广告

WindowsVS Hex Mod - Friday Night Funkin

1.0

KadeDeveloper(免费)

用户评分8

免费的 Windows 音乐对决游戏

Friday Night Funkin' 是一款开源节奏游戏,受到说唱歌手 PaRappa 和 Dance Dance Revolution 的影响。您将在每周的歌唱比赛中与一个新角色战斗。 VS Hex Mod 是一个周五晚上的 Funkin 模式,其中在原始游戏中添加了奖励周。在这个模组中,您篮球机器人对抗 Hex,进行四轮 beatboxing,最后还有一轮奖励。< /p>

您可以在 Windows PC 上免费下载 VS Hex Mod - Friday Night Funkin 节奏游戏模组。类似的游戏包括 Vs. Whitty Full Week - Friday Night Funkin Mod对比。 Sky Mod Friday Night Funkin'The Tricky Mod - Friday Night Funkin'.

故事情节

故事开始于主角在一个阳光明媚的春日与朋友在附近的篮球场上享受比赛。当你被一个名叫 Hex 的高大人物靠近时,角色们正在谈论他们与 Whitty 的战斗。 Hex 是一个看起来像机器人的家伙,随时准备向你发起一场激烈的音乐对决。最后,Hex 被计算机病毒接管;您需要将病毒从他身上敲出

功能

在这个游戏模组中,您将播放四首歌曲< /strong> 和带有附加歌曲的奖励回合。玩完 Hex 的一周后,您可以玩 名为 Encore 的奖励回合。此奖励回合仅在 Hex 挑战模组的第 1 周和第 2 周可用。

广告

此模组挑战您的精确度节拍时间,但它更容易 比其他周五晚上 Funkin 模组完成。添加了新的过场动画和对话,创造了比原始游戏更深入的故事。

游戏玩法

您使用 WASD箭头键使每个浮动箭头尽可能靠近。底部的仪表通过向左或向右切换来指示每轮后的结果。如果仪表向左移动,你赢了,如果它向右移动,你输了。根据您的表现,仪表会变成绿色或红色。

更简单的节拍器挑战

您可以在不同的模式中玩 VS Hex Mod - Friday Night Funkin:简单、中级和困难。该游戏具有挑战性,但仍比其他 Night Funkin 模组更容易掌握。添加的过场动画和对话为故事情节提供了额外的深度。使用 Kade 引擎监控您的精确度并赢得新的组合键以增加您获胜的机会。

广告

技术

标题;
VS Hex Mod - Friday Night Funkin 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
KadeDeveloper

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCoYksltIxNuSHz_ERzoRP6g

SHA-1:
c8d4d2140834e04697dda3c9e672b0b04c60360a
Filename:
VS_Hex_Mod__v1.0.zip

PCVS Hex Mod - Friday Night Funkin

1.0

KadeDeveloper(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 VS Hex Mod - Friday Night Funkin 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

VS Hex Mod - Friday Night Funkin for Windows

1.0

KadeDeveloper(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Windows musical duel game

Friday Night Funkin’ is an open-source rhythm game influenced by PaRappa the Rapper and Dance Dance Revolution. You’ll fight a new character in a sing-off every week. VS Hex Mod is a Friday Night Funkin mod where a bonus week is added to the original game. In this mod, you fight against Hex, the basketball-playing robot, for four rounds of beatboxing with a bonus round at the end.

You can download the VS Hex Mod - Friday Night Funkin rhythm game mod for free on your Windows PC. Similar games include Vs. Whitty Full Week - Friday Night Funkin Mod, Vs. Sky Mod Friday Night Funkin’ and The Tricky Mod - Friday Night Funkin’.

Storyline

The story begins with the main character enjoying a game on the neighbourhood basketball court with friends on a sunny spring day. The characters are talking about their battle with Whitty when you’re approached by a tall figure called Hex. Hex is a robotic-looking guy ready to challenge you to a fierce musical duel. In the end, Hex is taken over by a computer virus; you’ll need to beatbox the virus out of him.

Advertisement

Features

In this game mod, you’ll play through four songs and a bonus round with an additional song. Once you’ve completed playing Hex’s week, you can play a bonus round called Encore. This bonus round is only available in Weeks 1 and 2 of the Hex challenge mod.

This mod challenges your precision and beat timing, but it’s easier to complete than other Friday Night Funkin mods. New cutscenes and dialogue have been added, creating more in-depth lore than what was available in the original game.

Gameplay

You use the WASD or arrow keys to align each floating arrow as close as you can. The meter at the bottom indicates your results after each round by switching to the left or right. If the meter moves to the left, you won, and if it moves to the right, you lost. The meter will turn green or red depending on how well you performed.

Easier beatbox challenge

You can play VS Hex Mod - Friday Night Funkin in different modes: Easy, Intermediate and Hard. This game is challenging, but still easier to master than other Night Funkin' mods. The added cutscenes and dialogue give additional depth to the storyline. Use the Kade Engine to monitor your precision and win new key combinations to increase your chances of victory.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
VS Hex Mod - Friday Night Funkin 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, June 3rd 2021
Author:
KadeDeveloper

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCoYksltIxNuSHz_ERzoRP6g

SHA-1:
c8d4d2140834e04697dda3c9e672b0b04c60360a

VS Hex Mod - Friday Night Funkin for PC

1.0

KadeDeveloper(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of VS Hex Mod - Friday Night Funkin. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement