广告

WindowsSimple Vibrant Reshade for Elden Ring

1.2

DarknessRadio(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费 Elden Ring 模组

Simple Vibrant Reshade for Elden Ring 是一个免费的纹理模组,适用于 Windows 游戏,使其看起来更逼真。有几个步骤可以正确安装它,但您会发现最低要求。它在 mod 管理器和其他 mod 上运行良好,例如 Frosty Mod Manager 和 Bakkesmod

本质上,它 结合各种着色器,为 Elden Ring 提供更电影效果。您将享受凝视远处或天空的壮丽景色。最重要的功能包括纹理锐化色调映射微妙的花朵

为 Elden Ring 组合着色器

最初的 Elden Ring 推出时带有壮观的图形,需要 Windows 计算机拥有一些最好的硬件才能在不延迟的情况下运行它。虽然视觉效果看起来不错,但模组制作者认为在某些方面可以改进。 Elden Ring 的 Simple Vibrant Reshade 查看了一些着色器并将它们组合起来以呈现出更电影般的外观

广告

效果看起来很出色,而且它会觉得你在看电影。使用的主要技术是纹理锐化,但色调映射和微妙的绽放增加了 mod 的最终美感。你不会想盯着远处看太久,因为怪物可能会跳出来攻击你。 

有两个版本可供选择

Elden Ring 的简单充满活力的 Reshade尽其所能更新视觉效果,您可以在两种模式之间进行选择。一种颜色丰富,是原始模式,而第二种更逼真。它呈现出更能反映现实生活环境的柔和色调。

Mod 要求

如果您没有在您的 Windows 计算机上安装 ReShade,那么 Simple Elden Ring 的 Vibrant Reshade 无法正常工作。它是开发人员用于游戏模组以增强图形的后处理注入器。由于该模组使用了 ReShade,因此您还需要它来运行 Elden Ring 修改。

改善游戏体验

Elden Ring 的简单充满活力的 Reshade 是 想要体验增强色彩或逼真环境的游戏玩家的必备模组。您会看到新的纹理和色调,而色调非常壮观。 

与往常一样,您需要小心修改,因为错误地安装它们会损坏原始游戏。最好先在不同的副本上进行测试,然后再对原件进行调整。

广告

技术

标题;
Simple Vibrant Reshade for Elden Ring 1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DarknessRadio

https://www.nexusmods.com/eldenring/users/100384603

SHA-1:
251315fe62163700cb547d8ffbb54bd446ef1b48
Filename:
Simple_Vibrant_ReShade_for_Elden_Ring-10-1-0-1645766376.7z

PCSimple Vibrant Reshade for Elden Ring

1.2

DarknessRadio(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Simple Vibrant Reshade for Elden Ring 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Simple Vibrant Reshade for Elden Ring for Windows

1.2

DarknessRadio(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Elden Ring mod

Simple Vibrant Reshade for Elden Ring is a free texture mod for the Windows game that makes it look more realistic. There are a few steps to install it correctly, but you’ll find minimal requirements. It works well on mod managers and like other mods, such as Frosty Mod Manager and Bakkesmod.

In essence, it combines various shaders to give Elden Ring a more cinematic effect. You’ll enjoy staring into the distance or the sky for spectacular views. The top functions include texture sharpening, tone mapping and the inclusion of subtle blooms.

Combining shaders for Elden Ring

The original Elden Ring launched with spectacular graphics, requiring Windows computers to have some of the best hardware to run it without lag. While the visuals look good, there are some aspects that modders felt could improve. Simple Vibrant Reshade for Elden Ring takes a look at some shaders and combines them to present a more cinematic appearance.

Advertisement

The effects look outstanding, and it will feel like you’re watching a movie. The main technique used is texture sharpening, but tone mapping and subtle blooms add to the final beauty of the mod. You won’t want to stare too long into the distance, as a monster may just jump out to attack you. 

Two versions available

While Simple Vibrant Reshade for Elden Ring does everything it can to update the visuals, you can select between two modes. The one has plenty of colours, which is the original mode, while the second is more realistic. It presents subdues hues that reflect environments in real life more.

Mod requirements

If you don’t have ReShade installed on your Windows computer, then Simple Vibrant Reshade for Elden Ring won’t work properly. It’s a post-processing injector that developers use for game mods to enhance graphics. Since the mod used ReShade, you’ll also need it to run the Elden Ring modifications.

Improve the gameplay experience

Simple Vibrant Reshade for Elden Ring is the essential mod for gamers who want to experience enhanced colours or realistic environments. You’ll see new textures and tones, while the hues are spectacular. 

As always, you need to be careful with modifications, as installing them incorrectly can damage the original game. It’s best to test it first on a different copy before making adjustments to the original.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Simple Vibrant Reshade for Elden Ring 1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, March 14th 2022
Author:
DarknessRadio

https://www.nexusmods.com/eldenring/users/100384603

SHA-1:
251315fe62163700cb547d8ffbb54bd446ef1b48
Filename:
Simple_Vibrant_ReShade_for_Elden_Ring-10-1-0-1645766376.7z

Simple Vibrant Reshade for Elden Ring for PC

1.2

DarknessRadio(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of Simple Vibrant Reshade for Elden Ring. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement