广告

WindowsActivator

2.0

TheFreeWindows

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Activator:一种快速减少非活动窗口的方法

Activator 是一个轻量级应用程序,可以快速最小化所有非活动窗口,让您只打开您正在使用的窗口。此处的目的是创建一个干净、无干扰的环境,让用户以最少的努力在其中工作。

Activator 的主要吸引力在于方便,因为它不做任何事情你不能自己做,但它确实更容易和更快地做到了。您可以考虑将 Activator 与 Clean MasterClean Space 以创建真正干净的桌面环境。

轻巧易用

Activator无需担心任何设置,不占用内存空间。这是因为该应用程序不会持续运行——它只会在您启动它时运行,然后它会立即最小化所有当前未活动的窗口(即您当前未使用的窗口),然后自行关闭。

这确实意味着您必须拥有应用程序的快捷方式才能使其有用,因为当您想要清理桌面时必须去寻找 Activator 将违背应用程序的意义。除非您打开了几十个窗口并且搜索应用程序仍然比手动最小化窗口要快。

广告

不是必要的应用程序,但可能很有用

很少有人会称 Activator 为必备应用程序,因为您需要定期打开很多窗口以使其感觉有必要。话虽如此,该应用程序不会消耗内存,并且几乎不会占用您计算机的存储空间。您还可以设置一个宏来启动应用程序,使其能够通过按键启动。

关于该应用程序需要注意的一点是它不能总是关闭没有标题的窗口,例如某些媒体播放器窗口和具有自定义界面设计的应用程序。这不会影响许多应用程序,但是当应用程序的唯一目的是最小化窗口时,无法最小化 一些 个窗口是一个明显的缺陷。

广告

技术

标题;
Activator 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
TheFreeWindows

https://www.thefreewindows.com/

PCActivator

2.0

TheFreeWindows

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Activator 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Activator for Windows

2.0

TheFreeWindows(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Activator: a fast way to minimise inactive windows

Activator is a lightweight application that can quickly minimise all inactive windows, leaving you with only the window you are using open. The intention here is to create a clean, distraction-free environment to work in with minimal effort on the part of the user.

The main attraction of Activator is one of convenience, since it doesn’t do anything you couldn’t do yourself, but it does do it more easily and quickly. You might consider combining Activator with something like Clean Master or Clean Space to create a truly clean desktop environment.

Lightweight and simple to use

Activator does not have any settings to worry about and does not take up any space in memory. This is because the app does not run constantly—it only runs when you launch it, whereupon it immediately minimises all of the windows that are not currently active (that is, the ones you are not currently using) and then closes itself.

Advertisement

This does mean that you will have to have a shortcut to the app to hand to make it useful, since having to go looking for Activator when you want to clean up the desktop will defy the point of the app. Unless you have dozens and dozens of windows open and searching for the app would still be quicker than minimising the windows manually.

Not a necessary application but can be useful

Few would call Activator a must-have app, since you would need to regularly have a lot of windows open to make it feel necessary. That being said, the app does not consume memory and takes up next to no space on your computer’s storage. You can also set up a macro to launch the app, making it able to be launched at the press of a key.

One thing to note about the app is that it can’t always close windows that don’t have a title, such as certain media player windows and apps with custom interface designs. This doesn’t affect many apps, but when the sole purpose of the app is to minimise windows, not being able to minimise some windows is a noticeable flaw.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Activator 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, May 14th 2021
Author:
TheFreeWindows

https://www.thefreewindows.com/

SHA-1:
e06556b5aa3958b284e6e29178cb95032cefbf53

Activator for PC

2.0

TheFreeWindows(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of Activator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement