广告

WindowsMegaDownloader

1.8

MEGA(免费)

用户评分8

广告

一个安全的免费下载器

MegaDownloader 是一款免费的基于云的桌面应用程序,可让您从 PC 计算机或笔记本电脑安全地导入和共享文件。下载管理器使用端到端加密来确保您共享和存储的项目的安全。该跨平台应用可在 Apple Mac、Linux 和 Microsoft Windows PC 系统上使用。

MegaDownloader 安全吗?

您使用 MegaDownloader 保存和发送的所有数据都将被加密,以确保间谍无法访问您的私人信息。这些文件使用您控制的加密密钥进行加密。在您将密码发送给其他人之前,您将是唯一可以访问存储文档的人。甚至 MEGA 也无法访问已保存的文档。

我们鼓励您创建一个强密码。如果您忘记了密码,那么您可能无法访问保存在云存储中的文件,因为 MEGA 将无权解锁您的内容。 MEGA 建议您将密钥存储在密码管理应用程序中:KeePassXCLastPass,或 1Password

广告

MegaDownloader将提示您生成恢复密钥,让您重置密码。恢复代码将让您创建一个新密码来打开您的文件。 MEGA 允许您打开双重身份验证代码,以进一步提高您帐户的安全性。

Mega Downloader 接受安全人员的第三方检查,因为该软件是开源。您可以获得有关 MEGA 如何保护您的机密物品的经过深入研究的观点。此外,该实用程序没有广告软件、恶意软件和间谍软件。使用此程序时,您不会被用户界面中的广告打扰。

您不会冒被黑客跟踪您的内容的风险,因为 MegaDownloader 没有第三方广告或恶意文件。 MEGA 开发人员针对勒索软件攻击采取的安全措施确保您可以回收已感染的文件

如何添加指向 Mega Downloader 的链接?

当您复制 MEGA 链接时,即使没有在浏览器中安装软件,该工具也会出现。如果您想下载链接,则可以通过单击“浏览”按钮选择文件夹来命名文件并确定 PC 上的路径。

网址将在窗口中列出,以确保您拥有正确的内容。当您准备好开始导入时,可以点按“添加链接”。下载将出现在主 UI 中。将列出文件名和大小。您可以查看“进度”部分下方的加载栏。

将列出其他信息:下载速度、状态、预计时间等。您可以按播放、暂停或停止按钮在导入期间。如果您想添加新链接,则可以按图标栏中的加号。您可以右键单击列表中的项目以展开上下文菜单。

MegaDownloader 将允许您通过单击“增加优先级”来增加和减少每个文件的优先级或弹出菜单中的“降低优先级”。 “从列表中删除”和“清理完成”选项可让您删除当前或已完成的下载。如果您想查看与每个导入关联的链接,则可以选择“查看链接”选项。

替代下载和存储服务

免费下载管理器, 互联网下载管理器, JDownloaderMiPony 是类似的下载管理器,可让您优化和组织导入。所有应用程序都充当视频下载器,让您保存游戏、音乐、视频等。除了 IDM 之外,这些应用程序都是免费提供的。

此外,DropboxGoogle Drive 是类似的免费云存储实用程序,可让您保存和共享文档。您无需关联帐户即可从以下工具接收项目:Dropbox、Google Drive 和 MegaDownloader。 MegaDownloader 安全状态最高,因为 Dropbox 和 Google Drive 不对文件使用端到端加密。

安全的下载器和存储系统

MegaDownloader 值得信赖,因为您的信息是完全安全的。 MEGA 无法读取您的存储帐户中的内容。您可以在干净的用户界面中轻松下载文件。 MegaDownloader 可以集成到您的网络浏览器中,以提高您的下载效率。该程序轻量级但功能强大。

开发人员通过定期软件更新确保 MEGA 以最佳状态运行。您可以在 Windows 10、Windows 8.1、Windows 8 和 Windows 7 操作系统上下载并安装 MegaDownloader。

广告

技术

标题;
MegaDownloader 1.8 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
MEGA

https://mega.co.nz/

SHA-1:
d8c14d88f6c8b35fdd79cd7d208d818c4683e224
Filename:
MegaDownloader_v1-7.exe

PCMegaDownloader

1.8

MEGA(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MegaDownloader 的 1.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

MegaDownloader

1.8

MEGA(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A free downloader that is safe

MegaDownloader is a free cloud-based desktop application that lets you securely import and share files from your PC computer or laptop. The download manager uses end to end encryption to make sure that your shared and stored items are kept safe. The cross-platform app is available on Apple Mac, Linux, and Microsoft Windows PC systems.

Is MegaDownloader safe?

All of the data that you save and send with MegaDownloader will be encrypted to make sure that spies cannot access your private information. The files are encrypted with cryptographic keys that you control. You will be the only person that can access the stored documents until you send the passcode to additional people. Even MEGA cannot get to the saved docs.

You are encouraged to create a strong password. If you forget your passcode, then you might lose the ability to access your files that are saved within the cloud storage because MEGA will not have the authority to unlock your content. MEGA recommends that you keep your key stored within a password management application: KeePassXC, LastPass, or 1Password.

Advertisement

MegaDownloader will prompt you to generate a recovery key to let you reset your password. The recovery code will let you create a new password to open your files. MEGA allows you to turn on a two-factor authentication code to further heighten the security of your account.

Mega Downloader receives third-party inspections from security personnel since the software is open source. You can get highly researched perspectives about how protected your confidential items are with MEGA. Additionally, the utility is free of adware, malware, and spyware. You will not be disturbed with advertisements within the user interface when you use this program.

You do not run the risk of having your content tracked by hackers since MegaDownloader does not have third party ads nor malicious files. The safety measures that the MEGA developers have against ransomware attacks make sure that you can reclaim files that have been infected.

How do I add links to Mega Downloader?

The tool will appear when you copy a MEGA link even without the software installed into your browser. If you want to download a link, then you can name the file and determine the path on your PC by clicking on the ‘Browse’ button to choose a folder.

The URL will be listed within the window to let you make sure that you have the correct content. You can tap ‘Add links’ when you are ready to start the import. The download will appear within the main UI. The filename and size will be listed. You can watch the loading bar advance beneath the ‘Progress’ section.

Additional pieces of info will be listed: download speed, status, estimated time, etc. You can press the play, pause, or stop buttons during the import. If you want to add new links, then you can press the plus sign within the icon bar. You can right click on an item within the list to expand the context menu.

MegaDownloader will let you increase and decrease the priorities of each file by clicking on either ‘Increase priority’ or ‘Decrease priority’ within the popup menu. The ‘Delete from list’ and ‘Clean completed’ options will let you erase current or completed downloads. If you want to see the link that is associated with each import, then you can choose the ‘See links’ options.

Alternative download and storage services

Free Download Manager, Internet Download Manager, JDownloader, and MiPony are comparable download managers that let you optimise and organise imports. All of the applications function as a video downloader to let you save games, music, videos, etc. The apps are offered for free aside from IDM.

Additionally, Dropbox and Google Drive are similar free cloud storage utilities that let you save and share documents. You do not need to have an associated account to receive items from the tools: Dropbox, Google Drive, and MegaDownloader. The security status is the highest with MegaDownloader since Dropbox and Google Drive do not use end-to-end encryption on files.

Secure downloader and storage system

MegaDownloader is trustworthy since your information is kept completely secure. MEGA cannot read the content within your storage account. You can easily download files within the clean user interface. MegaDownloader can integrate into your web browser to improve the efficacy of your downloads. The program is lightweight yet powerful.

The developers make sure that MEGA is running optimally with regular software updates. You can download and install MegaDownloader on Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8, and Windows 7 operating systems.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MegaDownloader 1.8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 11th 2020
Author:
MEGA

https://mega.co.nz/

SHA-1:
d8c14d88f6c8b35fdd79cd7d208d818c4683e224

MegaDownloader

1.8

MEGA(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.8 of MegaDownloader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement