广告

WindowsStepmania

5.0.12

Stepmania(免费)

用户评分8

广告

关于 Stepmania

Stepmania 是一款非常复杂且令人上瘾的在线节奏游戏。它最初是作为街机风格节奏游戏 Dance Revolution 的一个分支开发的。当时的程序员正在开发该类型的其他游戏,但在 1997 年,他们决定创建一款官方节奏游戏,其中包含许多以前从未见过的新功能。 Stepmania 现在是最受欢迎的在线节奏游戏之一,玩家必须引导他们的角色通过所有八个关卡,这些关卡的挑战越来越难。它也成为下载次数最多的节奏游戏之一,成为最受欢迎的在线游戏之一,拥有庞大的玩家社区。

Stepmania 的独特功能之一是多屏幕界面,允许玩家从个人电脑或电视显示器观看游戏。这使得游戏更具交互性,因为现在可以在不从任何给定位置移动的情况下执行诸如杂耍、滑动和硬币收集等高难度技术。出于这个原因,Stepmania 已成为在线比赛中非常受欢迎的选择,特别是对于那些使用混合技术进行表演的人。该游戏现在被认为非常先进,以至于许多职业玩家玩游戏来提高他们的技能。

如果您玩过 Stepmania 系列的其他变体,您会注意到界面设计和一些游戏模式的一些变化。基本控件是相同的,但提供了新的选项,包括“自动保存”选项,允许玩家通过选择适当的按钮随时保存他们的游戏。一些比较流行的模式包括“评级系统”和“挑战”模式。在评分系统模式下,玩家需要积累一定数量的积分。这些可以保存并用于挑战您的朋友,甚至可以与他们竞争,看看谁得分最高。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Stepmania 5.0.12 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Stepmania

http://www.stepmania.com

SHA-1:
f8845d9be37439411a7f588a3d1fd8bbd266466a
Filename:
StepMania-5.0.12-win32.exe

PCStepmania

5.0.12

Stepmania(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Stepmania 的 5.0.12 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Stepmania for Windows

5.0.12

Stepmania(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

About Stepmania

Stepmania is a very complex and addictive online rhythm game. It originally was developed as a fork of Dance Revolution, an arcade-style rhythm game. The programmers at the time were working on other games within the genre but, in 1997, they decided to create an official rhythm game, incorporating many new features that had not been seen before. Stepmania is now one of the most popular online rhythm games, where players must guide their character through all eight levels, which have increasingly difficult challenges. It has also become one of the most downloaded rhythm games, making it one of the most popular online games with a huge community of players.

One of the unique features of Stepmania is the multi-screen interface, allowing players to view the game from either their personal computer or a television monitor. This makes the game much more interactive, as it is now possible to perform difficult techniques such as juggling, sliding and coin collecting without moving from any given location. For this reason, Stepmania has become a very popular choice for online competitions, especially for those who perform using a mixture of techniques. The game is now considered to be so advanced that many professional players play the game to improve their skills.

If you've played other variations of the Stepmania series, you'll notice a few changes in the design of the interface and some of the game modes. The basic controls are the same, but new options are available including the "auto-save" option which allows the player to save their game at any time by selecting the appropriate button. Some of the more popular modes include "rating system" and "challenge" mode. In rating system mode, players are required to accumulate a certain number of points. These can be saved and used to challenge your friends, or even compete against them to see who has the most points.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Stepmania 5.0.12 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Stepmania

http://www.stepmania.com

SHA-1:
f8845d9be37439411a7f588a3d1fd8bbd266466a

Stepmania for PC

5.0.12

Stepmania(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0.12 of Stepmania. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement