广告

WindowsPatch Cleaner

1.4.2.0

Homedev

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Homedev 的补丁清理器

Homedev 的 Patch Cleaner 是 Homedev 的功能强大的实用程序和功能软件,它使用户能够清理 Windows 注册表、修复计算机上的各种错误并使计算机更快。该实用程序通过修复各种错误来帮助提高计算机速度。您可以通过下载该软件并按照说明手册中给出的步骤来使用该软件。运行软件后,您可以在 Windows 注册表中找到所有条目、错误和缺陷,并可以随意删除它们。

Windows 注册表是存储有关 Windows 操作系统的所有信息的中央数据库。机器上安装的每个程序都有自己的补丁文件和安装程序,它们存储在注册表中损坏的隐藏目录中。注册表清理器可以定位隐藏目录中存储的此类垃圾文件并将其删除。

借助此实用程序,Windows 用户可以修复各种错误,例如程序卸载、无效操作、缺少嵌入式密钥、驱动程序问题等等。凭借高效的扫描和修复设施,它可以让您的计算机更快。它使用 MSN 更新技术和 Homedev 补丁技术来清除恶意软件。它可以扫描整个 Windows 并检测所有隐藏的目录和嵌入的密钥。通过在补丁文件的帮助下修复它们可以使计算机更快。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Patch Cleaner 1.4.2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Homedev

http://www.homedev.com.au/About

PCPatch Cleaner

1.4.2.0

Homedev

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Patch Cleaner 的 1.4.2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Patch Cleaner for Windows

1.4.2.0

Homedev(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Patch Cleaner by Homedev

Patch Cleaner by Homedev is powerful utilities and features software by Homedev which enable the user to clean up the Windows registry, fix various errors on your computer and make the computer faster. This utility helps in making the computer faster by fixing various errors. You can use this software by downloading it and following the steps given in the instruction manual. After running the software, you can find all entries, bugs and defects in the Windows registry and can delete them as you wish.

Windows registry is the central database that stores all information about the operating system of Windows. Every program installed on the machine has its own patch files and installer stored in a corrupted hidden directory in the registry. The registry cleaner can locate such junk files stored in the hidden directory and remove them.

With the help of this utility, a windows user can fix various errors like program uninstallation, invalid operation, missing embedded keys, driver problems and many more. With efficient scanning and repair facilities, it can make your computer faster. It uses MSN updates technology and Homedev patches technology to get rid of malware. It can scan the whole Windows and detect all hidden directories and embedded keys. By fixing them with the help of patch files it makes the computer faster.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Patch Cleaner 1.4.2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Homedev

http://www.homedev.com.au/About

SHA-1:
4da0e8c2fe1f06b13985d700fe15686a1015c3bb

Patch Cleaner for PC

1.4.2.0

Homedev(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4.2.0 of Patch Cleaner. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement