广告

WindowsChicken Invaders 5

5

Interaction Studios(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

鸡入侵者 5.1

Chicken Invaders 5 是热门系列的最新作品。它可以在 Interactivity Studios 的网站上免费获得。在这个游戏中,你必须从邪恶的 Darkkan 博士手中拯救鸡,他打算让它们成为他的晚餐。随着每个级别的达到,更多的敌人会出现,并且更难防御他们的攻击。

2021 年 10 月 20 日,Interaction Studios 发布了其经典街机游戏的新版本,名为 Chicken Invaders。在这个版本中,鸡成了虚拟的敌人。这一次,它们在屏幕上显示为紫色点,这意味着它们正在四处移动。他们还向你发射光束和导弹,就像在旧版的鸡入侵者中威胁银河系的现实生活中的外星人一样。另一方面,你可以建造塔来抵御他们的火力和导弹,就像在第一场比赛中一样。

10 月 22 日,Chicken Invaders 5.1 终于发布了桌面和移动设备。对于那些出于任何原因不想购买完整版鸡肉入侵者的人,也可以使用完整的免费版游戏。完整版的一些变化如下 - 新关卡、新图形(包括第一款游戏的一些重制内容)、增加的难度级别、各种作弊码以改善游戏玩法以及与 Windows Phone 7 平台的兼容性,还有更多。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Chicken Invaders 5 5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Interaction Studios

http://www.interactionstudios.com/

PCChicken Invaders 5

5

Interaction Studios(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Chicken Invaders 5 的 5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Chicken Invaders 5 for Windows

5

Interaction Studios(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Chicken Invaders 5.1

Chicken Invaders 5 is the newest installment in the popular franchise. It is available for free on Interactivity Studios' website. In this game, you must save the chickens from the evil Dr. Darkkan who intends to make them his supper. As each level is reached, more enemies show up and it gets harder to defend against their attack.

On 20 October 2021, Interaction Studios released a new version of its classic arcade game called Chicken Invaders. In this version, the chickens have become virtual enemies. This time around, they show up as purple dots on the screen, which means they are moving around. They also fire beams and shoot missiles at you, just like the real-life aliens that menace the galaxy in the old version of Chicken Invaders. On the other hand, you can build towers to guard against their fire and missiles, just like in the first game.

On 22 October, Chicken Invaders 5.1 was finally released for both desktop and mobile devices. A full free version of the game is also available for those who do not want to purchase the full version of Chicken Invaders for whatever reason. A few of the changes from the full version are the following - new levels, new graphics (including some remade content from the first game), increased levels of difficulty, various cheat codes to improve game play and compatibility with the Windows Phone 7 platform, and many more.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Chicken Invaders 5 5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Interaction Studios

http://www.interactionstudios.com/

SHA-1:
e54646aba2c505708e991a29a2ecbea0c4f84f64

Chicken Invaders 5 for PC

5

Interaction Studios(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5 of Chicken Invaders 5. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement