广告

WindowsRevenge of the Chicken

1.0

Alawar(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

外太空鸡的复仇II

小鸡复仇是一部有趣的短片,由迈克尔·凯恩和约翰·贝鲁西主演。这部电影是为 Microsoft Windows 制作的,但可用于 Mac 或 PC。这是电影《几个好男人》的翻拍,在某种程度上使用了Windows操作系统。

在外太空复仇鸡的第一幕中,四个地球人围坐在外太空一张舒适的大桌子旁,讨论着他们家乡地球的命运。有人说,如果另一个星球上的人类不符合我们的标准并派人去那里,只要他们是好的,那也没关系。另外两个说,如果人类试图派人类,他们将派出数十亿个机器人,这些机器人会吃掉所有的人类。来自外太空的鸡走进来,说他理解人类的行为,因为他也是。另外两人沉默地坐着,不知道大机器人在说什么,最后一个人脱口而出:“外太空鸡的复仇?”

这一集的其余部分回到了将人们送回他们来自哪里的主题(而不是把他们放在可以灭绝的天文馆),人类家庭成员回到天文馆并告诉所有人关于地球上的一切是多么伟大。然后,在“外太空鸡的复仇 II”这一集中,穆里尔被绑架并被送往另一个星球。当她在小行星上时,迈克尔凯恩扮演一个前来营救她的外星人。一开始他对她带回来的所有生活印象并不深刻,所以他离开了。他们很快发现 Michael 和 Muriel 都发展了念动力能力,她现在可以用思想控制物体,并用念动力将自己的形象投射到其他人身上。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Revenge of the Chicken 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Alawar

http://company.alawar.com/

SHA-1:
70a051ed91ee81c5173f55cf0c8451bb2b1ef12b
Filename:
RevengeOfTheChicken.exe

PCRevenge of the Chicken

1.0

Alawar(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Revenge of the Chicken 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Revenge of the Chicken for Windows

1.0

Alawar(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Revenge of the Chicken From Outer Space II

Revenge of the Chicken is a funny short film that stars Michael Caine and John Belushi. The film was made for Microsoft Windows but is available for either Mac or PC. This is a remake of the movie A Few Good Men, which used the Windows operating system to some degree.

In the first scene of Revenge of the Chicken from Outer Space, the four Earthlings sitting around a big comfy table in the outer space are discussing the fate of their home planet Earth. One says that it is okay if the humans on the other planet don't live up to our standards and send people there, as long as they're nice. The other two say that if humans try to send humans, they will send billions of robots who will eat all the humans to death. The chicken from outer space then walks in and says that he understands human behavior, as he is one too. The other two sit in silence and wonder what the big robot is talking about, and finally one of them blurts out "Revenge of the chicken from outer space?"

The rest of the episode goes back to the theme of sending people back to wherever they came from (instead of putting them on some planetarium where they can go extinct), with the human family member going back to the planetarium and telling everyone about how great everything on Earth is. Then, in the episode "Revenge of the Chicken from Outer Space II," Muriel gets kidnapped and sent to another planet. While she's on the planetoid, Michael Caine plays an alien who comes to her rescue. He's not very impressed at first of all with all the life she's bringing back, so he leaves. They soon find that both Michael and Muriel have developed telekinetic abilities and she can now control objects using thought, and project an image of herself onto others using telekinesis.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Revenge of the Chicken 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Alawar

http://company.alawar.com/

SHA-1:
70a051ed91ee81c5173f55cf0c8451bb2b1ef12b

Revenge of the Chicken for PC

1.0

Alawar(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Revenge of the Chicken. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement