广告

Windows Bootable Image Creator

1.0

AskVG(免费)

用户评分8

广告

创建 Windows 可启动映像创建器的指南

Windows Bootable Image Creator (wbICreator) 是由 AskVG 作家“Shashi Kumar Sinha”开发的一款便携式免费实用程序,可让您制作 Windows XP、Vista、Windows 7 以及 Windows 8 安装程序的可启动备份/映像。您只需为可启动映像文件提供任何所需的名称,选择包含 Windows 安装文件的文件夹,然后选择将存储新 ISO 映像的目标文件夹。然后该工具将提示您要做什么下一步。

在您的 Windows 可启动映像创建器完成创建映像后,您可以将新创建的可启动 USB 闪存驱动器保存在您保存 Windows XP 或 Windows Vista 映像文件的同一目录中。或者,如果您使用的是 Windows Vista,则必须先卸载 Windows Vista,然后才能开始创建可启动 USB 驱动器的过程。这是因为 Windows Vista 需要不同的程序来创建 USB 闪存驱动器,而该程序不包含在 Windows XP 中。卸载 Windows Vista 后,您需要卸载导致问题的程序,以解决制作 Windows 可启动 USB 驱动器的问题。您可以通过单击开始、运行、运行窗口来执行此操作,在获得的字段中键入“msconfig”,然后在其中输入您的 Windows XP 或 Windows Vista 机器的 IP 地址或主机名。

完成此操作后,您应该通过单击“我的电脑”打开 Windows 的“安全模式”。这将允许您以安全模式访问您的计算机,这意味着您无需使用硬盘即可启动 Windows 操作系统。然后,您需要在 USB 驱动器中插入您想要创建的 Windows XP 或 Windows Vista 映像文件,并按照屏幕上提供的说明来启动 Windows 操作系统。该过程的其余部分包括将两个 USB 驱动器连接在一起,然后将它们插入计算机的 USB 端口以完成 Windows 安装。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Windows Bootable Image Creator 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
AskVG

http://www.askvg.com

SHA-1:
fae081e0d96a512783ddf76558114bdfdb6c59e1
Filename:
windows_bootable_image_creator.zip

Windows Bootable Image Creator

1.0

AskVG(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Windows Bootable Image Creator 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Windows Bootable Image Creator

1.0

AskVG(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Guide to Create a Windows Bootable Image Creator

Windows Bootable Image Creator (wbICreator) is a portable and free utility developed by AskVG writer "Shashi Kumar Sinha" which enables you to make bootable backup/image of Windows XP, Vista, Windows 7 as well as Windows 8 setup. You just have to provide any desired name for bootable image file, choose the folder containing Windows installation files and then select the destination folder that will be the place where the new ISO image will be stored.. The tool will then prompt you about what to do next.

Once your Windows Bootable Image Creator has finished creating the image, you can save the newly created bootable USB flash drive in the same directory where you saved the Windows XP or Windows Vista image file. Or if you are using Windows Vista, you have to first uninstall Windows Vista before you can begin the process of creating the bootable USB drive. This is because Windows Vista requires a different program for creating USB flash drives and this program is not included in Windows XP. After you have uninstalled Windows Vista, you need to uninstall the program causing the problem in order to resolve the issue of making your Windows bootable USB drive. You can do so by clicking on Start, Run, Run window, type "msconfig" in the field obtained and enter into it the IP address or hostname of your Windows XP or Windows Vista machine.

Once you have done so, you should open the "Safe Mode" with Windows by clicking onto "My Computer". This will allow you access to your computer in Safe Mode, which means that you don't need to use your hard disk in order to launch Windows operating system. Then you need to insert the Windows XP or Windows Vista image file that you want to create in the USB drive and follow the on screen instructions that are provided in order to launch Windows operating system. The rest of the process involves connecting the two USB drives together and then plugging them into your computer's USB port in order to complete the Windows installation.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Windows Bootable Image Creator 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
AskVG

http://www.askvg.com

SHA-1:
fae081e0d96a512783ddf76558114bdfdb6c59e1

Windows Bootable Image Creator

1.0

AskVG(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Windows Bootable Image Creator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement