广告

WindowsShareMe for PC

1.0

Xiaomi Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的文件共享应用程序

ShareMe PC 是适用于 Windows 的免费文件共享应用程序,可让您将内容从移动设备传输到计算机。它由小米公司制造,小米公司似乎是制造手机品牌和配件的同一家公司。虽然它将该应用称为 Android 和 PC 模拟器,但它只是一个 P2P 文件传输工具。 

您需要互联网才能下载 ShareMe PC,但 < strong>离线文件共享可以在没有连接的情况下进行。您可以在各种手机之间传输数据,或从 PC 传输到手机,反之亦然。类似的应用包括Send AnywhereAndroid Transfer for PC文件传输.

在设备之间共享文件

小米公司开发了 ShareMe PC 来创建一个应用程序,可以在手机和 Windows 之间轻松共享文件。安装程序后,只需打开它即可开始该过程。它将尝试检测您的智能手机,以便您可以共享计算机中的任何文件。您不需要互联网,因为它是离线本地传输,但您的手机还需要安装应用程序。

广告

使用模拟器运行

由于 ShareMe PC 是为手机开发的,您需要一个 Android 模拟器,例如 Bluestacks 在 Windows 上运行它。它与模拟器上的任何其他应用程序一样运行,但您需要在计算机和手机上打开它才能进行传输。 不需要 USB 数据线,因为它使用 P2P 协议

易于使用

您会发现ShareMe PC 上的易于使用的界面,与具有相同目的的大多数其他应用程序相比,传输变得不那么复杂。有多种语言可供选择,使其兼容全球使用。 由于它不使用互联网,因此它提供了一种将文件从一台设备发送到另一台设备的安全方式,而无需担心黑客窃取您的内容。

轻松发送文件

ShareMe PC 非常适合希望在移动设备和计算机之间快速传输文件的任何人,尤其是如果您有小米智能手机。无需 USB 电缆或互联网连接,因为该应用程序使用 P2P 工具,只要它在两个设备上即可。 

虽然是为手机设计的,但您可以使用模拟器在 Windows 上运行它操作系统。功能相同,您可以快速访问文件和照片。

广告

技术

标题;
ShareMe for PC 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Xiaomi Inc.

http://global.e.mi.com

SHA-1:
332620e2e360d471736d714f3f5781354702d9a1
Filename:
ShareMe_for_PC_v1.0.exe

PCShareMe for PC

1.0

Xiaomi Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ShareMe for PC 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ShareMe for PC for Windows

1.0

Xiaomi Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free file-sharing app

ShareMe PC is a free file-sharing application for Windows that lets you transfer content from a mobile device to a computer. It’s made by Xiaomi Inc, which appears to be the same company that makes cellphone brands and accessories. While it refers to the app as an Android and PC emulator, it’s simply a P2P file transferring tool

You’ll need the internet to download ShareMe PC, but offline file-sharing can happen without a connection. You can transfer data between various cellphones, or from PC to phone and vice versa. Similar apps include Send Anywhere, Android Transfer for PC and File Transfer.

Sharing files between devices

Xiaomi Inc developed ShareMe PC to create an app that makes it easy to share files between mobile phones and Windows. Once you have the program installed, simply open it to start the process. It will attempt to detect your smartphone so that you can share any files from your computer. You won’t need the internet, as it’s an offline local transfer, but your phone will also need the app installed.

Advertisement

Using an emulator to run

Since ShareMe PC was developed for mobile phones, you’ll need an Android emulator like Bluestacks to run it on Windows. It runs like any other application on the emulator, but you’ll need it open on both your computer and phone for the transfer to work. There’s no need for a USB cable, as it uses P2P protocols.

Friendly to use

You’ll find an easy-to-use interface on ShareMe PC to make transfers less complicated than most other apps with the same purpose. There are several languages available, making it compatible for global use.  Since it doesn’t use the internet, it provides a secure way to send your files from one device to another without worrying about hackers stealing your content.

Send your files easily

ShareMe PC is ideal for anyone that wants to quickly transfer files between mobile devices and a computer, especially if you have a Xiaomi smartphone. There’s no need for a USB cable or internet connection, as the app uses P2P tools as long as it’s on both devices. 

While made for phones, you can use an emulator to run it on your Windows operating system. The functions work the same, and you’ll have quick access to your files and photos.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ShareMe for PC 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 18th 2022
Author:
Xiaomi Inc.

http://global.e.mi.com

ShareMe for PC for PC

1.0

Xiaomi Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of ShareMe for PC. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement