广告

WindowsFuturemark SystemInfo

5.41

Futuremark

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的系统基准测试工具

Futuremark SystemInfo 是一款免费的硬件性能实用程序,可识别 Windows 设备上的所有组件。如果您是3dmark.com 的成员,您可以使用这些信息针对其他用户进行测试。还有基准排行榜可以在各个类别中进行比较。 

如果您只是想测试您的硬件而不报告信息,您可以尝试Everest Portable适用于 Windows 的 CPU-Z。虽然该软件会跟踪设备详细信息,但它不会共享您的任何个人信息。其主要目的是为您提供可以比较与运行类似系统的其他人的数据。

识别硬件组件

虽然 Windows 有一个工具可以显示您的硬件配置,但这些详细信息通常是有限的信息。 Futuremark SystemInfo 在您的注册表中运行深度扫描,以首先确定安装了哪些部件和驱动程序。它使用这些数据与 3dmark.com 上的其他数据进行比较,以便您了解如何改进您的 PC

广告

本质上,它就像一个基准系统< /强>。您可以在不上传信息的情况下进行扫描,但您将无法进行比较。但是,您应该注意,它会向您的计算机添加大约 15 个文件以查找所有相关数据。它甚至可能对您的浏览器进行一些更改。尽管如此,它还是很容易卸载。

与其他人比较

终极测试是查看您的电脑在排行榜上的最终位置。您可以将您的硬件与最好的硬件进行比较,看看谁的设备正在运行怪物设置。它将帮助您了解需要升级或更换哪些驱动程序和部件。

各种类别和平台

除了整体概述之外,您还可以比较您的硬件不同的类别和平台。例如,您可以查看 Steam 或 Battle.net 上是否有游戏的最佳设置。当您检查基准平台时,您可以确定谁在每个平台上运行最佳系统,从而提高相关性。

看看谁在运行最好的系统

Futuremark SystemInfo 在识别和基准测试硬件设置方面非常出色。虽然它连接到 3dmark.com 站点,但您不一定需要发送您的信息。但是,它将帮助您确定如何提高 PC 的性能

如果您运行的是带有最新更新的 Windows 10,您'需要获取最新版本的 Futuremark SystemInfo 才能高效工作。

广告

技术

标题;
Futuremark SystemInfo 5.41 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Futuremark

https://www.futuremark.com

PCFuturemark SystemInfo

5.41

Futuremark

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Futuremark SystemInfo 的 5.41 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Futuremark SystemInfo for Windows

5.41

Futuremark(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free system benchmark utility

Futuremark SystemInfo is a free hardware performance utility that identifies all the components on your Windows device. If you’re a member of 3dmark.com, you can use the information to test against other users. There are also benchmark leaderboards to compare in various categories. 

If you simply want to test your hardware without reporting the information, you can try Everest Portable and CPU-Z for Windows. While the software tracks the device details, it doesn’t share any of your personal information. Its primary purpose is to supply you with data that you can compare to others running similar systems.

Identify hardware components

While Windows has a tool to reveal your hardware configurations, these details are usually limited in information. Futuremark SystemInfo runs a deep scan in your registry to first, identify which parts and drivers are installed. It uses this data to compare with others on 3dmark.com so you can see how you can improve your PC.

Advertisement

In essence, it works like a benchmark system. You can scan without uploading the information, but then you won’t be able to compare. However, you should note that it adds about 15 files to your computer to find all the relevant data. It might even make some changes to your browsers. Nonetheless, it’s easy to uninstall.

Compare against others

The ultimate test is seeing where your PC ends up on the leaderboard. You can compare your hardware against the best out there, seeing whose devices are running monster settings. It will help give you an idea of which drivers and parts you need to upgrade or replace.

Various categories and platforms

Besides the holistic overview, you can compare your hardware for different categories and platforms. For instance, you can see if you have the optimal settings for games on Steam or Battle.net. When you check the benchmark platform, you can identify who’s running optimal systems per platform, increasing the relevance.

See who’s running the best system

Futuremark SystemInfo is incredibly at identifying and benchmarking hardware settings. While it’s connected to the 3dmark.com site, you don’t necessarily need to send your information. However, it will help you determine how you can improve your PC’s performance.

If you’re running Windows 10 with the latest updates, you’ll need to obtain the latest version of Futuremark SystemInfo for it to work efficiently.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Futuremark SystemInfo 5.41 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Futuremark

https://www.futuremark.com

SHA-1:
e2494a6ce8632d8147fd7f5cda8a82c15925ed2a

Futuremark SystemInfo for PC

5.41

Futuremark(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.41 of Futuremark SystemInfo. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement