广告

WindowsIntel Wireless Display

6.0.57.0

Intel Wireless Display(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何在笔记本电脑或计算机上为高清电视设置无线显示器

Intel Wireless Display 使您能够将媒体(例如视频)从当前启用 WiDi 的笔记本电脑流式传输到启用了 WiDi 的新电视。当您需要在 HDTV 等更大的屏幕上显示移动图形时,这是一项出色的技术,尤其是在无法选择普通布线的情况下。使用高速无线连接在笔记本电脑和电视之间制作视频流,这使它们可以像使用普通 Windows 机器一样同步。如果需要,您还可以使用 WiDi 将音频从笔记本电脑传输到电视。

要设置无线显示器,请将笔记本电脑或计算机连接到附近的 Wi-Fi 路由器。如果您使用的是尚未设置 Windows Live 连接的新笔记本电脑,那么进行此设置的最佳方法是进入控制面板并单击“网络设置”,然后单击“互联网选项'。完成此操作后,您将看到一系列三个框 - 一个用于 SSID,一个用于密码,一个用于您的网络名称。给这个名字起一个好听的名字,比如'sbmi1',里面不带任何空格,然后点击'OK'。

现在您必须将 WiDi 适配器连接到您的 Windows Live 连接。为此,您应该单击计算机上的开始按钮,然后右键单击“网络设置”并选择“无线网络”。最后,您应该单击主窗口上的“附加适配器”选项卡,然后单击刚刚添加的 Wi-Fi 适配器。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Intel Wireless Display 6.0.57.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Intel Wireless Display
SHA-1:
1c44aa7ede2b398c76b4257d0eb3e3a5d5f1b2d0
Filename:
Intel_Wireless_Display.exe

PCIntel Wireless Display

6.0.57.0

Intel Wireless Display(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Intel Wireless Display 的 6.0.57.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Intel Wireless Display for Windows

6.0.57.0

Intel Wireless Display(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Setup the Wireless Display On Your Laptop Or Computer For HDTV

Intel Wireless Display enables you to stream media such as videos from your current WiDi enabled laptop to your new WiDi enabled TV. This is an excellent technology to make the most of when you need to display moving graphics on a bigger screen like an HDTV, especially if normal routing cables isn't an option. The video streams are made between the laptop and the TV using a high speed wireless connection which allows them to be synced up just as you would with a regular Windows machine. You can also use WiDi to stream audio from a laptop to a television if that is what you need.

To set up the wireless display, connect the laptop or computer to a nearby Wi-Fi router. If you use a laptop that is new and hasn't yet been set up with a Windows Live Connection, then the best way to go about setting this up is to go into the control panel and click on 'network settings' then click on 'internet options'. Once you have done this you will see a series of three boxes - one for the SSID, one for a password, and one for your network's name. Give the name a nice name like'sbmi1' without any spaces in it, and click on 'OK'.

Now you have to connect the WiDi adapter to your Windows Live Connection. To do this you should click on the start button on your computer then right click on 'Network settings' and select 'wireless networking'. Finally, you should click on the 'additional adapters' tab on the main window then click on the Wi-Fi adapter you have just added.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Intel Wireless Display 6.0.57.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Intel Wireless Display
SHA-1:
1c44aa7ede2b398c76b4257d0eb3e3a5d5f1b2d0

Intel Wireless Display for PC

6.0.57.0

Intel Wireless Display(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.0.57.0 of Intel Wireless Display. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement