1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download uTorrent 3.5.5 Beta 44904

uTorrent 3.5.5 Beta 44904

Von uTorrent  (Freeware)
Benutzer-Bewertung
Werbung

Handling And Managing A Download In UTorrent

µTorrent ist der beliebteste BitTorrent-Client außerhalb von China. Es ist ein kleines, aber funktionsreiches Paket. Das µTorrent 3.4 RC1-Update hat eine Vielzahl an neuen Verbesserungen und Funktionen, durch die es noch besser geworden ist. µTorrent hat eine große Anzahl an Funktionen, bietet hohe Leistung, ist solide und unterstützt ältere Hardware und verschiedenen Windows-Versionen.

Die Funktionen, die andere BitTorrent-Clients bieten, gibt es auch in µTorrent, inklusive Terminierung, Bandbreiten-Prioritäten, RSS Auto-Downloads und Kompatibilität mit BitComet-Mainline DHT. µTorrent unterstützt auch Peer Exchange und die gemeinsame Protocol Encryption Spezifizierung (kompatibel mit Vuze / Azureus 2.4.0.0 und höher und BitComet 0.63 und höher).

Anders als bei vielen anderen Torrent-Clients geht µTorrent nicht stark auf wertvolle System-Ressourcen; tatsächlich braucht das Programm üblicherweise nur knapp 6 MB Speicher. µTorrent ist in einer einzelnen ausführbaren Datei enthalten, die weniger als 1 MB groß ist.

Die Funktionen beinhalten:

  • BitTorrent-Labs-Symbol in der Statusleiste
  • Einträge im Hilfemenü für das Bundle und BitTorrent Labs
  • Anmelde-Einstellungen geändert um OpenX zu entfernen
  • Jetzt Tastaturkürzel um Werbung zu aktualisieren
  • Overlay-Image wenn man über das "i" geht
  • Einstellbares PDD
  • Teredo Tunneling / IPv6-Unterstützung
  • UPnP-Unterstützung für alle Windows-Versionen
  • Peer Exchange
  • Protocol Encryption

Die Anpassbarkeit von Symbolen, Grafiken in Werkzeugleisten und Status-Symbolen sind mannigfaltig. Man kann sogar seinen eigenen erstellen. µTorrent kommt mit Lokalisierungs-Unterstützung und Sprach-Unterstützung; es wechselt daher automatisch in Ihre Systemsprache.

Die µTorrent-Software wurde entwickelt, um nur minimale Ressourcen zu verwenden, aber dennoch die Funktionalität vergleichbarer größerer BitTorrent-Clients zu bieten. µTorrent ist sehr nutzerfreundlich; die Programm-Updates kommen nicht nach Plan und werden nur veröffentlicht, nachdem sie ausgiebig getestet wurden. Dieses Produkt ist für alle größeren Windows -Versionen erhältlich.

µTorrent bietet hohe Qualität in einem winzigen Paket.

Titel: uTorrent 3.5.5 Beta 44904
Dateiname: uTorrent.exe
Dateigröße: 2.09MB (2,188,472 Bytes)
Anforderungen: Windows (Alle Versionen)
Sprachen: Mehrere Sprachen
Lizenz: Freeware
Datum hinzugefügt: 7 Dezember 2018
Autor: uTorrent
www.utorrent.com
MD5-Prüfsumme: A76799806245E129712DE453739C67E8

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.5.5 Beta 44904 of uTorrent. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download uTorrent 3.5.3 Beta 44484

uTorrent 3.5.3 Beta 44484

By uTorrent  (Freeware)
User Rating
Advertisement

Handling And Managing A Download In UTorrent

The features which are present in other BitTorrent clients are here in µTorrent, including scheduling, bandwidth prioritization, RSS auto-downloading and compatibility with BitComet-Mainline DHT. µTorrent also supports peer exchange and the Protocol Encryption joint specification (compatible with Vuze / Azureus 2.4.0.0 and above and BitComet 0.63 and above).

Unlike many other torrent clients available, µTorrent does not eat away at valuable system resources; in fact, the program typically runs on approx. 6MB of memory. µTorrent is contained within a single executable file, smaller than 1 MB.

Features include:

  • BitTorrent Labs icon to the status bar
  • Help menu items for bundle and BitTorrent Labs
  • Change logging in settings to remove OpenX
  • Keyboard shortcut to refresh ads now
  • Overlay image when "i" is hovered over
  • Custom PDD
  • Teredo Tunneling / IPv6 support
  • UPnP support for all versions of Windows
  • Peer exchange
  • Protocol Encryption

The customization options for icons, toolbar graphics and status icon replacements are vast, you can even create your own. µTorrent incorporates localization support and has language support; therefore it will automatically change to your system language.

The µTorrent software was designed to use only minimal resources, yet still offering the functionality comparable to larger BitTorrent clients. µTorrent is very user-friendly; the program updates are not scheduled and are only released when thoroughly tested. This product is available for all major releases of Windows.

µTorrent provides high quality service in a tiny package.

Looking for the Mac version of uTorrent? Download Here

Title: uTorrent 3.5.3 Beta 44484
Filename: uTorrent.exe
File size: 2.32MB (2,432,184 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Freeware
Date added: June 11, 2018
Author: uTorrent
www.utorrent.com
MD5 Checksum: 065DE2A3EDB69B90935E8DCE5B0A030D

Fix crash at startup on systems with broken .torrent associations.
Modernize some legacy string formating functions.