广告

WindowsJardinains

1.0.2

Magicchopstick(免费)

用户评分8

Jardinains - 一款有趣的 Windows 游戏

花园!是一本互动书籍,讲述了旧时的砖块打破传统,其中玩家用球进行手对手的砖块打破。玩家通过成功打破砖块和弹跳“神经”来获得有用的能量提升和积分。游戏在两个独立的屏幕上进行,一个以巨大的比武竞技场为背景的底部屏幕,以及一个通过彩色砖块和其他有趣的功能使所有动作栩栩如生的顶部屏幕。花园!是 Magicchopstick 教育游戏系列的一部分,强烈推荐给想要弄脏手和发展精细运动技能的幼儿和学龄前儿童。

花园!配备三个级别的包:Supercharge、Powerdrive 和 High Velocity。三个级别的包包含玩游戏所需的一切,包括通电、花园、特殊能力和超过 50 个级别的激动人心的动作乐趣。除了三个关卡包外,游戏还附带三个视频游戏辅助设置、一个内置的一键式得分计数器和一个全屏帮助指南。

Jardinains 的所有基本功能!与原版游戏相同;主要区别在于额外的三层包为这款流行的视频游戏添加了全新的方法。 Jardinains 凭借其引人入胜的故事情节、有趣的动作、五星级评级和简单、令人上瘾的游戏玩法!是一款电子游戏,你不想错过。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Jardinains 1.0.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Magicchopstick

http://www.magicchopstick.com

PCJardinains

1.0.2

Magicchopstick(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Jardinains 的 1.0.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Jardinains for Windows

2

Magicchopstick(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Jardinains - A Fun Windows Game With a Twist

Jardinains! is an interactive book take on the old-time brick- Breaking tradition, in which players engage in hand-to-hand brick breaking with a ball. Players earn helpful power ups and points by successfully breaking bricks and bouncing "nerves". The game is played on two separate screens, a bottom screen that makes a background of a giant jousting arena, and a top screen that bring all the action to life with colored bricks and other interesting features. Jardinains! is part of the Magicchopstick family of educational games and is highly recommended for toddlers and preschoolers who want to get their hands dirty and develop fine motor skills.

Jardinains! comes complete with three level packs: Supercharge, Powerdrive and High Velocity. The three level packs contain everything you need to play the game including powerups, jardinains, special abilities and over fifty levels of exciting action-packed fun. In addition to the three level packs, the game also comes with three video game accessibility settings, a built-in, one-touch score counter and a full-screen help guide.

All the basic features of Jardinains! are the same as the original game; the main difference is the additional three level packs that add a whole new approach to this popular video game. With its engaging storyline, fun action, five-star rating and simple, addictive gameplay, Jardinains! is one video game, you do not want to miss.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Jardinains 2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Magicchopstick

http://www.magicchopstick.com

SHA-1:
f1e95e53918703fa13788d0ae7bf05e59d20fce6

Jardinains for PC

2

Magicchopstick(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2 of Jardinains. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement