广告

WindowsGame Fire

6.8.3923

Smart PC Utilities(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 Windows 游戏性能增强器

Game Fire 是适用于 Windows 的免费游戏助推器,例如 Razor Cortex MSI Afterburner 可提高您设备的性能。它减少了操作系统的繁重负载和硬件资源,因此您可以玩游戏而不会出现延迟或过热。您还将看到每秒帧速率的实时改进

虽然它可以调整设置以提供更愉快的游戏体验 PC,如果您了解该技术的工作原理,您还可以调整一些配置。如果您希望从该计划中获得更多信息,可以订阅专业版中的高级功能

实时优化

游戏加速方面,许多程序在您开始玩之前只进行一些更改。通过在游戏模式下调整设置,Game Fire 的工作方式有所不同。它还会阻止当时不需要的任何后台进程。您还可以在游戏中查看 GPU 和 CPU 统计数据。

广告

增强游戏模式

改善游戏体验不仅仅意味着更快的加载屏幕。它还确保了最佳的 PC 可靠性,这意味着您将看到中断更少滞后和崩溃。如果您的计算机需要更多的一种系统资源,Game Fire 将确保对其进行相应调整。它还将确保您的 CPU 粉丝以最佳速度运行。

游戏管理器

目前市场上有很多游戏客户端,例如 Steam、Epic Games和 Bethesda 客户端启动器。 Game Fire 提供了一个单一平台,您可以在其中从一个位置管理您的所有游戏和设置。如果您需要更多存储空间,您还可以决定保留或删除哪些。

一切尽在掌握

Game Fire 的最佳之处在于您选择您要优化的系统进程。您可以让平台完全控制来为您决定,也可以自己调整设置。您可以使用的一些工具包括应用优化器文件碎片整理

为华丽的游戏做好准备

Game Fire 非常适合想要获得更好游戏体验的游戏玩家。当您无法弄清楚游戏滞后或崩溃的原因时,该程序将为您揭示所有问题。随意使用这些工具,并在游戏过程中观察统计数据。

广告

技术

标题;
Game Fire 6.8.3923 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, November 10th 2022
作者:
Smart PC Utilities

http://www.smartpcutilities.com/

SHA-1:
1ccbbb34556045cd9b56a3c2e000fc976feaf1f0
Filename:
gamefire-6.8.3923-setup.exe

PCGame Fire

6.8.3923

Smart PC Utilities(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Game Fire 的 6.8.3923 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Game Fire for Windows

6.6.3473.1

Smart PC Utilities(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Windows game performance booster

Game Fire is a free game booster for Windows like Razor Cortex and MSI Afterburner that improves the performance of your device. It reduces the heavy load on your operating system and hardware resources so that you can play without lag or overheating. You’ll also see real-time improvement on the framerate per second.

While it works to tweak settings towards a more enjoyable gaming experience on PC, you can also adjust some configurations if you understand how the technology works. If you’re keen on getting more from this program, you can subscribe for the advanced features in the Pro version.

Real-time optimization

When it comes to game boosting, many programs only make a few changes before you start playing. Game Fire works differently by adjusting settings while you’re in gaming mode. It also blocks any background processes that aren’t needed at that point in time. You can also see the GPU and CPU stats while in the game.

Advertisement

Enhance gaming modes

Improving your gaming experience means more than faster loading screens. It also ensures optimal PC reliability, which means you’ll see fewer interruptions, lagging and crashes. If your computer needs more of one system resource, Game Fire will ensure to adjust it accordingly. It’ll also ensure your CPU fans run at the best speed.

Game manager

There are so many game clients available on the market at the moment, such as Steam, Epic Games, and Bethesda Client Launcher. Game Fire provides a single platform where you can manage all your titles and settings from a single location. You can also decide which ones you want to keep or remove if you need more storage space.

You’re in control

The best part of Game Fire is that you choose which system processes you want to optimise. You can either give the platform full control to decide for you, or you can tweak the settings yourself. Some of the tools at your disposal include app optimiser and file defragmentation.

Get in gear for gorgeous gaming

Game Fire is ideal for gamers that want a better gaming experience. When you can’t work out why your games are lagging or crashing, this program will reveal all the issues for you. Feel free to play around with the tools and watch as the stats appear during gameplay.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Game Fire 6.6.3473.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 14th 2021
Author:
Smart PC Utilities

http://www.smartpcutilities.com/

SHA-1:
2a34d6c47d1e7b846bdaf83ac07b653ce68036f2

Game Fire for PC

6.6.3473.1

Smart PC Utilities(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.6.3473.1 of Game Fire. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement