广告

WindowsHatsune Miku - Friday Night Funkin' Mod

2.0.1

Creative Commons Licence.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

与初音的自由节奏对战

初音未来是一个免费的 Friday Night Funkin' 模组将新歌引入流行的节奏游戏。初音是你有名的姐姐,她把你放在成千上万的人面前,逼着你表演。 你的工作是超越她

初音未来模组非常有趣,它基于来自日本的歌唱合成器。本周-长对决是基础游戏的另一个极好的补充。其他出色的“对抗模组”包括 Vs HexVs Kapi

期待什么

您会发现新的关卡、迷人的新角色互动以及具有自己艺术的自定义广告系列菜单。与原版游戏一样,根据您的技能水平,您可以在不同模式级别上玩这个模组,比如简单、普通或困难。

广告

本着初音的精神,您将演唱她的一些热门歌曲,包括荒谬的 PoPiPo 歌曲,这是一首关于蔬菜汁的歌曲。您还可以在歌曲 Disappearance 中与之抗衡,这首歌的节奏高达 每分钟 240 次 (BPM)。也有慢得多的歌曲,比如 Aishite,只有 77 BPM。这个模组种类繁多,所以你一定能找到一首符合你喜好的歌曲。

你的对手 

初音本人有青色头发

strong> 带有粉红色的发带。她穿着没有袖子的西装,分开的黑色袖口和青色领带。事实上,她的大部分衣服都有青色。根据难度级别,击败她可能相对容易或颇具挑战性。 

开发

游戏由一个庞大的模组团队创建他们的共同努力导致了这个奇妙的模型。 Evdial 负责艺术、音乐和概念,GenoX 负责编码、音乐和图表。 

击败流行歌星

这个模组可以让你著名流行歌星初音未来正面交锋。初音未来模式为游戏添加了一个全新的新动态,拥有完整的观众和日本人的声音。这是对传统风格的一个很好的改变,如果你喜欢 Friday Night Funkin',那么值得下载。

广告

技术

标题;
Hatsune Miku - Friday Night Funkin' Mod 2.0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Creative Commons Licence.

http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/

PCHatsune Miku - Friday Night Funkin' Mod

2.0.1

Creative Commons Licence.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Hatsune Miku - Friday Night Funkin' Mod 的 2.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Hatsune Miku - Friday Night Funkin' Mod for Windows

1.2

Creative Commons Licence.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free rhythm battle against Hatsune

Hatsune Miku is a free Friday Night Funkin’ mod that introduces new songs into the popular rhythm game. Hatsune is your famous sister who puts you in front of thousands of people, forcing you to put on a show. Your job is to outsing her.

The Hatsune Miku mod is a lot of fun and is based on the singing synthesizer from Japan. This week-long match-off is another excellent addition to the base game. Other great ‘versus mods’ include Vs Hex and Vs Kapi.

What to expect

You’ll discover new stages, fascinating new character interactions and a custom campaign menu with its own art. As in the original game, depending on your skill level you’ll be able to play this mod on different mode levels like easy, normal or hard.

Advertisement

In the spirit of Hatsune, you’ll sing some of her greatest hits, including the nonsensical PoPiPo song, a song about vegetable juice. You’ll also get to battle it out in the song Disappearance, which is a whopping 240 beats per minute (BPM). There are much slower songs too, like Aishite, at just 77 BPM. There’s a lot of variety in this mod, so you’re sure to find a song that fits your preference.

Your opponent 

Hatsune herself has cyan hair with pink hairbands. She wears a suit with no sleeves, separate black cuffs and a cyan tie. In fact, much of her outfit has the colour cyan in it. Depending on the difficulty level, she can be relatively easy or quite challenging to beat. 

Development

The game was created by an extensive mod team whose combined efforts led to this fantastic mod. Evdial is responsible for the art, music and concepts, and GenoX for the coding, music and charts. 

Beating a pop star

This mod lets you go head-to-head with the famous pop star Hatsune Miku. The Hatsune Miku mode adds an entirely new dynamic to the game, with a full audience and Japanese vocals. It’s a nice change from the traditional style and well worth downloading if you enjoy Friday Night Funkin’.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Hatsune Miku - Friday Night Funkin' Mod 1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, June 3rd 2021
Author:
Creative Commons Licence.

http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/

SHA-1:
02f7fc788ae9e077406e7d5a52be7f0210c7da95

Hatsune Miku - Friday Night Funkin' Mod for PC

1.2

Creative Commons Licence.(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of Hatsune Miku - Friday Night Funkin' Mod. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement