广告

WindowsDemonStar

3.25

Mking(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 系统的全新经典游戏

广告

当今市场上最令人兴奋的垂直滚动射击游戏! DemonStar 通过提供强大、真实的射击功能、令人惊叹的图形、开创性的多人游戏和网络功能以及令人惊叹的黑暗科幻配乐,将射击游戏提升到一个全新的水平。掌握你的恶魔人格,成为恶魔领域的主人,打败邪恶的龙。将智慧、快速反应、武器库、改进的机动性、技能和恶魔种子的毁灭性力量与无穷无尽的弹药和攻击相结合,你会发现自己置身于一个充满刺激和兴奋的永无止境的迷宫中.在《恶魔之星:永恒之塔》中,你将一劳永逸地终结 Drakken 的邪恶统治……

塔本身是一个巨大的、视觉上壮观的屏幕,横跨多个平台。你会发现自己在另一个维度中战斗,在那里 Drakken 的力量比你自己的更大。使用键盘快捷键进行移动,尽管鼠标移动更精确。享受涵盖多个级别的许多垂直卷轴 - 有些在水下,您需要掌握水才能生存,以及随后的熔岩。而且,当您在各种 DemonStalkers 平台(包括经典的“机库”平台)上尝试游戏时,请记住还有一些非常聪明和有趣的“垃圾箱”跳跃和技巧需要掌握!

在八个单独的平台上(每张地图各两个),您会发现由三个微型维度生物守卫的五座塔楼。这些生物可以被传统枪械击落,尽管使用昆虫歼灭器是你最好的选择。除此之外还有四个额外的级别,通过让您控制一个类似坦克的机器人 Destructinator,将游戏玩法提升到一个新的水平。掌握重重障碍、经典平台元素,成为考验你技能的塔防游戏《恶魔之星》的冠军,带你到达新的享受高度。

广告

技术

标题;
DemonStar 3.25 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Mking

PCDemonStar

3.25

Mking(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 DemonStar 的 3.25 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

DemonStar for Windows

3.25

Mking(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

A New Classic Game For Your Windows System

The most exciting vertical scrolling shooter available on the market today! DemonStar elevates shooters to an entirely new level by offering powerful, authentic shooting features, stunning graphics, groundbreaking multiplayer & Network features, and an amazing, dark, sci-fi soundtrack. Master your Demon persona, become a master of the Demon realm and defeat the evil Drakken. Combine wits, quick reflexes, an arsenal of weapons, improved mobility, skill, and the devastating power of the Demon Seed with an endless supply of ammunition and attacks, and you'll find yourself in a never-ending maze filled with thrills and excitement. In DemonStar: The Tower of Eternity, you'll put an end to Drakken's evil rule once and for all...

The tower itself is a huge, visually spectacular screen that stretches out across multiple platforms. You'll find yourself fighting through an alternate dimension where Drakken's might is greater than your own. Use the keyboard shortcuts for movement, although mouse movements are more precise. Enjoy the many vertical scrolls covering many levels - some are underwater, where you'll need to master the water to survive, as well as the lava that follows. And, while you're trying out the game on one of the various DemonStalkers platforms (including the classic "Hangar" platform), remember that there are also some very clever and entertaining "trashcan" jumps and tricks to master as well!

On each of the eight individual platforms (two each on each map), you'll find five towers guarded by three mini-dimensional creatures. These creatures can be taken down by conventional firearms, although using an Insect annihilator is your best bet. There are four additional levels beyond that, which takes the gameplay to the next level by putting you in control of a tank-like robot, the Destructinator. Master the many obstacles, the classic platform elements, and emerge the champion of DemonStar, the tower defense game that tests your skills, and takes you to new heights of enjoyment.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DemonStar 3.25 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 22nd 2021
Author:
Mking
SHA-1:
87361380a086f6716b49e9c436837e4c37ff0dcc

DemonStar for PC

3.25

Mking(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.25 of DemonStar. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement