广告

WindowsBootable USB Creator

2.01

Bureausoft Corporation

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的可启动 USB 驱动器创建者

Bootable USB Creator 是免费软件,它为您提供了一种在 Windows 中创建可启动 USB 驱动器的简单方法。您可以使用它来安装或升级 Windows、修复损坏的配置、测试特定的 Windows 桌面或从借来的机器启动到 Windows。它可以帮助那些在具有挑战性的手动过程中挣扎的初学者用户。 

Bureausoft Corporation 开发了适用于 Windows 7 到 Windows 10 的软件。您可以免费下载英文版。其他要考虑的替代方法是 Windows 可启动映像创建器UltraISOUSB AutoRun Creator.

不寻常的功能

当您使 USB 可启动时,它会删除所有当前数据。借助 Bootable USB Creator,您可以使用大容量 USB 驱动器、保留您的数据并将空闲的存储空间用于您的 ISO 文件。此软件不会在创建 ISO 文件之前格式化驱动器。在启动时选择 USB 驱动器时,PC 将从设备启动到 Windows。

广告

由于它使用本机代码,创建可启动驱动器比使用其他工具更快,例如Windows 媒体创建工具和 USB 闪存驱动器格式化工具。该实用程序还可以修复 USB 驱动器第一个扇区中损坏的主引导记录 (MBR)。 

可引导 USB 使用

如果您遇到重大问题,可引导 USB 驱动器非常方便您的操作系统存在问题,需要一种方法来执行全新安装或重新安装。如果 IT 人员必须升级多台计算机,他们可以使用这些驱动器。由于他们不必将 Windows 安装文件下载到每台计算机上,因此可以节省时间。 

IT 技术人员还使用可启动驱动器修复损坏的配置,或者如果他们需要测试不同的桌面体验。此外,如果您需要在家外工作并使用网吧或借用电脑,您可以使用可启动驱动器启动 Windows。 

简单快速 

可启动 USB Creator 简单且比其他类似工具更快,因为它使用本机代码。一个很棒的功能是能够使用大型 USB 驱动器,同时能够保留您当前的数据。该软件是初学者创建可启动 USB 驱动器的一种用户友好方式,因为手动过程可能具有挑战性。

开发人员添加了使用 USB 创建可启动驱动器的选项不删除当前数据。它现在还支持 Windows XP 和 Windows Server 2003 安装以及 Windows 11 适用于 32 位和 64 位系统。

广告

技术

标题;
Bootable USB Creator 2.01 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bureausoft Corporation

https://www.bureausoft.com/index.html

PCBootable USB Creator

2.01

Bureausoft Corporation

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Bootable USB Creator 的 2.01 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bootable USB Creator for Windows

2.01

Bureausoft Corporation(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free bootable USB drive creator

Bootable USB Creator is free software that offers you a simple way to create a bootable USB drive in Windows. You can use it to install or upgrade Windows, fix a broken configuration, test out a specific Windows desktop or boot into Windows from a borrowed machine. It assists beginner users that struggle with the challenging manual process. 

Bureausoft Corporation has developed the software for Windows 7 up to Windows 10. You can download it for free in English. Other alternatives to consider are Windows Bootable Image Creator, UltraISO and USB AutoRun Creator.

Unusual feature

When you make a USB bootable, it deletes all its current data. With Bootable USB Creator, you can use a large USB drive, keep your data and use the empty storage space for your ISO file. This software won’t format the drive before creating the ISO file. When selecting the USB drive at startup, the PC will boot into Windows from the device.

Advertisement

Since it uses native code, creating the bootable drive is faster than with other tools such as Windows Media Creation Tool and the USB Flash Drive Format Tool. The utility can also fix corrupted Master Boot Records (MBR) in the first sector of the USB drive. 

Bootable USB uses

A bootable USB drive is handy if you experience significant issues with your operating system and need a way to perform a clean install or reinstall. IT staff can use these drives if they have to upgrade many computers. Since they don’t have to download the Windows installation file to every computer, it saves them time. 

IT technicians also use bootable drives to repair broken configurations or if they need to test out different desktop experiences. Additionally, if you need to work away from home and use an internet cafe or borrow a computer, you can use the bootable drive to boot into Windows. 

Simple and fast 

Bootable USB Creator is simple and faster than other similar tools since it uses native code. A great feature is the ability to use a large USB drive while being able to keep your current data. The software is a user-friendly way for beginners to create a bootable USB drive since the manual process can be challenging.

The developer has added the option to use a USB to create a bootable drive without deleting the current data. It now also supports Windows XP and Windows Server 2003 installations and Windows 11 for both 32-bit and 64-bit systems.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bootable USB Creator 2.01 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, January 18th 2022
Author:
Bureausoft Corporation

https://www.bureausoft.com/index.html

SHA-1:
101e1f21420e6e6ab39964996ccc2c480e8f6118
Filename:
BootableUSBCreatorSetup.exe

Bootable USB Creator for PC

2.01

Bureausoft Corporation(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.01 of Bootable USB Creator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement