广告

WindowsMrCrayfish's Gun Mod for Minecraft

1.12.2

MrCrayfish(免费)

用户评分8

MrCrayfish 的 Minecraft 枪模组 - 非常独特的体验!

MrCrayfish 的枪支模组是一款独特的免费枪支模组,适用于备受喜爱的在线沙盒游戏《我的世界》。但与许多其他附加内容模组不同的是,它对于如何通过游戏代码工作也有非常独特的愿景。但是,该模组仍处于 alpha 版本,目前只能从其官方页面下载。我有机会亲自尝试一下,我发现它确实是一个非常有趣和创新的模组。但就像任何模组一样,有些事情你应该知道。我将简要解释一下我的发现:

与游戏中的大多数模组一样,模组会改变小龙虾先生的头部、身体和手部的外观。这实际上实现得很好,因为该模组完全采用了 MrCrayfish 的形象,并将其变成了完全独特的东西。最终的外观非常独特,以至于每次我在游戏中看到他的照片时,我总是想象他看起来很聪明,就像真正的小龙虾先生一样。

虽然这个模组确实增强了玩家的体验,但你应该小心,因为我在使用它时遇到了一些小的“错误”。例如,由于模组改变了小龙虾先生的声音和说话模式,有时当我和他说话时,他会说错话(有时以错误的方式)。我遇到的另一个问题是,有时屏幕和菜单中的颜色不能完全编辑,这是一个小烦恼,但我可以没有它。不过总的来说,这是一个非常有趣的模组,肯定会让 MrCrayfish 看起来很聪明。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MrCrayfish's Gun Mod for Minecraft 1.12.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
MrCrayfish

https://mrcrayfish.com/

SHA-1:
7a5e81e34876d8bbeb975649342a02c81b07d39f
Filename:
cgm-0.15.2-mc1.12.2.jar

PCMrCrayfish's Gun Mod for Minecraft

1.12.2

MrCrayfish(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MrCrayfish's Gun Mod for Minecraft 的 1.12.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MrCrayfish's Gun Mod for Minecraft for Windows

1.12.2

MrCrayfish(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

MrCrayfish's Gun Mod For Minecraft - A Very Unique Experience!

MrCrayfish's Gun Mod is a unique free gun mod for the much-loved online sandbox game, Minecraft. But unlike many other add-on content mods, it also has a very unique vision for how to work its way through the game's code. The mod, however, is still in alpha version and can only be downloaded from its official page at the moment. I was given the chance to try it out myself and I found that it is, indeed, an extremely fun and innovative mod. But like any mod, there are some things that you should know about. I'll briefly explain what I found out:

Like most mods in the game, the mod changes the looks of MrCrayfish's head, body, and hands. This is actually achieved quite well because the mod completely takes the image of MrCrayfish and makes it into something that is totally unique. The resulting look is quite unique, so much so that every time I see his picture in-game, I always imagine him looking all-wise and wise, just like the real MrCrayfish.

Although this mod really enhances the player's experience, you should be careful because there are some minor "bugs" with the mod that I ran into while using it. For example, since the mod changes MrCrayfish's voice and speech patterns, sometimes when I talk to him, he says the wrong things (sometimes in the wrong way). Another issue I ran into was that, at times, the colors on the screen and in the menus aren't fully editable, which is a minor annoyance, but something I could live without. Overall, though, this is an extremely fun mod that will definitely make MrCrayfish look wise.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MrCrayfish's Gun Mod for Minecraft 1.12.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 1st 2021
Author:
MrCrayfish

https://mrcrayfish.com/

SHA-1:
7a5e81e34876d8bbeb975649342a02c81b07d39f

MrCrayfish's Gun Mod for Minecraft for PC

1.12.2

MrCrayfish(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.12.2 of MrCrayfish's Gun Mod for Minecraft. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement