广告

WindowsVentoy

1.0.18

ventoy(免费)

用户评分8

广告

可启动 USB 工具

Ventoy 是一种新的开源工具,正在积极开发中。它使用 ISO 映像创建可启动的 USB 设备,并使用一种创新技术帮助您直接从驱动器安装操作系统。

独创的方法

YUMI 和 Rufus 等几个程序作为完善的工具存在,可帮助您创建可启动的 USB 驱动器。但是,他们使用将 ISO 文件提取到 USB 以使其可启动的传统方法,从而将设备的可能应用程序减少到一个。

Ventoy 引入了一种新颖的方法,使存储文件成为可能USB 驱动器并直接从它启动。这样,您可以在同一设备上放置多个图像并根据需要使用它们。

广告

简单设置

Ventoy 的安装过程非常简单。 下载并启动文件后,它将打开一个窗口,显示可用安装位置的列表。您需要做的就是选择您的 USB 并单击更新按钮,程序将启动您的设备。

然后您可以放置 ISO 映像在你的 USB 上。 Ventoy 将为您提供一个选择菜单,其中包含多个主要操作系统的 470 多个可用 ISO 文件(目前,还会有更多)。您可以点击您想使用的那个并等待该过程完成。

综合选项

此程序可以执行 Legacy BIOS 和 UEFI 启动,这显着增加了可用的操作系统选项。它还支持安全启动、Linux 持久性和自动安装以额外自定义您的配置。

虽然它没有最时尚的外观,但 Ventoy 具有简单、流畅的界面。它在明确标记的字段上显示可用选项,并在列表或树视图中显示 ISO 选项。

由于使用此工具的游戏名称很方便,因此您无需手动更新程序也有新的升级。

原创实用

这个程序功能强大,极大地方便了启动和安装过程。开发人员不断改进产品,增加对新系统的支持并解决现有问题。如果您经常处理多个 ISO 文件,Ventoy 可能是您的理想解决方案。

广告

技术

标题;
Ventoy 1.0.18 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ventoy

https://www.ventoy.net/en/index.html

SHA-1:
7347f35d372272289715af200c8591824579c6c1
Filename:
ventoy-1.0.18-windows.zip

PCVentoy

1.0.18

ventoy(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Ventoy 的 1.0.18 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ventoy

1.0.18

ventoy(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Bootable USB tool

Ventoy is a new, open-source tool in active development. It uses ISO images to create bootable USB devices, using an innovative technique to help you install operating systems directly from your drive.

Advertisement

An original approach

Several programs, such asYUMI and Rufus, exist as well-established tools to help you create bootable USB drives. However, they use the traditional method of extracting an ISO file to the USB to make it bootable, which reduces the possible applications of the device to one.

Ventoy introduces a novel approach, making it possible to store files to a USB drive and boot directly from it. That way, you can place multiple images on the same device and use them as needed.

Simple setup

Ventoy's installation process is straightforward. Once you download and launch the file, it will open a window showing you a list of available setup locations. All you need to do is choose your USB and click the Update button, and the program will boot your device.

You can then place ISO images on your USB. Ventoy will offer you a selection menu with over 470 available ISO files across several major operating systems (for now, with more to come). You can click on the one you wish to use and wait for the process to finish.

Comprehensive options

This program can perform Legacy BIOS and UEFI booting, which significantly increases the available operating system options. It also supports Secure Boot, Persistence for Linux, and auto-installation for additionally customising your configuration.

While it doesn't have the most fashionable look, Ventoy features a straightforward, smooth interface. It displays available options on clearly-labelled fields and ISO options in lists or a tree view.

Since convenience is the name of the game with this tool, you don't need to manually update your program with each new upgrade, either.

Original and practical

This program is powerful and dramatically facilitates booting and installation processes. The developer keeps improving the product, adding support for new systems and resolving existing issues. If you often work with multiple ISO files, Ventoy might be the ideal solution for you.

Title:
Ventoy 1.0.18 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 20th 2020
Author:
ventoy

https://www.ventoy.net/en/index.html

SHA-1:
7347f35d372272289715af200c8591824579c6c1

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.18 of Ventoy. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement