广告

WindowsMinecraft Crafting Guide

2.0

Alan Montgomery(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Alan Montgomery 的 Minecraft 制作指南

对于那些还没有听说过 Minecraft Crafting Guide 的人,请允许我简单解释一下。 Minecraft 是一款非常流行的在线生存/制作游戏,其中所有东西都是由由多种不同材料制成的木块构成的。这就是为什么制作是这款游戏中最受欢迎的活动之一。您可以使用周围的资源建造房屋、建筑物、农场和整个城市(实际上有数百种此类资源类型,具体取决于您所玩的游戏类型)。

这本 Minecraft 制作指南的最大优点之一是它的设计目的是能够使用各种资源。虽然您可能认为只有在您有库存要跟踪的情况下,才能通过使用制作技能来获取物品 - 但至少这不是真的!游戏中的物品是根据其“用途”分类的,这意味着有些可以制作,用来制作更多;换句话说,人们可以得到一个苹果并用它来制作面包——这将被视为一种“物品”。然而,并非每一个项目都如此。有一份非常详细和全面的清单,列出了所有可用的手工艺品及其用途。

还有许多特定于某些块的配方 - 例如砾石和圆石。使用这种类型的制作指南,您可以找到比游戏中的方块更多的食谱 - 您可以按照说明并拥有可以在锻造处找到和购买的正确资源来轻松制作它们。 Alan Montgomery 的 Minecraft 制作指南提供了您成为最成功、最高效的农民和工匠所需的所有信息!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Minecraft Crafting Guide 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Alan Montgomery

http://alandablogger.co.uk

SHA-1:
2ff139f8316ab65ee879e7e825b7afd87b54d745
Filename:
Minecraft_Crafting_Guide_2.0.exe

PCMinecraft Crafting Guide

2.0

Alan Montgomery(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Minecraft Crafting Guide 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Minecraft Crafting Guide for Windows

2.0

Alan Montgomery(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Minecraft Crafting Guide by Alan Montgomery

For those who haven't heard of Minecraft Crafting Guide yet, allow me to explain it briefly. Minecraft is a very popular online survival/crafting game, in which everything is constructed from wooden blocks made out of many different kinds of material. This is why crafting is one of the most popular activities to do with this game. You can construct houses, structures, farms, and entire cities by using the resources found around you (and there are literally hundreds of these resource types, depending on what kind of game you are playing).

One of the best things about this crafting guide for Minecraft is that it is designed to be able to use all kinds of resources. While you might think that getting an item by using a crafting skill only works if you have an inventory to keep track of - but it's not true in the least bit! Items in the game are categorized according to their "use", meaning that some can be crafted and used to craft more; in other words, one can get an apple and use it to make bread - which would be considered an "item". It's not the case with every single item, however. There is a very detailed and comprehensive list of all the available crafting items, as well as their uses.

There are also many recipes that are specific to certain blocks - such as gravel and cobblestone, for example. With this type of crafting guide, you can expect to find many more recipes than there are blocks in the game - and you can craft them easily by following instructions and having the right resources, which can be found and purchased at the forge. The Minecraft Crafting Guide by Alan Montgomery provides all the information you need to become the most successful and efficient farmer and craftsman possible!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Minecraft Crafting Guide 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Alan Montgomery

http://alandablogger.co.uk

SHA-1:
2ff139f8316ab65ee879e7e825b7afd87b54d745

Minecraft Crafting Guide for PC

2.0

Alan Montgomery(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of Minecraft Crafting Guide. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement