广告

WindowsBuildCraft

3.1.5

BuildCraft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

BuildCraft - 下载文章并学习如何在您的计算机上安装它

这个教程的重点是 Buildcraft - 适用于任何锻造服务器的最流行和最强大的制作模块。 Quarry 是 BuildCraft 中一个非常强大的工具。当您离开并做其他事情时,它几乎在每个街区位置为您挖掘。您可以在块之间以及块之上构建。采石场建成后,您可以将其发送出去并收集矿石和其他资源,以制造更多的 Buildcraft。

BuildCraft 允许您使用“Botania”风格的瓷砖系统,让您将各种块(包括基石)放置到您定制的 BuildCraft 世界中。 BuildCraft 还添加了一些其他有用的附加功能,例如飞行能力、寻找金矿或钻石矿脉以及寻找铁矿脉。 BuildCraft 迄今为止最大的成就是添加了熔炉,它可以让您在熔炉中创建物品,然后在加热时安全地存放它们。 BuildCraft mod 还包括一个“Mekanism”风格的指南,解释了如何利用 Mekanism 的多种机制来构建非常强大的机器。

在这篇评论中,我们不仅会了解 BuildCraft 的一些功能,还会向您展示如何下载和设置模组!下载 BuildCraft 安装程序后,您首先需要在开始之前对其进行配置,这是通过转到“开始 > 配置 > 游戏设置”来完成的。从那里,您可以配置 mod 设置,例如草地上允许的树叶数量以及是否要更改“石头”块的“块”类型。从那里,您可以继续按照 mod 随附的自述文件中的说明进行操作。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
BuildCraft 3.1.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
BuildCraft

http://www.mod-buildcraft.com

SHA-1:
7fc5f3c46394bed1d9e3b547864aeb45a2681c52
Filename:
buildcraft_3.1.5.zip

PCBuildCraft

3.1.5

BuildCraft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 BuildCraft 的 3.1.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

BuildCraft for Windows

3.1.5

BuildCraft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

BuildCraft - Download Article and Learn How to Install it on Your Computer

This instructables focus is on Buildcraft - the most popular and powerful crafting mod for any forge server. The Quarry is an extremely powerful tool in BuildCraft. It mines for you at almost every block location while you're away and do other stuff. You can build in between, as well as on top of, blocks. Once you've got the quarry built, you can send it out and gather ore and other resources to make even more Buildcraft.

BuildCraft allows you to use a "Botania" styled tile system that lets you place a variety of blocks, including keystone, into your custom-made BuildCraft world. BuildCraft also adds in a few other useful additions such as the ability to fly, find a vein of gold or diamond, and find a vein of iron. BuildCraft's biggest achievement to date is the addition of the furnace, which lets you create items at a Furnace and then store them safely while heating up. The BuildCraft mod also includes a" Mekanism" styled guide that explains how to utilize Mekanism's multiple mechanisms in order to build incredibly powerful machines.

In this review, we will not only take a look at some of the features of BuildCraft, but we will also show you how to download the mod and set it up! After downloading the BuildCraft installer, you will first need to configure it before you begin, which is done by going to "Start > Configuration > Game Settings". From there, you can configure the mod settings such as the number of leaves allowed on a Grassland and whether you want to change the "block" type for the "stone" blocks. From there, you can continue with the instructions you'll find in the read me file included with the mod.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
BuildCraft 3.1.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
BuildCraft

http://www.mod-buildcraft.com

SHA-1:
7fc5f3c46394bed1d9e3b547864aeb45a2681c52

BuildCraft for PC

3.1.5

BuildCraft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.1.5 of BuildCraft. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement