广告

WindowsA Bootable USB

0.9.5.471

Vishal Gupta(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何为 Windows Vista 或 Windows 7 制作可启动 USB 驱动器

要为 Windows Vista 制作可启动的 USB 外置驱动器,您应该首先在您的计算机上运行 Windows Vista 或 7。接下来,通过侧面的 USB 端口或 FireWire 端口将外部数据设备连接到您的计算机。开始之前,将 USB 设备插入 USB 端口并备份您存储在 USB 设备上的所有数据。这将帮助您恢复任何未保存的数据,以防在格式化或重新安装 Windows 时损坏外部驱动器。

如果您的 Windows 计算机不是太旧,您可以使用计算机随附的 Windows CD-ROM 安装 Windows。许多人更喜欢使用 Microsoft Windows 安装程序而不是可启动 USB 驱动器,因为它更易于使用并且不涉及插入或复制实际光盘。可启动 USB 设备在这种情况下工作得很好,因为它们不仅可以让您轻松安装 Windows。它们还带有内置的 Windows 安装程序,可让您下载和安装操作系统。

很多人喜欢使用 Windows DVD-ROM 来安装 windows。如果您的 windows 机器太旧而无法运行 DVD-ROM,您可以使用 windows 安装 DVD 附带的可启动 USB 驱动器。您需要做的就是加载驱动器,将窗口切换到驱动器,然后按照屏幕上的提示安装操作系统。如果您无法启动您的机器,在大多数情况下是由于缺少驱动程序。您可以从制造商的网站获取驱动程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
A Bootable USB 0.9.5.471 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Vishal Gupta

http://www.askvg.com/

SHA-1:
af307847a8fb5b3f08100fcf69ab14fc7b9b3e53
Filename:
A_Bootable_USB_by_Vishal_Gupta.zip

PCA Bootable USB

0.9.5.471

Vishal Gupta(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 A Bootable USB 的 0.9.5.471 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

A Bootable USB for Windows

0.9.5.471

Vishal Gupta(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Make a Bootable USB Drive For Windows Vista Or Windows 7

To make a bootable USB external drive for Windows Vista, you should first have Windows Vista or 7 running on your computer. Next, connect the external data device into your computer, either via the USB port on the side or a FireWire port. Before you begin, insert the USB device into your USB port and backup any data you've stored on the USB device. This will help you restore any unsaved data in case of damage to the external drive when formatting or reinstalling Windows.

If your Windows machine isn't too old, you may be able to install windows by using the Windows CD-ROM that came with your computer. Many people prefer to use the Microsoft windows installer instead of the bootable usb drive as it's easier to use and doesn't involve inserting or copying the actual disc. Bootable USB devices work very well in this case because they not only allow you to install windows easily. They also come with a built-in windows installer which allows you to download and install the operating system.

Many people prefer to use the Windows DVD-ROM to install windows. If your windows machine is too old to run the DVD-ROM, you can use the bootable usb drive that comes with the windows installation DVD. All you need to do is load up the drive, switch windows onto the drive, and follow the on screen prompts to install the operating system. If you're unable to boot up your machine, in most cases it's due to a missing driver. You can get your drivers from the manufacturer's website.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
A Bootable USB 0.9.5.471 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Vishal Gupta

http://www.askvg.com/

SHA-1:
af307847a8fb5b3f08100fcf69ab14fc7b9b3e53

A Bootable USB for PC

0.9.5.471

Vishal Gupta(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.9.5.471 of A Bootable USB. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement