广告

Windows 7 Patch for Elden Ring

1.02.1

okt04175

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 7 的 Elden Ring 实用程序

Windows 7 Patch for Elden Ring 是 Elden Ring 的配套实用程序,让玩家可以在 旧版本微软 Windows 操作系统上运行 RPG >。尽管该游戏是为 Windows 10 设计的,但适用于 Elden Ring 的 Windows 7 Patch 仍可让仍在使用 Windows 7、8 和 8.1 的游戏玩家访问它。 

如果您喜欢 Elden Ring 但希望它更可定制,你会喜欢 Elden Ring All in One Mod 表 ID 列表。这个模组添加自定义脚本和模组到 Elden Ring 离线,让你更好地控制你的游戏。如果您只是在寻找游戏的视觉大修,Elden Ring 的简单充满活力的 Reshade 是您的最佳选择。 

使用起来非常复杂

说这个模组易于使用有点厚颜无耻。事实上,您需要先下载许多其他实用程序和文件,然后才能开始实际安装 mod 的乐趣。以下是其他程序和实用程序的综合列表,您需要下载才能安装此模组并使其正常工作:

广告

  • 7-Zip-zstd
  • d3d12ProxyEdrDx11_0 v0.2 
  • DeltaPatcher 2.0.1
  • DXVK-async
  • toshph 的补丁VKD3D-Proton(2.6)
  • VKD3D-Proton 2.3.1
  • Vulkan 1.2.176.1 运行时

有限游戏

立即安装补丁会限制您离线播放;这意味着没有合作或 PvP 游戏。安装也极其复杂并且需要太多额外的实用程序才能运行。如果您碰巧有一个 Nvidia 图形处理单元,您还面临着无法使用该软件的明显劣势。 

在 Windows 7 上玩 Elden Ring

Windows 7 并不是最流行的操作系统之一,Windows 8 和 8.1 随着Windows 10。但是,如果您仍在使用这些旧版本的 Windows,那么玩任何数量的其他角色扮演游戏肯定会更容易。是的,能够在较旧的操作系统上玩 Elden Ring 令人兴奋,但 Windows 7 Patch for Elden Ring 远非没有缺点。 

如果您检查缺点,它们远 胜过在旧操作系统上享受 Elden Ring 带来的好处。如果您有决心、精力和时间坚持完成安装过程,并且至少对基本 mod 安装有一个初步了解,那么您会在这个 mod 中找到好处。如果没有,找到不同的 RPG 会更容易。

广告

技术

标题;
Windows 7 Patch for Elden Ring 1.02.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
okt04175

https://www.nexusmods.com/eldenring/users/35950765

Windows 7 Patch for Elden Ring

1.02.1

okt04175

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Windows 7 Patch for Elden Ring 的 1.02.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Windows 7 Patch for Elden Ring

1.02.1

okt04175(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Elden Ring utility for Windows 7

Windows 7 Patch for Elden Ring is a companion utility for Elden Ring, letting players run the RPG sensation on older versions of Microsoft’s Windows OS. Even though the game is intended for Windows 10, Windows 7 Patch for Elden Ring makes it accessible to gamers still using Windows 7, 8, and 8.1. 

If you’re fond of Elden Ring but wish it was a little more customisable, you’ll love Elden Ring All in One Mod Table ID Lists. This mod adds custom scripts and mods to Elden Ring offline to give you more control over your gameplay. If you’re simply looking for a visual overhaul of the game, Simple Vibrant Reshade for Elden Ring is your best bet. 

Incredibly complicated to use

It would be a little cheeky to say the mod is easy to use. In fact, there are a number of other utilities and files you need to download first, and then the fun of actually getting the mod installed begins. Below is a comprehensive list of the additional programs and utilities you’ll need to download in order to install this mod and get it working properly:

Advertisement

  • 7-Zip-zstd
  • d3d12ProxyEdrDx11_0 v0.2 
  • DeltaPatcher 2.0.1
  • DXVK-async
  • toshph's patched VKD3D-Proton(2.6)
  • VKD3D-Proton 2.3.1
  • Vulkan 1.2.176.1 Runtime

Limited gameplay

Having the patch installed immediately limits you to offline play; this means no co-op or PvP games. The installation is also egregiously complicated and requires far too many additional utilities to run. You also face the distinct disadvantage of not being able to use the software in the first place if you happen to have an Nvidia graphics processing unit. 

Playing Elden Ring on Windows 7

Windows 7 isn’t one of the most popular operating systems in use, and Windows 8 and 8.1 fell into obscurity with the launch of Windows 10. However, if you are still using these older versions of Windows, it would definitely be easier to play any number of other role-playing games. Yes, it’s exciting to be able to play Elden Ring on older operating systems, but Windows 7 Patch for Elden Ring is far from being without its faults. 

If you examine the cons, they far outweigh the pros of being able to enjoy Elden Ring on an older operating system. If you have the determination, energy, and time to persevere through the installation process and possess at least a rudimentary understanding of basic mod installation, you will find benefits in this mod. If not, it would be easier to find a different RPG.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Windows 7 Patch for Elden Ring 1.02.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, March 14th 2022
Author:
okt04175

https://www.nexusmods.com/eldenring/users/35950765

Windows 7 Patch for Elden Ring

1.02.1

okt04175(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.02.1 of Windows 7 Patch for Elden Ring. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement