广告

WindowsChicken Invaders 3

Reflexive(试用版)

用户评分8

小鸡入侵者3复仇

Windows 98 的主菜单有多种选项可以启动软件或查看内置游戏选项。游戏选项包括控制选项、图形设置、语言、游戏手柄按钮以及访问在线排行榜等选项。游戏可以从任务栏启动,也可以通过右键单击桌面启动。桌面有一个帮助选项,可帮助更改配置并帮助安装软件。

您还可以找到按逻辑顺序排列的游戏功能,每个级别都有增加的目标供您在进入下一个之前完成。尽管您从收集鸡的基本目标开始,但真正的挑战来自与更难对付的入侵者打交道。整个游戏的多样性和挑战无穷无尽,真正的鸡战乐趣无穷。

第二个关卡为游戏的武器库引入了一种新武器——Chicken Invaders 3 Repertoire。这使您可以快速连续射击三次;非常适合打开对更大和更多滚动的攻击。您还将获得一个全新的盾牌,它具有更高的防御力。为了增加对抗更大和更具攻击性的敌鸟的成功机会,您应该将蓝色鹅卵石放在鹅卵石场上。随着您在后续关卡中获得的更高分数,您可以购买强大的鸽子派克,它可以帮助您保护您的鹅卵石免受更大、更具侵略性的敌人的攻击。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Chicken Invaders 3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Reflexive

PCChicken Invaders 3

Reflexive(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Chicken Invaders 3 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Chicken Invaders 3 for Windows

Reflexive(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Chicken Invaders 3 Revenge

The main menu with Windows 98 has various options to either launch the software or view the in-built gaming options. Game options consist of options such as control options, graphics settings, language, gamepad buttons and also access to online leaderboards. The game can be launched either from the task bar or by right clicking on the desktop. There is a help option with the desktop that helps with configuration changes and helps with installing the software.

You can also find the game features arranged in a logical sequence, with each level having increased objectives for you to complete before moving to the next. Although you start off with the basic goal of collecting the chickens, the real challenge comes when dealing with the more difficult invaders. There is an endless amount of variety and challenges to the overall game and the fun of the real chicken battle.

The second level introduces a new weapon to the arsenal of the game - the Chicken Invaders 3 Repertoire. This allows you to fire three times in quick succession; perfect for opening up the attack on the larger and more numerous rollings. You also receive a brand new shield, which has a higher defense. In order to increase your chances of success against bigger and more aggressive enemy birds, you should place the blue pebbles on your pebbles field. With the higher score that you earn in the later levels you can purchase the powerful Pigeon Pike, which helps you defend your pebbles from larger and more aggressive enemies.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Chicken Invaders 3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Reflexive
SHA-1:
95251eda1b0c8905b0307101ff42c6f1ef75f659

Chicken Invaders 3 for PC

Reflexive(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Chicken Invaders 3. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement