广告

WindowsCisco AnyConnect Secure Mobility Client

4.10.06079

Cisco(免费)

用户评分8

广告

建立安全连接的最强大工具之一

Cisco AnyConnect 安全移动客户端是最强大的 VPN 客户端之一。该计划是为企业开发的,旨在确保无缝远程工作并提高生产力。借助此 VPN 客户端,您可以利用跨地理位置和设备的网络访问。借助 AnyConnect,管理员可以访问全面的网络使用信息,以进行有关安全和隐私的端点评估。

HMA VPN, Turbo VPNUltraSurf,Cisco AnyConnect 是更高效的程序。它可以有效地保护VPN访问,使用多重身份验证来验证设备,并阻止对系统用户端点的威胁。该程序使用 Cisco AMP 平台,这是确保隐私和安全的可靠选择。

通过良好的连接安全地上网

Cisco AnyConnect 是一个易于使用、功能强大且免费的 VPN 客户端,适用于 Windows PC。 程序是安全的,不需要大量维护,并且可以轻松管理。 

广告

使用 Cisco VPN,您可以浏览互联网匿名。连接断开后,该工具会自动重新连接。除此之外,您还可以访问主菜单为多个 VPN 服务器设置配置文件。这样可以更快地访问跨地域的专用网络。

有哪些功能?

使用 Cisco AnyConnect 安全移动客户端,用户无法进入不受信任的网络 .它们在系统上被完全阻止。大多数免费 VPN 客户端不提供此功能。这使管理员可以自由选择网络和端点以建立可靠的连接。对于记帐、授权和身份验证,该应用使用 IEEE8.2.1X 技术。它还支持高端加密n。

功能丰富的 VPN 客户端需要您设置新的配置文件 连接到新服务器。在启动启动时,您可以访问一个新窗口,其中包含在特定网络上安装的所有必要选项。您只需进行选择、选择用户配置文件、输入登录详细信息并从组织管理员处寻求服务器端支持。

请务必注意,Cisco AnyConnect 提供了范围的自定义选项。因此,您可以根据自己的喜好调整各种设置。例如,您可以关闭连接断开后自动重新连接的功能。这让您可以手动选择配置文件来重置连接。

使用 Cisco VPN,您可以检查最终用户应用程序使用的详细信息。借助此功能,管理员可以轻松识别可疑或恶意行为。值得一提的是,Cisco AnyConnect 安全移动客户端可与其他 Cisco 产品完美集成。因此,可以跨平台共享数据

您可以在哪里运行 Cisco AnyConnect?

VPN 客户端适用于一定范围操作系统和设备。例如,Cisco AnyConnect 可用于 Windows 10、Windows 8、Windows 7、Linux 和 Mac OS。因此,即使用户远离他们的个人计算机,他们仍然可以访问 AnyConnect 在设备上

与其他一些免费替代品不同,Cisco AnyConnect 是 适合移动设备。该应用程序适用于 Android 和 iOS 设备。 Cisco VPN 可在移动设备上免费下载。此外,您可以访问相同的用户配置文件以在移动设备上登录 Cisco AnyConnect。

Cisco AnyConnect 是一个不错的选择吗?

毫无疑问,Cisco AnyConnect 是一个< strong>强大、强大且易于使用的应用程序。它会为可访问的服务器自动调整多个用户配置文件。虽然该程序是专为企业设计的,但一些普通用户也喜欢该工具提供的特性和功能。

话虽如此,Cisco VPN 对于初学者来说可能会很棘手。为了利用此应用程序的最大潜力,您需要一些技术知识。值得一提的是,官网提供了丰富的指南教程等信息。此外,您可以期待定期更新来修复错误和错误。由于Cisco AnyConnect 有可靠的社区支持,您甚至可以访问众多在线论坛。

功能强大、易于使用且全面的 VPN 客户端

Cisco AnyConnect 安全移动客户端是您过时 VPN 套件的理想替代品。但是,该应用程序需要在您的 PC 上安装 Java Runtime 。此 VPN 客户端采用轻量级安装包,不影响系统资源。综合考虑,Cisco AnyConnect 是一种安全可靠的互联网冲浪方式。它可确保为您的员工提供不间断的连接。

广告

技术

标题;
Cisco AnyConnect Secure Mobility Client 4.10.06079 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, October 28th 2022
作者:
Cisco

http://www.cisco.com/go/anyconnect

PCCisco AnyConnect Secure Mobility Client

4.10.06079

Cisco(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Cisco AnyConnect Secure Mobility Client 的 4.10.06079 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Cisco AnyConnect Secure Mobility Client for Windows

4.10.02086

Cisco(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

One of the most powerful tools to build secure connections

Cisco AnyConnect Security Mobility Client is one of the most powerful VPN clients. The program has been developed for businesses to ensure seamless remote work and increased productivity. With this VPN client, you can leverage network access across geographical locations and devices. With AnyConnect, administrators can access comprehensive network usage information to conduct end-point assessments regarding security and privacy.

Compared to HMA VPN, Turbo VPN, and UltraSurf, Cisco AnyConnect is a more efficient program. It can effectively safeguard VPN access, use multi-factor authentication to verify devices, and block threats to the system’s user end-points. The program uses the Cisco AMP platform, which is a reliable choice for ensuring privacy and security.

Surf the internet securely with good connectivity

Cisco AnyConnect is an easy-to-use, robust, and free VPN client for Windows PCs. The program is secure, doesn’t need a lot of maintenance, and can be managed without much hassle. 

Advertisement

With Cisco VPN, you can browse the internet anonymously. The tool reconnects automatically after the connection drops. In addition to this, you can access the main menu to set up a profile for multiple VPN servers. This allows quicker access to private networks across geographies.

What are the features?

With Cisco AnyConnect Secure Mobility Client, users can’t enter untrusted networks. They’re completely blocked on the system. Most free VPN clients don’t offer this feature. This one gives administrators the liberty to choose networks and end-points to build reliable connections. For accounting, authorisation, and authentication, the app uses the IEEE8.2.1X technology. It also supports high-end encryption.

The feature-packed VPN client requires you to set up a new profile to connect to a new server. On startup launch, you get access to a new window with all the necessary options installed on the specific network. You only need to make a selection, choose a user profile, enter login details, and seek server-side support from the organisation’s admin.

It’s important to note that Cisco AnyConnect offers a range of customisation options. Therefore, you can adjust various settings as per your preferences. For instance, you can turn off the capability to automatically reconnect after a connection drop. This lets you manually select a profile to reset the connection.

With Cisco VPN, you’re able to check the details of end-user application usage. With this feature, administrators can easily identify suspicious or malicious behaviour. It’s worth mentioning that the Cisco AnyConnect Secure Mobility Client integrates well with other Cisco products. As such, it’s possible to share data across platforms.

Where can you run Cisco AnyConnect?

The VPN client is available for a range of operating systems and devices. For instance, Cisco AnyConnect can be used on Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Linux, and Mac OS. Thus, even when users are away from their personal computers, they can still access AnyConnect on devices.

Unlike some other free alternatives, Cisco AnyConnect is mobile-friendly. The application is available for Android and iOS devices. Cisco VPN is free to download on mobile. Moreover, you can access the same user profile to log in to Cisco AnyConnect on a mobile device.

Is Cisco AnyConnect a good choice?

Without a doubt, Cisco AnyConnect is a robust, powerful, and easy-to-use application. It automatically adjusts multiple user profiles for accessible servers. While the program has been specifically designed for enterprises, some casual users also like the features and functionalities offered by this tool.

Having said that, Cisco VPN can be tricky for beginners. In order to utilise the maximum potential of this app, you need some technical knowledge. It’s worth mentioning that the official website features a wide range of guides, tutorials, and other information. Moreover, you can expect regular updates to fix errors and bugs. Since Cisco AnyConnect is backed by a solid community, you can even access numerous forums online.

A powerful, easy-to-use, and comprehensive VPN client

Cisco AnyConnect Secure Mobility Client is an ideal replacement for your outdated VPN suite. However, the application requires Java Runtime installed on your PC. This VPN client comes in a lightweight installation package, which doesn’t affect system resources. Considering everything, Cisco AnyConnect is a secure and safe way to surf the internet. It ensures uninterrupted connectivity for your workforce.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Cisco AnyConnect Secure Mobility Client 4.10.02086 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, May 29th 2020
Author:
Cisco

http://www.cisco.com/go/anyconnect

Cisco AnyConnect Secure Mobility Client for PC

4.10.02086

Cisco(Free)

User rating9

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.10.02086 of Cisco AnyConnect Secure Mobility Client. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement