广告

WindowsSend Anywhere

21.4.211415

Estmob Inc.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费且功能强大的文件共享应用程序

Send Anywhere (SA) 是一种免费文件共享工具,您可以将其下载到 Windows 计算机上。在它的帮助下,您可以与其他用户实时共享文件。最好的部分是使用 Send Anywhere 应用程序,您可以发送最大 10 GB 的文件。事实上,您可以使用该软件发送任意数量的文件,而不必担心文件大小或类型。 

此外,Windows 的 Send Anywhere 下载不限于单一平台,而且允许跨平台传输。这意味着 Windows 用户可以轻松地将文件发送到 Android、iOS、Mac 和 Linux 设备。 SA 通过利用 P2P 文件共享技术绕过云存储,不需要用户登录或创建帐户。虽然有一些替代方案,例如 SHAREitDropboxPamFax 让您共享文件,没有一个比 Send Anywhere 应用程序做得更好。 

什么是随处发送?

如今,大多数文档和文件都以数字格式提供。这使得共享和消费数字内容变得非常简单。但是,传输过程中出现的一个问题是跨平台共享。当您使用与同行不同的平台时,通过蓝牙共享文件可能会很乏味。如果您尝试通过 Internet 发送文件,则必须处理特定于应用程序的数据传输限制和速度问题。 

广告

为使事情变得更容易,您可以下载 Send Anywhere 应用程序。这是一个功能丰富的文件共享程序,支持跨平台传输。此外,该应用程序没有限制您希望共享的文件数量,也没有非常低的数据限制。事实上,Send Anywhere 允许用户传输最大为 10 GB 的文件。 

Send Anywhere 应用易于使用吗?

下载 Send Anywhere 应用程序的最大好处之一是它具有简洁的界面,并且不需要用户注册即可开始传输。用户只需访问主页,单击发送和接收按钮,检查附近的设备并开始文件传输。您还可以在中间暂停传输并随时恢复。 

Send Anywhere 的工作原理是什么?

Send Anywhere 为用户提供了一个最安全的传输解决方案,因为它们发送的文件不会上传到服务器。相反,它们直接从一台设备转到另一台设备。该应用程序还使用 256 位加密以确保传输不受网络攻击的影响。如果您使用生成的链接发送文件,文件将在服务器上保留 48 小时,然后自动删除。

Send Anywhere 应用程序有哪些功能?

有随处发送,您可以将文件发送到附近的任何设备。这意味着您可以将文档、照片、音乐、视频等从您的 Windows 设备传输到其他设备。这些设备可以在任何平台上,包括 Mac、PC、Android 手机和 iOS 设备。 

如前所述,Send Anywhere 允许用户生成分享链接。这种文件传输方法非常方便,因为它不需要用户在您附近或安装 Send Anywhere 应用程序。要使用此方法,您只需在应用程序上上传文件并生成链接。然后,您可以将此链接分享给任何人,并要求他们在 48 小时内下载内容。 

如果您不想生成链接,可以前往 Send Anywhere 网站并上传您要发送的所有文件。从这里,您可以创建 QR 码或 6 位数代码并将其发送给其他人。但是,用户应该注意,此功能只允许他们发送最大为 2 GB 的文件。 

Send Anywhere 是免费的吗?

Send Anywhere 完全免费免费,不显示任何广告或高级功能。下载后,您可以使用 Windows 应用将任意数量的文件发送到任何设备。跨平台应用程序支持所有文件类型的传输,是少数具有非常高的附件限制的应用程序之一。 

Send Anywhere 应用程序是否工作?

如果您正在寻找一个跨平台应用程序,它可以让您将文件传输到不同的计算机 ,您应该下载 Send Anywhere。 功能丰富的应用程序易于使用,不需要任何注册或用户详细信息。使用此应用程序,您可以轻松地将文档、图像、视频和音频文件发送到 Android、Mac、iOS 和 Linux 设备。 Send Anywhere 提供安全文件传输使用 256 位加密。它还允许用户与未安装 Send Anywhere 的用户共享文件。 

广告

技术

标题;
Send Anywhere 21.4.211415 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Estmob Inc.

https://send-anywhere.com

PCSend Anywhere

21.4.211415

Estmob Inc.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Send Anywhere 的 21.4.211415 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Send Anywhere for Windows

21.4.211415

Estmob Inc.(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

A free and powerful file sharing app

Send Anywhere (SA) is a free file sharing tool that you can download on your Windows computer. With its help, you can share files with other users in real-time. The best part is that with Send Anywhere app you can send files up to 10 GB. In fact, you can use the software to send as many files as you want without worrying much about file size or type. 

Furthermore, Send Anywhere download for Windows isn’t limited to a single platform and allows cross-platform transfer. That means Windows users can easily send files to Android, iOS, Mac, and Linux devices. SA bypasses cloud storage by utilising P2P file-sharing technology and doesn’t require users to log in or create an account. While there are a few alternatives like SHAREit, Dropbox, and PamFax that let you share files, none do it as well as the Send Anywhere app. 

What is Send Anywhere?

Nowadays, most documents and files are available in digital format. This makes sharing and consuming digital content quite simple. However, one issue that pops up during transfers is cross-platform sharing. When you’re using a different platform than your peer, sharing a file over Bluetooth can be tedious. If you try sending files via the internet, you’ll have to deal with application-specific data transfer limits and speed issues. 

Advertisement

To make things easier, you can download the Send Anywhere app. It’s a feature-rich file sharing program that supports cross-platform transfers. Furthermore, the application doesn’t put a limit to the number of files you wish to share, nor does it have a very low data limit. In fact, Send Anywhere lets users transfer files that are up to 10 GB in size

Is the Send Anywhere app easy to use?

One of the best things about downloading the Send Anywhere application is that it has a clean and simple interface, and doesn’t require users to sign up to begin transferring. Users can simply access the homepage, click on the send and receive button, check nearby devices and start the file transfer. You can also pause the transfer in the middle and resume whenever you want. 

How does Send Anywhere work?

Send Anywhere provides users with one of the safest transfer solutions as the files that they send don’t get uploaded to a server. Instead, they directly go from one device to another. The application also uses 256-bit encryption to ensure that the transfer remains safe from cyberattacks. In case you send files using a generated link, the files will remain on the server for 48 hours before being automatically deleted.

What are the features of the Send Anywhere app?

With Send Anywhere, you can send files to any device in your vicinity. That means you can transfer documents, photos, music, videos, and more from your Windows device to other devices. These devices could be on any platform, including Mac, PCs, Android phones, and iOS devices. 

As mentioned earlier, Send Anywhere lets users generate Share Links. This file transfer method is quite convenient as it doesn’t require users to be in your vicinity or install the Send Anywhere app. To use this method, all you have to do is upload the files on the app and generate a link. You can then share this link with anyone and ask them to download the contents within 48 hours. 

In case you don’t want to generate a link, you can go to the Send Anywhere website and upload all the files that you wish to send. From here, you can create a QR code or a 6-digit code and send the same to another person. However, users should note that this feature only lets them send files with a size of up to 2 GB. 

Is Send Anywhere free?

Send Anywhere is completely free and doesn’t show any advertisements or premium features. Once downloaded, you can use the Windows app to send as many files as you want to any device. The cross-platform application supports the transfer of all file types and is one of the few apps with a very high attachment limit

Does the Send Anywhere app work?

If you’re looking for a cross-platform application that lets you transfer files to different computers, you should download Send Anywhere. The feature-rich app is easy to use and doesn’t require any registration or user details. With this app, you can send documents, images, videos, and audio files to Android, Mac, iOS, and Linux devices without any hassle. Send Anywhere offers secure file transfers and uses 256-bit encryption. It also lets users share files with users who don’t have Send Anywhere installed. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Send Anywhere 21.4.211415 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 6th 2020
Author:
Estmob Inc.

https://send-anywhere.com

SHA-1:
b1fbbf7d4c3d5a6d7fef2735ee4d74e3126d54a0

Send Anywhere for PC

21.4.211415

Estmob Inc.(Free)

User rating9

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 21.4.211415 of Send Anywhere. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement