广告

WindowsHideaway VPN

4.16.6

Firetrust(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费试用 VPN

Hideaway VPN 是一款免费的 VPN 服务器,可为您的 PC 创建不同于您的物理位置的在线位置设置,并允许您保护您的隐私和数据。当您通过加密连接访问来自世界各地的内容时,它可以保护您的 PC。另一种选择是 ProtonVPN。

在多个设备上快速

HideAway VPN 使用更快的协议(如 HTTP/3)使其比大多数其他 VPN 产品更快,并且可以在无限设备上使用您的许可证。 VPN 应用程序使用快速服务器,当以全带宽容量运行时,仅使用一个 CPU 的 10%。 HideAway 加密与 Google 服务用于提高速度和安全性的加密相同。该应用需要 Windows 7、8 或 10(32 或 64 位版本)才能在您的 PC 上运行。

任何国家/地区的本地化

HideAway 让您即时访问< /strong> 到 YouTube 和 Twitter 等任何网站,没有任何位置限制.您可以在任何地方查看本地内容和价格;您还可以同时将不同的应用程序或网站设置到多个位置。旅行时访问所有本地内容是一个加分项,并且被视为本地内容可提供更快的互联网速度和更低的延迟。

广告

隐私和自主权

您的隐私至关重要; HideAway 提供的 VPN 产品会掩盖您的 IP 地址并加密您的互联网流量,因此您无法被互联网服务、黑客或您的 ISP 监控或跟踪。该应用程序不会记录您的互联网活动,因此可以将您的信息保密。使用尽可能多的数据,即使是种子。您完全可以防止 IPv4 和 IPv6 DNS 泄漏。

始终值班

HideAway 始终处于开启状态,并且不需要启动或关闭时间。当您更改位置时,该应用程序会在 Internet 连接之间漫游,并且在断开连接时,将在重新连接后恢复。自定义过滤器将您的互联网流量分开并同时将其引导到不同的国家。您永远不必关闭 HideAway。

替代方案

HideAway 的另一种 VPN 替代方案是免费的 ProtonVPN。您可以在您的 iOS 设备或 Linux、Mac 和 Windows PC 上使用此应用程序。无需登录即可使用它。您使用您的电子邮件注册。此外,该应用程序上没有广告。但是每个设备都需要一个许可证,而且免费版本的速度较慢。

全球最快的 VPN

适用于 Windows 的 HideAway VPN 提供实用和尖端的功能,为全球用户增加真正的价值。由于该应用始终处于开启状态,因此它可以为您提供更快的速度,同时保护您的连接并在访问全球内容时确保您的隐私。

广告

技术

标题;
Hideaway VPN 4.16.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Firetrust

http://www.firetrust.com

PCHideaway VPN

4.16.6

Firetrust(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Hideaway VPN 的 4.16.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Hideaway VPN for Windows

4.16.6

Firetrust(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free trial VPN for Windows

Hideaway VPN is a free VPN server that creates an online location setting for your PC that’s different from your physical location and allows you to protect your privacy and data. It protects your PC while you access content from around the world with an encrypted connection. Another alternative is ProtonVPN.

Fast on multiple devices

HideAway VPN utilises faster protocols like HTTP/3 to make it faster than most other VPN products and can utilise your license on unlimited devices. The VPN app uses fast servers that, when running on full bandwidth capacity, only use 10% of one CPU. HideAway encryption is the same as the one that Google Services use for speed and security. The app requires Windows 7, 8 or 10 (32 or 64-bit versions) to function on your PC.

Local in any country

HideAway gives you instant access to any sites like YouTube and Twitter without any location restrictions. You can view local content and prices anywhere; you can also have different applications or websites set to multiple locations simultaneously. Access to all local content is a plus when travelling, and being seen as local provides faster internet speed and lower latency.

Advertisement

Privacy and autonomy

Your privacy is essential; the VPN offering from HideAway masks your IP address and encrypts your internet traffic so you can’t be monitored or tracked by internet services, hackers or your ISP. The app doesn’t log your internet activities, thus, keeping your information private. Use as much data as you need, even for torrents. You’re fully secured against IPv4 and IPv6 DNS leaks.

Always on duty

HideAway is always on and doesn’t need startup or shutdown time. The app roams between internet connections as you change location and, when disconnected, will resume once reconnected. The custom filters split up your internet traffic and direct it to different countries at the same time. You’ll never have to turn HideAway off.

Alternatives

Another VPN alternative for HideAway is ProtonVPN, which is free. You can use this app on your iOS device or Linux, Mac and Windows PC. No login is required to use it. You use your email to sign up. Additionally, there are no adverts on the app. But you will need a license per device and the free version is slower.

Fastest VPN worldwide

HideAway VPN for Windows offers practical and cutting-edge features that add real value to users across the world. Since the app is always on, it provides you with faster speeds while securing your connection and ensuring your privacy while accessing content across the globe.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Hideaway VPN 4.16.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, April 15th 2021
Author:
Firetrust

http://www.firetrust.com

SHA-1:
7658eb1ef40d9cde17437b548c1fb9c2d4d020a5

Hideaway VPN for PC

4.16.6

Firetrust(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.16.6 of Hideaway VPN. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement