广告

WindowsMulti-Mod Manager for Wii

13.4

Wiiwu2(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Windows 10 的 Wiiware Multi Mods Manager

Multi-Mod Manager for Wii 是一款功能强大的多功能 Wii 程序。许多有用的功能已方便地集成到易于使用的界面中,以帮助和支持流行控制台上的自制软件开发。就像一把“瑞士刀”,它允许用户方便地只下载和安装他们需要的东西,从而避免了下载、安装和设置多个程序的额外工作。 Wiiware Multi-Menu 扩展了 Wii 的功能,让您可以在系统上播放不同类型的软件,同时保护您的系统免受病毒和间谍软件的侵害。只需点击几下鼠标,您就可以备份 Wii 内容、导出数据和合并 Wii 游戏列表,从而使程序的简单性更加有益。

玩游戏时,按下选择按钮将使您的 Wii 控制台切换到主菜单。从这里,您可以使用选择性游戏菜单,该菜单允许您从一种游戏切换到另一种游戏、在播放列表之间切换以及搜索和添加新游戏。通过使用 Wiiware 多菜单,您无需离开 Wii 控制台即可轻松访问所有这些功能。要访问 Wiiware 主菜单,您只需按两次菜单按钮即可。 Wiiware 多选是由专业开发人员设计的应用程序,他们花费了数月时间改进程序,以使其尽可能有用和实用。如果您正在寻找一种简单的方法来备份您的 Wii 内容,或者只是希望能够管理您的游戏列表,那么这个程序就是您的理想之选。

下载 Wiiware 多模组管理器非常简单。只需访问该网站并按照简单说明在您的 Wii 上下载并安装该程序。下载该程序后,您将可以立即使用它。在尝试浏览 Wii 下载管理器的不同屏幕之前,您应该花时间熟悉 Wii 软件界面。这个易于使用的 Wiiware 多模组管理器让每个人都可以轻松地为 Nintendo Wii 玩家下载 Wii 游戏和其他应用程序!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Multi-Mod Manager for Wii 13.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Wiiwu2

http://www.hacksden.com/downloads.php?do=file&id=93

SHA-1:
23659aa84d8583072e841b3fa9da28d9d5458b47
Filename:
Multi-Mod-Manager_v13.4.rar

PCMulti-Mod Manager for Wii

13.4

Wiiwu2(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Multi-Mod Manager for Wii 的 13.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Multi-Mod Manager for Wii for Windows

13.4

Wiiwu2(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Wiiware Multi Mods Manager For Windows 10

Multi-Mod Manager for Wii is a powerful multi-purpose program for your Wii. Many useful functions have been conveniently integrated into an easy-to-use interface to help and support homebrew development on the popular console. Much like a "swiss knife", it avoids the extra work of downloading, installing and setting up multiple programs by allowing users to conveniently download and install only what they need. A Wiiware Multi-Menu extends your Wii's functionality by letting you play different types of software on your system while protecting your system from viruses and spyware. The simplicity of the program is made even more beneficial by the fact that you can back up your Wii content, export data and merge Wii game lists all with a few clicks of your mouse.

When playing a game, pressing the Select button will cause your Wii console to switch to the main menu. From here, you can use the Selective Game menu which allows you to switch from one game to another, switch between playlists and search for and add new games. By using the Wiiware Multi-Menu, you can easily access all of these functions without ever leaving your Wii console. To access the Wiiware main menu, you will need to simply press the menu button twice. Wiiware multi-select is an app designed by professional developers who have spent many months improving the program in order to make it as useful and functional as possible. If you're looking for an easy way to back up your Wii content or just want to be able to manage your game lists, this is the program for you.

Downloading a Wiiware multi-mod manager is easy. Just visit the website and follow the simple instructions to download and install the program on your Wii. Once you have downloaded the program, you will be able to use it immediately. You should take the time to familiarize yourself with the Wii software interface before trying to navigate your way through the different screens of the Wii download manager. This easy to use Wiiware multi-mod manager makes it easy for everyone to download Wii games and other applications for Nintendo Wii players!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Multi-Mod Manager for Wii 13.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 1st 2021
Author:
Wiiwu2

http://www.hacksden.com/downloads.php?do=file&id=93

SHA-1:
23659aa84d8583072e841b3fa9da28d9d5458b47

Multi-Mod Manager for Wii for PC

13.4

Wiiwu2(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 13.4 of Multi-Mod Manager for Wii. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement