广告

WindowsFakeFlashTest

1.1.2

RMPrepUSB

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费闪存测试仪

FakeFlashText 是一款由 RPrepUSB 的开发者设计的工具。该工具可以测试 SD 卡或 USB 闪存驱动器的实际内存。这是一个简单的工具,您可以使用它来验证您是否获得了您购买的存储卡。 

除此之外,它还可以防止损坏。例如,一张 64GB 的 SD 卡可能只包含 16GB 的空间,很容易损坏,导致数据丢失。类似的应用包括 H2Testw、DriverIdentifier 和 Flash Drive/Card Tester。

FakeFlashTest 如何测试您的 USB?

FakeFlashTest 工具有两个测试。 但在开始测试之前,我们建议您备份所有文件。  ;

广告

第一个是快速尺寸测试。 测试将检查驱动器的实际大小并报告容量并判断它是否是假的。 Quick Size 测试具有破坏性,根据作者的说法,您可能会丢失文件。 

第二个测试是 Text Empty Space,这会将测试文件写入驱动器上的剩余空间。文本没有破坏性,但如果驱动器是假的,您可能会丢失文件。 

如何判断闪存驱动器是假的?

您可以使用各种工具可用于测试闪存驱动器是否为正版。最好使用的工具之一包括 FakeFlashTest、H2Testw、闪存驱动器/卡测试器等。与 H2Testw 等其他工具不同,FakeFlashTest 是相当新的,包括优化和更适合现代闪存的更好方法。 

测试您的驱动器的真实性 

FakeFlashTest 是测试您的驱动器是否为正品的出色工具,您还可以使用它来确认您是否获得了所支付的确切空间。这还可以帮助您防止可能导致数据丢失的损坏。 FakeFlashTest 免费下载是 SD 卡或 USB 闪存驱动器用户必备的 Windows 应用程序。

广告

技术

标题;
FakeFlashTest 1.1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
RMPrepUSB

https://rmprepusb.com/

PCFakeFlashTest

1.1.2

RMPrepUSB

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 FakeFlashTest 的 1.1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

FakeFlashTest for Windows

1.1.2

RMPrepUSB(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Flash Memory Tester

FakeFlashText is a tool that is designed by a developer of RMPrepUSB. The tool can test the actual memory of SD cards or USB flash drives. It’s a simple tool that you can use to verify you’re getting the memory card you paid for. 

Aside from that, it can also prevent corruption. For instance, a 64GB SD card may only contain 16 GB of space, which can get corrupted easily, leading to data loss. Similar apps include H2Testw, DriverIdentifier, and Flash Drive/Card Tester.

How do FakeFlashTest Test Your USB?

The FakeFlashTest tool has two tests. But before you begin testing, we would recommend that you backup all your files. 

Advertisement

The first one is the Quick Size Test. The test will check for the actual size of the drive and report the capacity and tell if it’s fake. The Quick Size test is destructive, and according to the author, you might lose your files. 

The second test is the Text Empty Space, which will write test files to the remaining space on your drive. The text is not destructive, but you can lose your file if the drive is fake. 

How can you tell a flash drive is fake?

There are various tools that you can use to test if a flash drive is genuine. One of the best tools to use includes FakeFlashTest, H2Testw, Flash Drive/Card Tester, and more. Unlike other tools like H2Testw, FakeFlashTest is quite new, including optimisations and a better method that is perfect for modern flash. 

Test your drive for authenticity 

FakeFlashTest is an excellent tool for testing if your drive is genuine, and you can also use it to confirm if you’re getting the exact space you paid for. This can also help you to prevent corruption, which can lead to loss of data. FakeFlashTest free download is a must-have Windows app for users of SD cards or USB flash drives.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FakeFlashTest 1.1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, April 21st 2021
Author:
RMPrepUSB

https://rmprepusb.com/

SHA-1:
37cad7d695498644ce4ee3d3f7fecd73f8878848

FakeFlashTest for PC

1.1.2

RMPrepUSB(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.2 of FakeFlashTest. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement