广告

WindowsSonic 2 HD

2.0.1012

S2HD Team

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Sonic 2 HD:大量新功能

Sonic 2 HD 是 Sega Genesis 的第一款著名游戏机游戏(刺猬索尼克)的更新版本。它基本上是用于新一代游戏机(Play Station、Wii、Xbox)的原始游戏的移植。该游戏强烈推荐给任何索尼克迷。如果您是 Sonic 的粉丝,您一定会喜欢玩这款经典游戏的更新版本。在这篇评论中,我将重点介绍我对 Sonic 2 HD 的看法。

在我开始对游戏发表看法之前,让我告诉你,索尼克 2 HD 有一些新功能使这个版本与原版不同。首先,您会注意到关卡设计的变化——现在您可以探索新区域以完成所有关卡。其次,索尼克的动作和技能现在有了许多新的自定义,这给了他全新的感觉和外观。

这两个功能内置工具,再加上全新的“Chao”系统,让您可以在游戏中创建自己的自定义角色。为显卡添加的细节水平着实令人瞠目结舌,流线型的开发引擎让开发者可以在这个版本中创造出许多新功能。在我看来,Sonic 2 HD 引擎内置的改进和功能非常好。与 Sonic CD 相比,图像具有更高的分辨率和更详细的图像。此外,游戏的整体稳定性比前作要好,用户界面简洁流畅。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Sonic 2 HD 2.0.1012 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
S2HD Team

http://www.s2hd.com/

PCSonic 2 HD

2.0.1012

S2HD Team

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Sonic 2 HD 的 2.0.1012 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Sonic 2 HD for Windows

2.0.1012

S2HD Team(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Sonic 2 HD: Tons of New Features

Sonic 2 HD is an updated version of the first famous gaming console game (Sonic the Hedgehog) for the Sega Genesis. It is basically a port of the original game for a new generation of consoles (Play Station, Wii, Xbox). The game is highly recommended for any Sonic fan. If you are a Sonic fan, you will love to play and enjoy the updated version of this classic game. In this review I will highlight my thoughts on Sonic 2 HD.

Before I start giving my thoughts on the game, let me tell you that Sonic 2 HD has a few new features that make this version different from the original. First, you will notice a change in the level design - there are now new zones that you can explore in order to complete all levels. Second, there are now many new customizations to Sonic's moves and skills, which give him a whole new feel and appearance.

These two features built-in tools, together with the brand new "Chao" system allow you to create your very own custom character in the game. The level of detail added to the graphics card is truly staggering, and the streamlined development engine allows the developers to create many new features in this version. In my opinion, the improvements and features built-in to the Sonic 2 HD engine are very good. Compared to Sonic CD, the graphics have a higher resolution and are more detailed. Also, the game's overall stability is better than its older predecessor, and the user interface is snappy and smooth.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Sonic 2 HD 2.0.1012 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
S2HD Team

http://www.s2hd.com/

SHA-1:
8b3ba437b8bd47aaec5694e177ea9e2ce8827e58

Sonic 2 HD for PC

2.0.1012

S2HD Team(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.1012 of Sonic 2 HD. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement