广告

WindowsPDF24 PDF Creator

11.6.0

geek software GmbH(免费)

用户评分8

广告

PDF24,免费的 PDF 创建工具

PDF24 是一个免费且简单的 PDF 创建工具,旨在将 PDF 创建过程简化到像打印文档一样简单。他们通过在标准打印设置对话框中显示创建 PDF 的选项来实现这一点,您可以像选择任何其他打印机一样选择它。

PDF24 PDF Creator 不是唯一可用于创建的工具PDF,带有 Foxit Reader 等应用程序,当然还有 Adobe Acrobat Reader 还提供阅读、创建和编辑 PDF 的功能。但 PDF24 的目标更加精简,并且只专注于创作方面。

用途广泛且易于使用

虽然 PDF24 PDF Creator 没有用于制作 PDF 文档的编辑器,但它可以通过允许您使用几乎任何应用程序(即任何应用程序可以发送文档以供打印)以制作您的 PDF。完成后,您选择 PDF24 作为您的“打印机”,然后像处理任何其他文档一样单击打印。

广告

此功能意味着用户可以坚持使用他们熟悉的软件,而不必学习新的软件来制作他们的 PDF 文档。当然,如果您需要编辑现有的 PDF 文档,因为您需要一些具有该功能的软件。

适用于特定用例的可靠工具

对于只需要创建 PDF 文档的人来说,PDF24 PDF Creator 可以是一个很好的应用程序,无需学习一个新的软件。但是,对于需要编辑现有 PDF 的人来说,这可能有点多余。

这是因为您需要一些可以编辑 PDF 的软件,并且很可能需要任何允许编辑的软件的 PDF 文档也将能够创建 PDF,这意味着 PDF24 PDF Creator 在这种情况下基本上会超出要求。但是,对于创建 PDF,它是免费的、非常易于使用且可靠的。

广告

技术

标题;
PDF24 PDF Creator 11.6.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, October 31st 2022
作者:
geek software GmbH

http://en.pdf24.org

SHA-1:
01f013c7cd968c8b9efd2519876941f8359dde8a
Filename:
pdf24-creator-11.6.0.exe

PCPDF24 PDF Creator

11.6.0

geek software GmbH(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PDF24 PDF Creator 的 11.6.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PDF24 PDF Creator

10.0.12

geek software GmbH(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

PDF24, a free PDF creation tool

PDF24 is a free and easy PDF creation tool, aiming to simplify the PDF creating process to the point that it is as easy as printing a document. They achieve this by having the option to create a PDF show up in the standard print settings dialogue, where you can select it like you would any other printer.

PDF24 PDF Creator is not the only tool available for creating PDFs, with apps like Foxit Reader, and, of course, Adobe Acrobat Reader also offering the ability to read, create, and edit PDFs. But PDF24’s aim is more streamlined and focussed on the creation aspect alone.

Versatile and simple to use

While PDF24 PDF Creator does not have an editor to make PDF documents in, it arguably offers something more compelling by allowing you to use practically any application (that is, any application that can send documents for printing) to make your PDFs in. Once done, you select PDF24 as your “printer”, and click print as you would for any other document.

Advertisement

This functionality means users can stick with software they are familiar with, rather than having to learn a new piece of software to make their PDF documents in. Of course, this becomes a negative if you need to edit an existing PDF document, as you will need some software that has that functionality.

A solid tool for specific use-cases

For people who just need to create PDF documents, PDF24 PDF Creator can be a great application for doing so without having to learn a new piece of software. However, it can become a bit redundant for people who need to edit existing PDFs.

This is because you will need some software that lets you edit PDFs, and, in all likelihood, any software that allows the editing of a PDF document will also be able to create PDFs, meaning PDF24 PDF Creator would essentially become surplus to requirements in that situation. However, for creating PDFs, it is free, extremely easy to use, and reliable.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PDF24 PDF Creator 10.0.12 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 17th 2021
Author:
geek software GmbH

http://en.pdf24.org

PDF24 PDF Creator

10.0.12

geek software GmbH(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.0.12 of PDF24 PDF Creator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement