPN. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement