广告

WindowsFree VPN by VeePN

1.3.2

IT RESEARCH LLC

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

VPN和代理程序

VeePN 是位于五眼监视联盟之外的虚拟专用网络代理服务。这允许 VeePN 防止您的个人数据被私人和公共组织使用。您的数据还受到多种加密算法和隧道的保护,即:AES-256、OpenVPN、IKEv2 协议和 DNS 查询。这些功能可确保互联网侦探、黑客和外部 DNS 提供商无法访问您的个人信息和浏览活动。借助这些功能,您可以跨多个设备安全地连接到 VeePN 的 2,500 台服务器之一。它与 Windows、Mac OS X、Android 和 iOS 操作系统兼容。

双 VPN 

VPN 提供商通常有一个远程服务器负责更改您的位置和 IP 地址。这足以隐藏您的个人数据。 VeePN 希望通过提供双 VPN 或 VPN 级联功能来确保您的互联网流量的安全。这只是意味着您的浏览活动会通过两个不同的 VPN 服务器,每个服务器都有自己的加密层。这可以防止用户闯入您的服务器并检测到您的真实 IP 地址。 

VeePN 服务器是由 256 位高级加密系统和两个加密协议组成的加密隧道。这可以防止您的域名系统和互联网流量被看到、访问或挖掘。虽然这些连接失败的可能性很小,但 VeePN 添加了一个终止开关。每当您的服务器系统因防火墙设置、VPN 协议、用户数量等发生变化而发生故障时,此功能会自动断开您的设备与互联网的连接。 

广告

隐私政策 

VeePN 在欧洲、北美、拉丁美洲、亚太地区、非洲、中东和印度拥有数千台服务器。您可以允许 VeePN 选择您附近最快的服务器,也可以选择您喜欢的位置。通过选择您自己的服务器,您可以访问您所在地区以外的文章、视频、音乐和其他内容。该程序还允许您创建个人服务器。使用此选项,您可以始终与服务器保持连接,因为它永远不会变慢或拥挤。 

使用 VeePN 浏览并不意味着您允许他们保留您的信息。互联网安全提供商有一个无日志政策,合法地阻止他们收集您的数据。这包括您的主 IP 地址、DNS 查询和您 PC 的元数据。它们会记录与您的 VeePN 帐户相关的信息,例如您的联系方式、服务日志和故障排除记录。 

高性能 VPN 提供商

VeePN 适用于所有用户,因为它通过双服务器、军用级加密和多种协议自动加密您的数据。它也是一个灵活的 VPN 提供商,因为它允许用户从数千个位置中进行选择或创建自己的服务器。最后,您可以放心,您的互联网流量、个人数据和其他机密信息是安全的,因为它有无日志政策。这不仅可以防止公共办公室和第三方应用程序访问您的信息,还可以防止 VeePN 记录您的浏览活动。

广告

技术

标题;
Free VPN by VeePN 1.3.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, November 4th 2022
作者:
IT RESEARCH LLC

https://veepn.com/

PCFree VPN by VeePN

1.3.2

IT RESEARCH LLC

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Free VPN by VeePN 的 1.3.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

VeepN

1.1.23

IT RESEARCH LLC(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

VPN and proxy program

VeePN is a virtual private network proxy service located outside of the Five Eyes surveillance alliance. This allows VeePN to keep your personal data from being used by private and public organizations. Your data is also protected with multiple encryption algorithms and tunnels, namely: AES-256, OpenVPN, IKEv2 protocol, and DNS query. These features ensure that your personal information and browsing activity cannot be accessed by internet sleuths, hackers, and external DNS providers. With these features in place, you can safely connect to one of VeePN’s 2,500 servers across multiple devices. It is compatible with Windows, Mac OS X, Android and iOS operating systems.

Advertisement

Double VPN 

VPN providers typically have a single remote server in charge of changing your location and IP address. This is enough to hide your personal data. VeePN wants to ensure the safety of your internet traffic by offering Double VPN or VPN Cascading capabilities. It simply means your browsing activity goes through two different VPN servers, each with its own layer of encryption. This prevents users from breaking into your server and detecting your real IP address. 

VeePN servers are an encrypted tunnel made up of a 256-bit advanced encryption system and two encryption protocols. This keeps your domain name system and internet traffic from being seen, accessed or mined. While there is a slim chance that these connections will fail, VeePN has added a Kill Switch. This feature automatically disconnects your devices from the internet whenever your server’s system fails due to a change in firewall settings, VPN protocol, number of users, etc. 

Privacy Policy 

VeePN has thousands of servers across Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia Pacific, Africa, The Middle East, and India. You can allow VeePN to select the fastest server near you or you can choose the location you prefer. By selecting your own server, you can access articles, videos, music and other content outside of your region. The program also allows you to create a personal server. With this option, you can always stay connected to a server as it can never slow down or get crowded. 

Browsing with VeePN does not mean you’re allowing them to keep your information. The internet security provider has a No Log policy, which legally prevents them from collecting your data. This includes your primary IP address, DNS queries, and your PC’s metadata. They do record information related to your VeePN account such as your contact details, service logs, and troubleshooting records. 

High-performing VPN provider

VeePN is suitable for all users as it automatically encrypts your data through dual-servers, military-grade encryption, and multiple protocols. It is also a flexible VPN provider as it allows users to choose from thousands of locations or create their own servers. Lastly, you can rest assured that your internet traffic, personal data, and other classified information remains safe as it has a No Log policy. Not only does this keep public offices and third-party applications from accessing your information, it also keeps VeePN from recording your browsing activity.

Title:
VeepN 1.1.23 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, April 3rd 2020
Author:
IT RESEARCH LLC

https://veepn.com/

SHA-1:
ed583a4afb531fc9199d6fc7f11b51b00a7b2e95

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.23 of VeepN. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement